CRETEC CONCRETE LLC

4.7

(93) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since October 2008

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

11947 NE BRAZEE ST

Portland, OR 97220

Description

Cretec Concrete LLC is a family owned business that focus on SERVING Residential Flat work in the Portland Metro area and its surrounders areas as Gresham, Happy Valley, Clackamas, Oregon City, Milwaukie, West Linn, Lake Oswego, Tualatin, Tigard, Wilsonville, Beaverton, Aloha, Hillsboro....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(93) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

73

4

5

3

1

2

2

1

12

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
concrete repair (85)concrete driveways (21)stamped concrete (14)mudjacking (8)hardscaping (7)foundation repair (5)excavating (3)decks & porches (2)pool cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 93 reviews
1.0

09/25/2020

No show for estimate appointment (and no call).

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Estimate for Concrete driveway and walkway repair

CATEGORY mudjacking

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

5.0

07/31/2020

The workers and staff of Cretec Concrete were very polite and professional. Not only was the work completed efficiently, but the job was also done with the utmost care. Cretec Concrete is a great company with even better service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacing Driveway and Patio

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveways

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

5.0

06/28/2020

The crew showed up on time, Did everything according to what was discussed, very professional. I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
concrete patio

CATEGORY concrete repair,mudjacking,stamped concrete

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

5.0

06/17/2020

Very professional, polite, cleaned up after each day. Listened to what we wanted and what we needed. Would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveways - Concrete, Patios, Concrete - Stamped & Decorative

CATEGORY concrete driveways

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

1.0

06/14/2020

Never heard back from them with estimate

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace driveway and path

CATEGORY mudjacking

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/14/2020

5.0

05/07/2020

Spencer and crew were great. They arrived on time and finished ahead of schedule. The new patio looks excellent. They cleaned up the job site. They even helped me make step since the new concrete patio is thicker than before, without charging extra. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends needing any concrete job done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced existing flagstone patio with stamped concrete

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $5,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

Images

Photo for CRETEC CONCRETE LLC - 11947 NE BRAZEE ST, Portland, OR - 38549252
1.0

03/12/2020

Ask them. Didn't even bother to come out and give me a bid.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete Patio

CATEGORY concrete repair

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2020

5.0

08/03/2019

Spenser provided me with a timely quote specifying the type of concrete, to include re-bar and how much concrete would be used. I also needed my walkway replaced and this service was also provided. The work was done in only three days. Cretec warrants my driveway for one year. If I need any more concrete work done, I will contact Cretec.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced my asphalt driveway with concrete.

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveways

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2019

Images

Photo for CRETEC CONCRETE LLC - 11947 NE BRAZEE ST, Portland, OR - 38322404

+1 More

5.0

07/15/2019

Cretec Concrete did a fantastic job replacing our pool deck. The existing concrete deck was built in 1960, and it had cracked and failed, was topped with indoor tile...in seriously bad shape. Spencer and his crew removed the demo'd materials quickly. There was some damage done to the underlying pool mechanical piping in the process (which should honestly be expected), but the crew replaced all the...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Demolition, removal and replacement of swimming pool deck

CATEGORY concrete repair,pool cleaners

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2019

Images

Photo for CRETEC CONCRETE LLC - 11947 NE BRAZEE ST, Portland, OR - 38008351

+4 More

5.0

04/22/2019

Cretec performed admirably. They offered an attractive price, started when they said they would, and finished in a very timely manner. There were no complaints from our tenants or the neighbors. We are using them again on another project at another property. Spencer and his crew were very professional throughout the job, and kept the site protected, clean and neat while under construction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Side walk and walkway concrete repairs.

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] It sure was a pleasure to work with you both and looking forward to the next project!

Services Offered

Concrete, Stamped Concrete, Expose Aggregate Concrete, Stain Concrete, Sand Finishing Concrete, Light Brushed Finishing Concrete, Color Concrete and much more.....Works includes, DRIVEWAYS...WALKWAY...PATIO....CITY SIDEWALKS(posted or not)...GARAGE FLOORS...RV PADS...SWIMMING POOL DECKS...DOG RUNS...PORCH..and much more

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes