Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC

Founded 1989 • With Angi since June 2005

4.7

(92) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9310 SW CAPITOL HWY

Portland, OR 97219

Description

WITH OVER 26 YEARS SERVING THE PORTLAND METRO AREA, WE HAVE ASPIRED TO BECOME AMONG THE BEST PROBLEM-SOLVERS IN THE DOOR & WINDOW INSTALLATION AND REPAIR INDUSTRY. NO JOB IS TOO SMALL AND WE SPECIALIZE IN REPAIRS WHEN MANY CONTRACTORS JUST WANT TO SELL YOU NEW PRODUCTS. WE BRING OUR SHOP AND

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/20/2019


Sheri F.

It was challenging to locate a firm that would fix just the track. Most everyone was requiring we replace the full patio door -- to the tune of more than $5,000. Obviously, I was super pleased to learn about the at Anderson Door and Window Mechanics. They were able to juggle their schedule and get someone out quickly! Even on a rainy day. Jorge was fantastic. Very professional, detail oriented and diligent about making certain everything was in order. The track needed to be rebuilt from scratch. And now...ahhhhhh.....my patio door works again. No more clunking and pushing. Slides back and forth beautifully.

Description of Work
We had a patio door (glass slider) track that was broken.

Category siding, replacement windows, doors

5.0

11/19/2018


Elisabeth F.

I had a lot of trouble finding someone to do this - most companies want to replace the door for 5x the cost. Anderson is apparently the only company offering repairs, and so it took them a while to get back to me. Once they did however, everything moved very smoothly. They sent a quote, got me on the calendar much sooner than I expected, and in spite of some last minute scheduling issues stayed in communication and made sure I was taken care of. The service person showed up on time and got to work quickly. He took apart and cleaned the entire door, replaced a broken roller, improvised a fix for a bump in the track, and fabricated a replacement for a missing brace, all with a pleasant, patient, and efficient manner. The door works much better now. They don't do screens, though - which they told me up front - so I'll still have to get someone else for that.

Description of Work
Repair sticking sliding glass door

Category doors

5.0

09/12/2018


roddy C.

They really did very well but they forgot to replace one screen door that's why they will come back this week.

Description of Work
We have a little room on our deck and they put doors on it and replaced 1 door. They also added some screen door and did some caulking.

Category doors

5.0

09/22/2017


Raymond L.

Pamela from Anderson Door and Window Mechanics contacted us the same day we inquired about services. We received a very reasonable price quote for the repairs. The workman came out exactly as scheduled and on time. He was able to repair the problem in a few hours. All the parties we dealt with were very courteous and professional. We will be contacting them again in the future and are happy to refer them to family and friends. We are so appreciative of the prompt service.

Description of Work
Water damage to window frame / leak

Category siding, replacement windows

5.0

06/03/2017


ANDREA M.

It went fantastic! The work took almost 1/2 a day and the gentleman rebuilding the lock and handle set had the patience to make sure the work was well done.

Description of Work
I have a Pella door handle that Pella no longer supports; and Anderson Door was the only one who took the time and patience to research the best solution. They came up with 2 solutions; one was a complete replacement and the other was to rebuild it "like an old car engine" was the expression used. They recommended the rebuild and I have been completely satisfied with how the lock and door now function. The door could not be locked so could not be used before they repaired it.

Category doors

5.0

05/28/2016


SUSAN M.

Two expert workers, Jared and Alex, spent a long and busy day repairing our doors. To adjust the door to accommodate a warped wall: They reset hinges and the header jamb, adjusted strike plates, reinstalled existing trim. Now the door, which stuck out a good half inch away from the frame, rests securely against the frame, and all of the framing was replaced perfectly. It was like magic. To seal the door: They machined for and installed pile weatherstrip on the door bottom, replaced old and broken strike edge L-metal (rare, now) on the door edge, and installed silicone bead along the jamb. Before, it was difficult to close the door correctly, and we could see light all around the rim of the door. Now it closes perfectly, quietly, securely. To repair delamination on the exterior of the door: They removed and squared up the damaged sections, laminated new cedar pieces to replace them, sanded and smoothed it to make those repairs nearly invisible, and primed it, ready to be painted. To allow an interior door to close properly: trimmed the top of the door. Now it is effortless and quiet to close it. What a relief. Throughout the project, we were impressed by the knowledge, expertise, many tools, precision, and care exhibited. Both of these young men were also personable. They took time to explain their procedures, and make polite conversation - even though at other times they were literally running to get done in a timely manner. They didn't take any shortcuts, though. This was a quality job. They were also gracious about additions to the job after they got started. The damage to the exterior of the door was more extensive than they realized, requiring double the time for that part of the repair. And they were gracious about also trimming the interior door, something that was not at all in the original contract. They arrived at 9:00 and weren't finished until 7:00, on a Friday night, too. But they never complained and continued to put forth their best effort throughout the project. Their project manager, Gordon, spent a lot of time emailing me before the project, explaining what might be done, lining out alternatives, and generally educating me about doors. I had considered replacing the door entirely, but he convinced me that it was a venerable old door, worthy of repair. Pamela, their office manager, also worked long hours and kept in close communication. All parts of this company were impressive. In our email exchanges before, I had to swallow to agree to the price for these fixes. But now I am a believer. I understand why they charge what they do, and I can't imagine that a general handyman would have created these results. This was money well spent, and I am grateful to have hired them.

Description of Work
Adjusted exterior door/frame so its warped corner would close and seal Repaired/replaced old L-metal weatherstripping Repaired delaminated sections along the bottom of the exterior door Trimmed an interior door that was very difficult to close.

Category doors

5.0

09/15/2015


Scott M.

Anderson was excellent. I scheduled the job about 4 weeks in advance and everything went extremely smooth. Rather than arrive on the jobsite with 1-2 men and dragging the first phase for days on end, they arrived with a complete team of 4 men and finished the first phase of the job in 1 day. Tim, their onsite supervisor, was excellent. He explained everything they were doing and made sure we were happy with each step. At the end of the day they cleaned up everything and left with the site looking better than when they arrived. The second phase of the job (installing the new door, replacing siding and railing) occurred after another contractor replaced the patio membrane. The contractor replacing the patio membrane ran into unexpected delays changing the start date for the second phase. As this was summer, Anderson was already completely booked ,but, Diana their scheduling person worked magic and was able to put together a great crew to finish phase 2 when we needed them to. This was not easy and most contractors would have just thrown up their arms and said sorry it will be another 3-4 weeks. Again ,they exceeded my expectations. Gordon Anderson is the owner and did the bid. He is a straight shooter. I wouldn't say the bid was inexpensive but you get what you pay for and the work was excellent. I have 0 complaints. I had never used Anderson before and got their name off Angies List. I would certainly use them again

Description of Work
Anderson did the prep work for an outdoor patio resurfacing. They removed and replaced an exterior door, siding and existing railing.

Category doors

2.0

07/04/2015


Hope P.

The people were nice, but service was extremely slow. Nearly every contact was initiated by me, except when they wanted to get paid. I first called on April 14th to try and schedule. Was told I would hear back the next day. By noon on the 16th. I called to follow up and did get a call later that day to schedule the estimator. When i called to confirm that appointment, was told it could be 7-10 days from that appt before the work would be done. I told them at that time anything I could do to expedite would be appreciated. The estimator appt was scheduled for 4/23. When I heard nothing after 2 days, I called to follow up. It was then they told me that they *try to get the written bid out within 24 hours and they did. I signed immediately and then they called on may 1st to get my deposit..told me somebody would call to schedule the work once they knew if they had the part in stock. On may 10th when I hadn't heard from them, I called again. I did get a call back that day to schedule, first available appt was June 10th. I took it. The day of the appt, the guy was 2 hours late, tho they did call me at 8 am to say he would be late. When he was done, he called to get paid. During my initial call, I was told they would bill me so I didn't have my card on me when they called. I reminded him I was told they would bill me & that was supposed to be on file (or so I was told). The guy said ok, he would check back in at the office. The next I heard from them was when I received the invoice about a week & a half later noting "paid". I checked my bank account and sure enough, they went right in& debited my account without talking to me, they didn't bill as they said they would. Ultimately, not a big deal, glad it was taken care of, but it doesn't sit well with me that they kept my banking information for over a month & just debited my account without even talking to me. And I wasn't pleased that I was told 7-10 days, but it ended up being 48 days. I wasn't displeased with the work, just the lack of a sense of urgency and lack of communication but especially that they kept my banking information and debited my account without even talking to me and after having told me I would be billed.

Description of Work
Repaired pocket door & replac d window balancer.

Category replacement windows, doors

5.0

05/11/2015


Patricia M.

So happy that I found Anderson Door and Window Mechanics Inc. that could tackle this nagging problem with my original door/hardware to my 1940 house. I did not want to replace the door, I just needed the interlocking mechanism repaired or replaced with something better. My door would constantly stick so much so that the handle on either side of the door dislodged from the door from so much tugging. David was professional and knew what he was doing. He was very careful and hung plastic around where he was working so that the rest of the interior of the house didn't get exposed to the dust. He worked very hard and carefully when taking off the metal interlock from one side along the frame and kept the door interlock intact. He then installed a rubber-type material on the door frame which served as the sealant for the door when closed, instead of the warped and aged metal interlock. He added a material at the bottom of the door to seal and insulate at that end. He also repaired both the original front door hardware so that it wasn't going anywhere. He also got very creative in repairing, securing and sealing the glass door handle on the interior so that it no longer fell off in my hand when opening the door. Out of all the repairs I have been doing to this house, this is the MOST gratifying and I smile every time I have to open and close the front door. I would HIGHLY recommend Anderson Door and Window Mechanics if you have a similar problem as mine. They are miracle workers, in my book. And I no longer cuss when I open the front door - I SMILE!! Thank you David and Anderson Door and Window!

Description of Work
Repair front door interlocking mechanism and door hardware

Category glass repair, doors

3.0

12/08/2014


Nick B.

We had big problems with getting them to call us bavk. We had bought a house and the pervious owners were to replace several windows and we had to replace one at our expense. We were told the windows would be ready in a week and we did not hear from them for a month after we were told that. We asked about the windows in order to make sure everything was being handled correctly. Upon asking this we going out they had the wrong sizes and type of window. They told us we were wrong and they came out to replace them. Because the windows were the wrong ones they broke several other windows trying to jam them in and we had to live with boarded up windows for 2 weeks. At this point we had called then several times to remedy the problem and calls were not returned until my husband expressed his feelings toward the situation. Once again they canst out with the wrong sized windows, tried to jam them in, again breaking other windows in the process. We then had to wait another week for them to come out. They did they would be at our house first thing in the morning and they did not show up till noon resulting on them being at my house till late in the evening. Once they finally got it right we noticed they had scuffed up the new paint on our house and left black marks in several areas on the outside of the house. We asked them to clean it off the house after we tried and were unable to get the scuffs off ourselves. The man who came over to do it was rude and only made the marks worse by adding some liquid cleaner to it, which spread it in circular patterns another the windows. We tried calling again and to this day they have not returned or calls. We also continuously still find garbage from them and glass from the broken windows all over the outside of our house.

Description of Work
They replaced multiple windows for us.

Category glass repair, replacement windows, doors

Service Provider Response

A generous response to this homeowners account of the work performed as well as our interaction with her would be to say that she must have us confused with another contractor or something. We only replaced one insulated glass unit for her that she personally paid for and it was installed into her existing window frame. We were using a new glass supplier during this time who, unbeknownst to us, was building their insulated glass units with spacer bar didn’t support the glass panes all the way to the edges. When our technician went to re-install the rigid type flat-bar vinyl snap bead, it cracked the unsupported edges of the insulated glass unit. It was not the wrong size of glass. This happened two times with same single window. Once we determined what was causing the breakage, we changed glass suppliers and the problem was resolved. This has never happened before in over 26 years. When she complained that the rubber-boots on the ends of our ladders left marks on her siding (which they did), we promptly returned and cleaned off the marks. When we read her Angieslist account, we promptly called to her to ask if she needed us to return once again, but received no response to the voice mail message we left her. All the other assertions from this homeowner are either the result of some sort of confusion in her mind, or a blatant fabrication.
5.0

05/26/2014


Jamey T.

Replaced a broken pocket door guide without having to cut into the drywall. Other estimates all required removing drywall which increased their price significantly. This contractor had a specialized tool, saving me time and money.

Description of Work
Fix pocket door

Category doors

1.0

04/10/2014


Caroline & Scptt K.

It was horrible. They did such a bad job on the front door because there's a gap in the door and I actually turned it over to the insurance company and the insurance company came, took a look at it, and said the whole door needs to be replaced. Overall, it was replaced. I will never use them again. It was covered by the insurance and I had a $500 deductible.

Description of Work
I used Anderson Door & Window Mechanics to put in a front door.

Category doors

Service Provider Response

After thoroughly checking our customer data base of over two decades of clients, we have concluded that we have never worked for this client and that she has confused us with another company that has a similar name. It is not uncommon for consumers to confuse us with several local retailers and installation companies such as Henderson & Daughter, Edelen Custom Exteriors or A Cut Above/Andersen Renewal, the last two companies of which are well know Andersen Window and Door distributors. There is also Andersen Glass, but their name is spelled different than ours, we are SON, not SEN. We are not affiliated with Andersen Window & Door Manufacturing in any way. Our name is similar and we work on Andersen products as well as dozens of other well known brands. We did not work for this client, they are mistaken. The report they made using our name is false. It is also based on something supposedly done 4 years ago. Please have this erroneous report removed from the website to help protect our consistent "A" rating by many happy and satisfied consumers we have worked for over the last 25 years.
5.0

03/26/2014


Mary B.

He was good. They had them done with in a week. They were prompt and clean. I noticed a defect in one of the windows and they replaced it within 10 days. I was really happy with the service. They were friendly guys and I was happy with them. I would use them again.

Description of Work
Anderson Door & Window Mechanics Incorporated replaced our windows.

Category replacement windows

5.0

02/28/2014


Jim M.

They were excellent. That was probably a year ago. That again I couldn't even tell you I have no clue but it was reasonable. They are very professional. They are punctual. They are all of the above. They came in did the job, got done and I never bother them.

Description of Work
Anderson Door & Window Mechanics Inc did double doors for me.

Category doors

5.0

02/09/2014


John T.

get quality work.The work was good. The workers were punctual and they cleaned up after themselves. My only complaint is that they are pricey but since we have used them before, I would rather pay a little more knowing that I am going to

Description of Work
Installed a replacement window.

Category replacement windows, doors

5.0

01/21/2014


Janet B.

They came on time and did the job properly. We are very pleased with the results and will use them again for some interior doors that need replaced.

Description of Work
Replaced front door with beautiful new, energy efficient door

Category doors

5.0

01/13/2014


Milton J.

Very efficient, prompt and excellent replacement. So far so good.

Description of Work
Replace one pane of a double paned window.

Category doors

5.0

12/06/2013


Shawn R.

The provider arrived with a van and all necessary tools. The provider worked very hard and cleaned up his materials when he was done. He did a very good job.

Description of Work
The provider weatherized existing doors, installed new foot plates and seals.

Category doors

5.0

10/03/2013


JULIE L.

We callled to make an appointment, described our door problems and we were concerned we would have to replace the entire door with a new one (our door is very narrow and would have to be special ordered) and needed a working door. We didn't want to have to wait 6 - 8 weeks for a door, as others had told us. Pamela heard our concerns, and explained what could be done. We made an appointment and Brandon came out. Brandon was a total professional. He arrived within his scheduled window, had all his necessary tools and equpiment. He went to work, and managed to repair our door, so we didn't have to replace it. It saved us a great deal of expense and we have our door working properly. He did such a wonderful job, we don't even have to paint. Brandon was very consciencous about our property and was very neat and tidy. We will not hesitate to call them with anydoor and window repair concerns we have in the future.

Description of Work
Repaired exisiting entry door, installed weather stripping, trimmed door bottom, adjusted the height of the threshold, replaced bottom door hook, and adjusted the strike plates to have locks function properly.

Category doors

1.0

10/02/2013


TERRI H.

Not sure how this company stays in business. Called three times asking for a quote to repair /replace up to six windows. Each time left all the information again as they could never find the previous. Never heard back. On the final call I was assured I would be contacted before the end of the day but was not. Our house is 5000 sq.ft. in an affluent neighborhood and could of been a nice job for them, We also have several other properties in need of windows. Too bad they won't see our business.

Description of Work
Nothing

Category replacement windows, doors

Service Provider Response

After a thorough search through our computer data base incoming phone call files we could not find any evidence of this homeowner contacting us once during 2013, let alone three times. All our staff members are trained to take thorough information and pass it on to the appropriate department if they can not help the caller themselves. We did go through a staff change during the months of August and September as we had to hire a new receptionist so we know that the possibility exists that a client could have gotten overlooked during the changing of the guard. However, it is highly unlikely that we did not respond to one of the three requests. When we saw the negative rating in every category we felt it was important to let all Angieslist members know that we have no record of this person contacting us. We know that things can happen, mistakes are made and we are humbled from time to time. But 99% of the time we make responding to our customers our number one priority. We are very sorry this person did not get the service they desired. We would go so far as to suggest that perhaps they have mistaken us for another company. We recently had another Angieslist member make a posting about us and we could not find them in our data base either. We did an online search to acquire their phone number and left them a message regarding the posting. Several days later, it had been removed from the reports page of Angieslist website so we presume they realized their error. We encourage this homeowner to do the same so our virtual straight "A" grade is not tainted by an erroneous report.
5.0

09/21/2013


Trudie W.

The patio sliding door is 12 years old. The only problem is that it sticks when sliding across the track. We have dogs who lick the track and the floor so we had to be careful not to spray any chemicals on the door. Add to that - a well meaning family member previously took the door off the track to help - but put it back and the latch/lock no longer worked. Loved the listing provided on Angie's list showing they could REPAIR instead of replace. The office tried to schedule us several times - when/if they had a cancellation. They worked very hard to help schedule. Finally Steve came out and fixed the sliding door - replaced sliding wheels - cleaned out the track - fixed the latch lock. THE DOOR SLIDES BEAUTIFULLY - SHOULD HAVE CALLED THEM SOONER. In an age of disposable thinking - we really didn't want to get rid of a perfectly good door. We are thrilled at the results of an excellent repair by a skilled technician. Steve also instructed us as to how to prevent the problem in the future. WONDERFUL COMPANY - GIVE THEM A CALL!

Description of Work
Repair patio sliding door

Category replacement windows, doors

5.0

09/20/2013


MICHAEL I.

Great repair of a difficult problem. Two casement windows in a bay window arrangement were not operating because the window structure had settled years after installation. Common problem. They removed and modified the windows so they would operate and saved us a bunch of money because we didn't have to replace the windows. The price was higher than we expected but the service and repair was excellent and in the end saved us a bunch of money.

Description of Work
Repaired two broken casement windows

Category replacement windows

5.0

08/09/2013


Steven B.

They were punctual and professional, but we were dissatisfied with the quality of product that they were offering. Thus, we chose another company.

Description of Work
They provided an estimate for siding.

Category siding

5.0

07/17/2013


Robert M.

The job went smoothly from beginning to end. Initially I called the office and someone was sent out to bid the job within a couple of days. It was very clear during our intial discussion that Anderson Mechanics knew exactly how to go about the repairs and would likely know how to deal with any, as yet, undiscovered surprises. A few days later I accepted their bid and asked to have the job scheduled. Originally it looked like it would have to wait until after the 4th of July. I told both Pam and Patty in the office that I needed to get this done quickly so I could move on to painting the house. Luckily they were able to come up with a way to fit me in on the 2nd and 3rd of July. Pam and Patty were delightful, kept me informed, and helped me in every possible. The two Mechanics that came out to do the repairs were Steve and David. Just like the office crew they were very personable and friendly but didn't waste any time getting the work done. Because I am retired I was around most of the time they were at work. As the work progressed they were really good about stopping and explaining to me what they were doing. It gives me confidence when contractors can explain what they are doing and it makes sense. I was also able to learn about how the window and door were constructed. Any time there was a decision to be made Steve or David would consult me, make the alternatives clear, and give me a recommedation of which way to go and why--very professional. Since it was a two day job they only had to cleanup twice but did a good job both on the overnight and when leaving on the second day. I almost gave the and quot;Mechanicsand quot; a B for pricing. Originally it seemed to me that $1975 was a little steep for the work that was going to be done, although it did keep Steve and David busy for most of a day and a half. After the work was done and thinking more about the pricing I decided to instead give them an A price. The reason is that the mechanics are not just selling repairs, they are selling their knowledge and expertise in a specialized area. Considering the number of contracted jobs that go sideways these days in an effort to save a few bucks I consider the Mechanics worth every dollar spent for a good outcome for everyone.

Description of Work
I originally started looking for a company who could repair some Anderson wood windows and a sliding glass door from the mid-70's. I tried looking under remodeling, exterior painters, dryrot, damage and every imaginable category I could think of. There are alot of people out there who claim to repair dryrot but I wanted someone who was not doing basic siding and preferably someone who understood windows. The side of the house needing repair was the south side which is almost 100% glass and takes the brunt of the weather beating. Several of the prospective contractors suggested I just buy a non-matching window or redo the whole south side with new windows. I was delighted when I found Anderson Mechanics because they specialize in repair of Anderson products, including dryrot, and clearly had a track record. As for work done, Anderson Mechanics removed one fixed window pane which had some dryrot, made new frame pieces, and rebuilt the window assembly. Next they cleaned up the wood around the area the window had come out of and made sure there was no additional dryrot in the frame or surrounding structure. Last, they re-installed the window assembly, caulked it thoroughly, and primed it so it was ready to paint. In addition Anderson Mechanics refurbished our Anderson sliding glass door also dating from the 70's. This involved removing the door, replacing some of the wooden door parts, installing new rollers, and re-aligned the door so the latch and lock would work properly. The door weighs a ton but we can now open easily so we can enjoy our deck.

Category replacement windows, doors

5.0

06/04/2013


Doug E.

The work crew was here on the days requested and at the time they said they would arrive. They worked quietly and quickly with soft conversations among themselves. At the end of each day they cleaned up all debris and dust (the house looked better than it usually does). I will gladly contract with Anderson again. I could not have been more pleased with their work, their respect for our property and their professionalism. And to top it off, they were considerably cheaper than other contractors and door manufacturers we asked to bid the job.

Description of Work
ordered and installed two large front picture windows with smaller casement windows to match. Repaired dry rot in sash and made interior casing detail to maintain historical quality of our house.

Category replacement windows, doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Skylights NW

    Call Portland's only Velux Signature Service provider today. A family owned business dedicated to being the best skylight installation provider in the Metro area. Our team has over 35 years in the residential trades giving us the knowledge and ability to correctly advise and assist your skylight replacement or new installation needs. We also carry the areas largest selection of skylights and accessories and our experienced staff is here to assist you.  

    Angi Certified

    Innovation Drywall, LLC

    With over 15 years of drywall experience, we are here to offer services in drywall. Contact us today to talk about your project. We look forward to speaking with you.  

    Angi Certified

    Portland Construction LLC

    PORTLAND CONSTRUCTION LLC is a full ser­vice DRYWALL COMPANY and REMODEL with 25 Years Experience Building Nike, INTEL, OHSU, Legacy Hospitals,Providence Hospitals and Schools over the years (Commercial and Residential). We are de­voted to ful­fill­ing the needs of our lo­cal clients. Our goal is to cre­ate a level of trust with our cus­tomers, so that they are com­fort­able know­ing that our pric­ing struc­ture will be money well spent on their dry­wall projects. It’s im­por­tant for us to dif­fer­en­ti­ate our­selves from fly-by-night con­trac­tors and de­serve the rep­u­ta­tion in the com­mu­nity. Portland Construction is here to bring a fair bid to acomplish our Quality. If u need a free Estimate call us: ‭(971) 732-6475‬ CCB# 217861 Chuy Pay with Crypto and get 10% off: Bitcoin Ethereum Cardano Dogecoin  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    REPAIRS, TUNE UPS & RE-FITTING ALL EXISTING DOOR & WINDOW PRODUCTS, ALL HARDWARE, THRESHOLDS, WEATHERSTRIPPING, GLASS REPLACEMENT, ROT REPAIRS, SLIDING PATIO DOOR REPAIRS, HINGED GARAGE DOORS, NEW WINDOW & DOOR PRODUCTS SUPPLIED, IF WE ARE CONTRACTED TO DO THE INSTALLATION. INSTALL, UPGRADE &/OR REPAIR SKYLITES. WE SERVICE COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL CUSTOMERS & OFFER ON- SITE CONSULTATION/DESIGN SERVICES, SPECIALIZE IN LEAK ASSESSMENT AND REPAIR AS WELL AS VINTAGE PRODUCT RESTORATION AND REPAIR.

    Services Not Offered

    SCREENS. LOCKSMITHING. OVERHEAD ROLLUP GARAGE DOORS. GLASS CLEANING OR SCRATCH REPAIR. AUTO GLASS.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC

    How is ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC overall rated?

    ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC open?

    ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC provide

    ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC offer free estimates?

    No, ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC offer a senior discount?

    No, ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC?

    No, ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC does not offer warranties.

    What services does ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC offer?

    ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC offers the following services: REPAIRS, TUNE UPS & RE-FITTING ALL EXISTING DOOR & WINDOW PRODUCTS, ALL HARDWARE, THRESHOLDS, WEATHERSTRIPPING, GLASS REPLACEMENT, ROT REPAIRS, SLIDING PATIO DOOR REPAIRS, HINGED GARAGE DOORS, NEW WINDOW & DOOR PRODUCTS SUPPLIED, IF WE ARE CONTRACTED TO DO THE INSTALLATION. INSTALL, UPGRADE &/OR REPAIR SKYLITES. WE SERVICE COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL CUSTOMERS & OFFER ON- SITE CONSULTATION/DESIGN SERVICES, SPECIALIZE IN LEAK ASSESSMENT AND REPAIR AS WELL AS VINTAGE PRODUCT RESTORATION AND REPAIR.

    Are there any services ANDERSON DOOR & WINDOW MECHANICS INC does not offer?

    SCREENS. LOCKSMITHING. OVERHEAD ROLLUP GARAGE DOORS. GLASS CLEANING OR SCRATCH REPAIR. AUTO GLASS.