Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER

Founded 1995 • With Angi since October 2005

4.9

(54) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3204 NE 27TH AVE

Portland, OR 97212

Description

MY GOAL IS TO IMPROVE THE QUALITY OF YOUR LIFE BY HELPING YOU ACHIEVE A SUSTAINABLE LIFESTYLE THAT REFLECTS YOUR PERSONAL VALUES. I HAVE OVER 15 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE DEALING WITH ALL KINDS OF ORGANIZATIONAL CHALLENGES. TRAVEL CHARGES MAY APPLY. NO SERVICE FEES. CONTACT: EMAIL DIANELUCK@MAC.COM INTERNET HTTP://WWW.DIANELUCK.COM. PHONE 503-284-5377....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/27/2015


winifred S.

It was fine, it was easy to discard with her help

Description of Work
Helped organize

Category home & garage organization

5.0

06/17/2015


Linda C.

Very well. Felt very comfortable with provider.

Description of Work
Helped me go through tons of paperwork, recycle, and organize what was left.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

06/16/2014


SUZIE W.

We were notified that we had 24 hours to select a paint color for a remodel job in our house. I called Diane as soon as I found out. We discussed the options, and she offered to come over and look at the space, and the design elements in place. We had selected colors that would not have worked at all. In a very short time Diane's excellent color and design skills had us on the right track. We looked at a variety of options and then picked a clear winner. Without her help we would have spent a lot of money repainting! Thanks again Diane for your excellent service and for your sense of humor! It's a pleasure working with you!

Description of Work
Helped us with paint color and design

Category interior designers, home & garage organization

5.0

06/09/2014


Chris D.

Diane arrived at my father's apartment and was able to efficiently guage the amounts and types of things that he has and discussed with him what might be important to keep. She also was able to expertly designate where the rest might find a home. My father found her to be perceptive, engaging and easy to work with, which was no surprise to us but still nice to hear.from him. This was a delicate situation to which she brought both grace and awareness, and for that we are thankful. She is fantastic!

Description of Work
My father lives alone in Los Angeles, and is in failing health. We were acquainted with Diane from past work she had done for us, and were aware that she periodically travels to LA on business. She agreed to visit him at his apartment while she was travelling there, and evaluate my father's possessions and storage area to decide what could be left vs. what would need to come with him.

Category moving companies, home & garage organization

5.0

05/30/2014


Kay E.

Diane came and she looked around our home and kind of helped me get a plan of what needed to be organized. and we were trying to plan to sell our house. So she was also helping to get things packed up to stage the home. So she came in and she packed up our entire garage, which was quite a lengthy, big, long project. she also packed up an entire office for us. She helped me get my closet organized. I have 2 little kids. She was fantastic. My attention got kind of pulled sometimes. She could still keep working, even though my attention go divided. She is pretty calm and unflappable. Not much ruffles her feathers. So she is pretty easy going. When we went through my closet, she even helped me take the things that we decided that were no longer to keep, over to the place we talked about where we wanted them to go and she took them there for me.

Description of Work
We did some home organization.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

02/27/2014


Juanita G.

What she accomplished was nothing short of a miracle. She was wonderful in relieving our anxieties over an emotional move, and helping us cope with leaving behind what we couldn't take with us. She and her crew were efficient and hard working. They came in and packed and the next day she had our furnishings , our many books, and every treasure moved into the apartment, placed just so, even the beds made and dishes in the cupboard so that when we walked in that afternoon everything was done. I've never in all my 80 years seen anything like it. I stood in the middle of the living room of our new apartment and looked at the bookcases with all our books shelved just as they had been in our house, plants placed just so, furniture according to our floor plans, even the refrigerator stocked and nearly cried. Her next task was readying the house for sale. She cleared out the garage, and every cranny in the house. It was cleaned, repainted, new bedroom carpet, and sparkling in a matter of days. She even planted pansies in the garden to perk up a winter landscape. She also staged the house with furniture, pictures and plants. All this with little instruction from me. When I walked through after she was finished, I was astonished. She then completed all the repairs needed after the house was inspected. Her fees are reasonable. By the hour for labor and reasonable costs for materials. She knows where to get everything from paint and carpeting to dry wall. She knows the best people for services and repairs. She saved me worry and anxiety and took care of many things that hadn't even occurred to me. The unexpected money from the sale of the house and its quick sale more than covered her fees. I don't see how I could possibly have made this complicated and traumatic move without her.

Description of Work
Diane helped us downsize as we moved from our house to a retirement community. She helped us sort our belongings, decide what to take and what to leave . She and her wonderful crew packed and moved us to our new apartment and then prepared our house for market. The house sold for more than we expected and sold to the first person who saw it the day it went on the market.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

01/30/2013


jackie C.

Diane helped me with my wardrobe. She doesn't present herself on Angie's list as being an expert in this area. I initially contacted her for a referral to someone that did wardrobe organization and she said she could help. I had accumulated too much and needed to pull my wardrobe together and eliminate half of it. She made the process fun and almost painless (getting rid of shoes was especially hard for me! :-)). She had advice on resale and donation services too. She's knowledgeable about color types and is great with personal style. We went through my entire wardrobe: clothes, shoes, scarves and belts. Diane goes beyond the basics, for example she recommended a book on color and information on dying techniques and then followed up in an email with the specifics. She's so much more than what this review conveys. She's wonderful, don't hesitate a second to hire her.

Description of Work
Worth her weight in gold.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

01/29/2013


Sharon P.

Diane is the BEST organizer I have had the pleasure to work with. Both her deep knowledge of the Portland area, and her design and organizational skiils are second to none. Diane's assistants are all wonderful as well, and together they make a perfect team. In only 3 days, Diane and her assistant unpacked most of my 2 bedroom apartment while managing to both shop with me (with her discounted rate!) for organizing items and create a warm living space. Diane works with you and your needs to create the perfect space for your living needs. She even has knowledge of Feng Shui and will help apply it to your living space if you so desire. Diane will work her availability around yours, and will stay as long as you need. I would recommend Diane to anyone who needs someone to assist with either just organizing a space or helping to unpack and move into a new living space. Thank you Diane for a helping to welcome my husband and I to Portland and helping us create a loving, organized home.

Description of Work
Diane Luck is now known in my house as "The Marriage Saver"!

Category home & garage organization

5.0

12/14/2012


MARTHA N.

My husband & I met Diane and she immediately put us at ease. We moved into our new house the previous January and still hadn't found time to finish unpacking and organizing a bunch of stuff, a 3-car garage worth of stuff to be exact! We felt lost as to where to start and between work and two small kids we knew we needed help. Diane helped us sort through the stuff in our garage and figure out what was staying and what was going. Then she came up with a plan as to how to organize what was left over. She found a bunch of stuff on craigslist for us and that saved a ton of money in itself! She also had one of her contacts come and do "handy-man" type things around the house to complete our project. This woman is worth her weight in gold! I wish we had taken before & after pictures because it was truly astonishing what a difference it was. Now our garage is enviable! I will likely hire her again soon for some stuff inside the house.

Description of Work
She helped us organize our 3-car garage that at the time we could only fit in one vehicle. She also helped us find shelving and work benches on craigslist which easily saved us 70% off of what it would have cost to buy them retail.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

11/11/2012


Amanda R.

Overall we are very happy with Diane. I have already recommended her and her "staff" to others who are in need of such services. If I am ever in need of her services again, I will definitely be calling her.

Description of Work
Diane was very punctual and worked long hours. She was respectful of our time and the special circumstance we had regarding my mother. She listened to what we were looking for and offered great advice. She brought in a couple other people to speed the process along.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

09/19/2012


Katherine K.

We had good email and phone communication before meeting in person. We met for three hours of organizational planning. And I plan to meet with Diane again. I highly recommend her services.

Description of Work
Diane helped me organize my schedule and make plans for organization in other areas of my life-- clutter in office, house and garage; my business expansion, and care for my elderly mother. She doesn't just organize a space, she's helping me organize my life!

Category home & garage organization

5.0

05/18/2012


Salman A.

One word. Excellent.Two words. Job Completed!

Description of Work
Dinae Luck is a wonderful human being. She came to my rescue on a very short notice. I have a 9 month old baby and needed help re-sorting and de-cluttering my kitchen, garage and entry area. She came to me with a perfect team. Her workers were friendly and professional and felt like family. Diane took over the project, knowing that we were short on time and she worked without a break.Both Amanda and Pam were amazing team members!!! I am so glad that I asked for help when it became too overwhelming for me. They were the right set of people to call and ask for. Diane's team organized and cleaned and washed my dishes too! They even took bags of food for the donations and items that could be donated on the way to their next client.She has a great knowledge of places in portland that take donations and she left me with great advice for my move to my new place. She even did some background research for me on the phone (in regards to my moving company). Thank you Diane and Pam & Amanda. I will say a little prayer for all three tonight. They were truly a GODSEND for me. Hire these now. They are truly dedicated to helping YOU.Keep up the good work ladies!!

Category moving companies, home & garage organization

5.0

04/16/2012


Chris D.

Diane arrived exactly when she said she would and immediately took control of the project. I was very overwhelmed and she helped to break the project down into manageable steps to keep us on task. Clearing out so much clutter is a very emotional process. Diane has a million tricks for easing the emotional burden of parting with things that you don't really need, use, or want, but feel you should hang onto because of the memories associated with those objects. Diane is an organizational super star and I recommend her very highly!

Description of Work
Diane has, in the past, given me a consultation on organizing our entire home. Today she helped to organize 14 years of clutter in our basement.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

02/06/2012


Lee S.

She returned my call and was very professional and friendly. I decided to not have the work done at that time. I called her back a few months later but she never returned my call.

Description of Work
I called Diane because I was interested in having some organization done.

Category home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Hello, It must have been very frustrating not to get a call back. Please accept my apologies. As it turns out, I never received a phone message from you and wonder what happened with the missed call...? If you are still thinking about organizing your home, I'd be happy to meet with you and discuss your organizing goals. You may also email me if that works better for you. dianeluck@mac.com. Sincerely, Diane Luck
5.0

01/03/2012

to many areasn the summer of 2010 and on a visit to Portland I contacted Diane Luck upon the recommendation of a friend who had hired her upon having purchased a new house, and who needed someone on all fronts of getting the house ready. This was a great success, not only on the house front. Diane went on to organize all paperwork regarding insurances, taxes, economizing on all levels to great satisfaction. The recommendation came very highly. I too had just bought a house here, intending to move here full time and needed someone to handle all matters regarding getting the house for my arrival with a fairly large household.... and wewere going to have to work at this under a first phase deadline. Some remodeling and many repairs were necessary, so that upon arrival of the moving van we could move in and be fully operational. Diane was quick to assess me and my needs, asking the right questions and suggesting very good ideas. She provided excellent workmen of all kinds, roofer,heating service, carpenter, plumber, painters, gardeners.....she has an incredible array of excellent service peole, who can work together effectively and are as loyal to her as most of her customers undoubtedly remain. Not only was all the work that needed to be done for this first and large phase of our transition to Portland accomplished on time in excellent quality, but I found the entire house and garden shining, sparkling clean and move in ready. It was a marathon for anyone to get this done and Diane accomplished this with great up-beat confidence, reassurance and readiness to explore all, and sometimes other options, even if it meant extra work and overload the weight of the deadline.IUn short: Diane is a resourceful and very experienced organizer, always willing to do more, flexible and ingenious,always willing also to do the necessary but less glamourous aspects of any enterprise. She works hard and thoroughly,is always open to discussion and will supply - or find- anyone and anything necessary to the task.She is without reservation a complete pleasure to work with. I will continue to work with her wherever and whenever there is a need for a project to be managed by someone other than by me, no matter on what front the need arises. Diane Luck is utterly trustworthy and reliable and extremely versatile, her knowledge and experience extending into many areas of practical life.

Description of Work
Moving services and assistants Organizing Remodeling and Repairs of house and garden: Sewer repairs Roofer Heating Services Carpenter Plumbing Electrician Painters Gardeners, Garden Construction, Fencing Cleanups in House, Garage and Garden and Disposal Purchase and Installation of washer, dryer, heaters General advice and help in establishing contacts necessary to set up a functioning life in Portland

Category moving companies, home & garage organization

5.0

12/09/2011


BARBARA B.

Diane is wonderful...she is very tactful and diplomatic and is a joy to work with. She handled my fiance with great care and didn't offend him or me. When he got a bit defensive, she didn't push him into doing anything, but gave him time to come around. She even recommended a book for us to read, "Buried in Treasures," which is excellent. Our first meeting was in December 2010 and Diane passed on a lot of resources for antiques and collectibles, furniture repair, movers, etc. Unfortunately, we were too busy the past year to start the project at that time, but in November 2011 we met at my fiance's house could see the scope of the project and help us determine the best way to proceed. The following weekend, the 3 of us gathered at his house to begin cleaning out the basement. Diane and I began going through things and he decided what could go and what could stay. We only managed to get one corner done, but it was a good start and he and I have proceeded from there. I took several things over to my house and a couple of boxes to Goodwill. When we have cleared out the papers and disposed of the things that do not work or have little value, we will proceed with moving the things we want to put in our new home and selling or donating the rest. It has been a pleasure to work with Diane. She is very sweet and caring, and very respectful too. We trust Diane and I know that we can rely upon her to give us good advice and help us navigate through what could be a very painful process. If you are cleaning out a home and need assistance, I wholeheartedly recommend Diane...she's the best!

Description of Work
I am getting married and my fiance and I have been in the process of cleaning out our homes and merging households. We are both older and our homes are full of stuff. His home and garage are filled to the brim with things and he is very disorganized. I contacted Diane in December 2010 for help and she was full of ideas and resources for us. However, we were both so busy that we didn't take any action until last month, when Diane met with us again to develop a plan and help us get started on the process.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

06/27/2011


JUDITH H.

Diane was punctual, professional, sensitive to my personal situation and worked hard to get as much accomplished as we could in the time we had together.

Description of Work
She helped me organize my office and create a more efficient, comfortable working environment.

Category moving companies, home & garage organization

5.0

03/22/2011


doug M.

She helped me choose colors and lay out my furniture. She did a fantastic job. Her prices were very reasonable and I would recommend her to others.

Description of Work
She helped me move into my home.

Category moving companies, home & garage organization, home staging

5.0

03/01/2011


KATHERINE R.

Some of this is also included above as I discussed what Diane did. She was friendly, timely, efficient, and wonderful to talk to and deal with. I hope to use her again in the near future. She will do the job for you (with all her resources of people and her own energy and talents), or she will walk you though ways to do it by yourself--if that is applicable. When I first called her she was out of town, but Diane even called back before she returned home to set a time to talk. She was always on time, personable, well prepared, willing even to check on areas she was not as familiar with. She came as often as I asked, and let me set the time (within her traveling needs) that worked best. As I said, she also shared names of people with specific talents (ie someone to appraise an item), or places to donate things, etc. She is very professional, but almost seems like a friend before the first few hours of sharing are done. She was/is a delight, and a terrific help. I cannot think of anything negative to say!

Description of Work
I needed help in downsizing, and clutter--as we look at downsizing our life style and home. Diane was personable, organized, timely, generous with her information, a great listener, and well worth the time that I had her at our home. She had suggestions for lessening paper clutter (ie: scanning records with a snapscanner), methods of tackling projects (hardest area first), etc. I took lots of notes to help remember everything she suggested. I had a very large art studio in my home with years of books, supplies in many media, etc. I have wanted to downsize it, but it was too daunting every time I tried to tackle it. I personally wanted to have a sale, and then donate things to people who were artists, or using this sort of media, rather than recycle it. Diane gave me an incredible amount of information on timing for Craig's list ads, how to advertise, how to set up the sale (like adding extra lighting and keeping it interesting, and inviting in how I displayed things), pricing hints, etc. Anything I could think of, and then she continued by bringing up other hints and ideas that I would have never thought of. Afterwards, she gave me some places to distribute the rest. I actually had someone respond on the Craig's list ad, who was a non-profit that I was able to give much of the remainder, but I have kept the other info for future use. Then I asked for info about tackling clothing, kitchen items, other cupboards of this and that, some pieces of furniture, etc. For each thing, she had resources, and was so willing to share both resources and her personal suggestions so that I could note them down as well. She also was willing to walk though the house with me to give me staging ideas for a future move. We have already reorganized our office according to her suggestion, moving furniture as she suggested. It looks much less boxy and cluttered this way, even though it is the same furniture and equipment.

Category home & garage organization, home staging, home automation

5.0

12/06/2010


Robin S.

She was willing to interview, but did charge 1 hour ($60). I liked some of the suggestions she made and would have used her, but I founnd someone who had a personality similar to my style.

Description of Work
I had her come and interview to give me an idea of how she would help me organize.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

12/01/2010


JEAN B.

I thought very highly of Diane Luck. She gave me great advice the entire time, I would recommend her. Diane Luck was very easy to talk to, understood things quickly, was very helpful with advice, and did a good assessment that was quite accurate.

Description of Work
I used Diane Luck for a consulatation on helping me figure out how best to organize different rooms to make the house as livable as possible. She helped me mover things around, suggested things for storage, and suggested getting rid of a few items.

Category home & garage organization, home staging, home automation

5.0

08/01/2010


MICHELLE B.

I needed to clean out my mother's family home of 30 years. It was emotional and difficult to get the cleaned out and ready for to put on the market. Diane was a huge, great, terrific help in getting the house cleaned out, homes for belongings, and consignments. She recommended trades people for all kinds of jobs: interior, exterior painting, clean up, electrical, etc. The house is on the market now and we have gotten 3 bids already. Thanks Diane for making this all possible. Before Diane's help this project seemed impossible.

Description of Work
I needed to clean out my mother's family home of 30 years. It was emotional and difficult to get the cleaned out and ready for to put on the market. Diane was a huge, great, terrific help in getting the house cleaned out, homes for belongings, and consignments. She recommended trades people for all kinds of jobs: interior, exterior painting, clean up, electrical, etc. The house is on the market now and we have gotten 3 bids already. Thanks Diane for making this all possible. Before Diane's help this project seemed impossible.

Category moving companies, home & garage organization

5.0

05/26/2010


Juanita G.

Diane is an absolute pleasure to work with. I was amazed at how quickly she worked with me sorting trash from stuff I wanted to keep. She had everything we decided to get rid of disposed of to the appropriate place, then organized what we wanted to keep on shelves and in garage cabinets. She's an organizing whiz. I'm getting ready to call her again. After almost two years, the garage is out of control again!

Description of Work
Came with her crew and cleaned out and organized garage after we moved into a smaller house.

Category moving companies, home & garage organization

5.0

05/11/2010


heidi S.

It went well. She was very helpful, patient and encouraging

Description of Work
She helped me organize by family room.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

04/05/2010


Alyce D.

Diane has a wonderful calm manner no matter whom she is dealing with. She is an expert negotiator and really went to bat for me when I needed it. Her follow through is impeccable as is her wonderful personality. She is super organized and knows where to place her priorities. Her communication skills are wonderful. Knowing that Diane is there for me has been such a tremendous peace of mind. Even when I am not here in the future, I know that Diane is capable of helping my family to manage my final affairs. I honestly don?t know what I?d do without her.

Description of Work
Recently I became very ill and was unable to manage my personal finances and needed expert care at home. Diane came in and straightened out all my bills and financial affairs as well as supervised the hiring of caregivers. She interviewed a number of people and helped me find just the right care and support I needed. Everything seemed so overwhelming, but she always kept my best interest at heart and was always thinking ahead to provide for my changing needs. She did much of what a trusted family member would do on my behalf.

Category home & garage organization, financial advisor

    Other local Pros in your area

    Upper Left Wealth Management

    I focus on people in or near retirement, who want to reduce risk and taxes. UpperLeft Wealth Management is here for anyone planning for and trying to figure out if they're on pace for retirement, or are looking for investment management, advice on social security, home mortgages, taxes in retirement, or other financial questions. Our data-driven processes and strategic planning mean we help you face the curveballs life can throw at you. I am a CFP® and fiduciary, and hold an M.B.A. in finance from Columbia Business School. My reputation is built on your trust. If you're ready to look at improving your odds of success, contact me at www.upperleftwealth.com.  

    SOVEREIGN WEALTH MANAGEMENT

    We offer our services NATIONWIDE. Our passion is partnering with our clients to crystallize their financial goals, design a strategy to achieve those goals and execute the plan to its completion. You know it’s not enough to just make a plan, even the most well designed strategies can fail if not executed properly and then monitored for progress and suitability. This is why we consistently monitor the progress of your plan and make changes as new developments come to light with your changing goals. Whether we are helping a young family set the path to achieve their ideal lifestyle and first home; assisting a newly widowed client in navigating and structuring his/or her retirement plan and new life; or advising a professional couple on structuring the sale of their business and transitioning into retirement, we are consistently behind the scenes working to get you there and keep you there: on track. Our Core Competencies include: Financial Planning, Wealth Management, Risk Management, Estate Planning and Multi-Generational Asset Transfer Planning, Managing Executive Deferred Comp Assets. We use the latest and the most sophisticated tools to produce accurate and realistic analyses. We pride ourselves on our independence and ability to work with the leading experts in all fields of wealth management, accounting and estate planning to design a comprehensive and robust strategy to achieve our clients’ goals. Sovereign is affiliated with Spire Investment Partners. Spire Investment Partners is the Parent Company of Spire Wealth Management, LLC an SEC RIA, and Spire Securities LLC, a registered Broker/Dealer and Member of FINRA / SIPC.  

    Offers by SOVEREIGN WEALTH MANAGEMENT on Angi
    Hedy Wolf - Transcription and Typing

    Hi, I'm Hedy at hwolf3@verizon.net. I have been doing transcription for 21 years in various areas including legal, medical, entertainment, science and academic. I also do typing projects such as manuscripts, reports, data entry and Excel. You can contact me by phone or email at hwolf3@verizon.net. Website is https://www.wolftranscription.com/  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    PERSONAL ORGANIZER, ECO-OFFICE MAKEOVERS, REAL ESTATE REFERRAL SERVICES, INTERIOR DESIGN & DECORATING, ORGANIZING, MOVING, FINANCIAL ORGANIZING & CREATIVE PROBLEM SOLUTIONS.

    Services Not Offered

    I AM NOT A CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER BUT CAN HELP YOU ORGANIZE YOUR FINANCES SO THAT YOU CAN SEEK INVESTMENT ADVICE FROM YOUR TAX OR INVESTMENT PROFESSIONAL.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER

    How is DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER overall rated?

    DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER open?

    DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER provide

    DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal

    Does DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER offer free estimates?

    No, DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER does not offer free project estimates.

    Does DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER offer a senior discount?

    No, DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER does not offer a senior discount.

    Does DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER offer emergency services?

    Yes, DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER?

    No, DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER does not offer warranties.

    What services does DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER offer?

    DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER offers the following services: PERSONAL ORGANIZER, ECO-OFFICE MAKEOVERS, REAL ESTATE REFERRAL SERVICES, INTERIOR DESIGN & DECORATING, ORGANIZING, MOVING, FINANCIAL ORGANIZING & CREATIVE PROBLEM SOLUTIONS.

    Are there any services DIANE LUCK PERSONAL ORGANIZER does not offer?

    I AM NOT A CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER BUT CAN HELP YOU ORGANIZE YOUR FINANCES SO THAT YOU CAN SEEK INVESTMENT ADVICE FROM YOUR TAX OR INVESTMENT PROFESSIONAL.