Axiom Eco-Pest Control

4.8

(172) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since March 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • AGL1005012CPO, 94774
  • Trade License Locale
  • OR, WA
  • Trade License Authority
  • Oregon Department of Agriculture, Washington Department of Agriculture
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 12/31/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4252 SE International Way # J

Portland, OR 97222

Description

Our state-of-the-art treatment programs give you the edge in effective pest management without adding any worries about your family, pets, and home. From the environmentally conscious products we offer to the cutting edge treatment techniques, we strive to treat each customer’s home better than if it were our own....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(172) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

146

4

15

3

2

2

1

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
pest control (166)home inspection (18)
Showing 1-10 of 172 reviews
5.0

03/27/2021

Great. They took care of the problem and no extra charge!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Normally Axiom comes every three months,however we had some ants show up and needed a little extra help. They arrived within a day and sprayed the area.

CATEGORY pest control

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review! Happy to see you're using your warranty and letting us know if activity shows up between regular services. We're thrilled you chose Axiom as your Eco Pest Control company.
5.0

03/22/2021

Strategically placed stations around my property and replaced a door sweep on my garage. No more Rodents have gotten inside and after starting in just a few weeks rat activity drastically dropped outside.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rodent Control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so happy to have your review! Great to know the exclusion work we've done on your home is working and rodents are now a thing of the past for you. Let us know what more we can do for you!
5.0

02/09/2021

Great. Savannah was very personable and helpful. She answered my questions and told me what and when to expect for their next visit.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sugar ants in the house and a mouse in the garage needed to be eliminated

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review and for the kudos for Savannah! Great to hear she was personable, helpful, answered your questions and set expectations for our next visit. As one of our most important customers, we love that you shared your Axiom Eco-Pest Control experience. Let us know what more we can do for you!
5.0

11/17/2020

Calvin arrived on time and was out of here so quickly we were amazed. He was very friendly, gave cautions about leaving the "feast" out for as long as we could resist the temptation to clean our counter!!!! Your company has always done a great job for us and we have recommended you to friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Spraying for ants

CATEGORY home inspection

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! We really appreciate the review and the kudos to Calvin, your technician. We are so thrilled you trust us and our work enough to recommend to others -- that has us over-the-moon happy! We are so happy to have long-term customers like you and are it's great that you found Calvin to be friendly, fast and ready to give you advice on staying pest-free. Please let us know what more we can do...
5.0

09/05/2020

Determined that I had performed correct elimination procedure and ants were on the way out.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ant inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review! We're thrilled ants are no longer a problem for you. Please let us know what more we can do for you.
5.0

08/21/2020

Very good, Derek was very professional and personable, great quality in a person. I’ve had Orkin for numerous years, and I got tired of different Tech every visit. I would be very pleased if Derek was my tech on a constant basis.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Not much, we have had Orkin

CATEGORY pest control,home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review and the A-rating! Terrific to hear your kudos about Derek's professionalism and personality. We so appreciate your switching your services to Axiom Eco-Pest Control. We'll do everything possible to keep you satisfied!
5.0

08/20/2020

He got right to business, treating the area and removing the nests.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
removal of paper wasp nests from bathroom fan vent outlet ducts.

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review and for letting us know that we got right to work protecting your home from pests. We're thrilled with your A-rating. Let us know what more we can do for you.
5.0

08/16/2020

They are great. Work was done promptly and we have not seen any ants to date.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Primarily ant problem.

CATEGORY pest control,home inspection

COST $129

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hey! Thanks so much for the A-rating! So terrific to hear we got you serviced promptly and you've not seen ants come back. We appreciate you being a customer. Let us know what more we can do for you.
4.0

08/13/2020

Derek was great. Looking forward to see how this works for myself and my neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Started a pest control program

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review. We know you'll really enjoy this service once you've had it and your pests are no longer a problem. Let us know what more we can do for you!
1.0

08/12/2020

Yesterday I got a visit from one of their representatives. He was wearing a spiffy Axiom shirt, had a clipboard, very professional looking. He was successful in his efforts, if success can be measured by making sure I'll never use the company's services due to his asinine behavior. 1. I have a "No Soliciting" sign right above my doorbell, but he rang it anyway. 2. He admitted seeing the "No Solici...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Nothing, they were soliciting in my neighborhood

CATEGORY pest control

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

So it's clear you don't like door-to-door solicitors.. and you really don't like those who are just doing their job in this time of pandemic, attempting to feed their families when so many people cannot work. You might not agree with the way we market our products, but if there was a specific issue that occurred we would have wanted to solve that issue for you. You could have called us and we woul...

Services Offered

Pest Control & Exterminating.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes