Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

360 HOME CARE. LLC

Founded 2014 • With Angi since February 2015

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Description

360 HOME CARE is a licensed bonded and insured Residential General Contractor for the State Oregon; licensed Lead-Based Paint Renovator (required to work on pre-1978 homes; Trade Ally of the Energy Trust of Oregon....

Other local Pros in your area

Sitka Property Management LLC

Sitka Property Management is a firm that manages client investment rental property, specializing in small to medium sized apartment buildings and rental houses. We are a small company, and we specify our client agreements, including billing procedures, to reflect each set of individual client needs. We have a trusted network of experienced and fairly priced contractors, such as landscapers, plumbers, and general handymen to help keep client costs low, while preserving investments.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Eagle Property Management LLC

Residential property management. Our success has been due to our passionate commitment to excellence in every facet of managing properties, supported by the systemization of every aspect of our business so that it is teachable and reproducible. This yields predictable results that protects the owner’s interests, maximizes the return on his/her investment, and creates the best possible rental experience for our residents. We manage properties Portland, Lake Oswego, Sherwood, Aloha, Tigard, and Beaverton. Additional Address: 468 North State St, Ste 200 Lake Oswego, OR 97034 Check out a video about our services. http://youtu.be/2a9vlJC1Qbo  

BenchMark Restoration & Cleaning

Over 17,000 Home Owners Have Benefited From The BenchMark Healthy Home Cleaning System We Provide Proven Cleaning Services To FREE You From Housework Servitude…GUARANTEED. HOME OWNERS WHO FEEL FATIGUED, UNDERAPPRECIATED, DISRESPECTED AND MISUNDERSTOOD If you find your self the role of motivator, but rarely on the receiving end from those around you - and the anti-effort, anti-engaged rhetoric you encounter in the day to day wears you down-you’ll welcome a kind word from someone who really understands your daily experience and appreciates your contributions. What you’ll discover is that our team of experts and top members are the champions of the discreet person who faithfully keeps their home functioning, even as others barely notice it. If you find yourself having to “talk yourself out of a tree” fairly frequently, we get it! We know the conversations that you must have only with yourself. Now, probably for the first time in you home-ownership experience, you’ll step into place where there can be an open discussion, exchange of truth-based ideas and experiences, and energizing encouraging “virtual-visit” twice a month to discuss, gather and plan ideas for maintaining your home. Location phone contacts: Ph 1-Portland; (503) 635-2243 Vancouver; (360)696-4140 Lake Oswego/Tigard/Beaverton; (503) 653-5083 Milwaukie/West Linn/Clackamas County/Oregon City; (503) 262-8030 NE Portland/Gresham; (360) 687-2271 Battle Ground/Ridgefield/North County; (360) 253-7955 Camas/Washougal/Fisher's Landing. Award winning.  

Offers by BenchMark Restoration & Cleaning on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/14/2020

Jeremy & crew at 360 Home Care are absolutely wonderful to work with! We reached out to several contractors in search of the right company to remodel our unfinished basement. We knew right away that Jeremy/360 HC was a match. The initial bid we received was thorough. Competitively priced and completely transparent, each line item was detailed. It was so nice to sign a contract with clearly set expectations. Communication with Jeremy and his crew was open and timely throughout the entire process. We always felt aware of what was coming up; we even shared a google calendar so we could get a snap shot of what to expect each week. Three months into our project COVID-19 hit. But 360 HC took extra care, communicated new protocol clearly, and continued work on a modified timeline. To say that our project was behind schedule would be unfair… amidst a global pandemic we felt safe knowing that Jeremy & crew were always mindful of social distance and accounted for our comfort level having crew members access our home. Jeremy cared for us as he would his own family. After months of watching and waiting and dreaming they completed our basement and the result is nothing short of INCREDIBLE. What was once a 1,000 square foot dirty dark basement is now 2 bedrooms, a bathroom, a laundry room, and a family room! It’s better than we ever could have imagined. I would recommend 360 Home Care to anyone looking to improve their home. And we will certainly have them back when we’re ready to tackle our next project.

Description of Work
Basement remodel/finish

Category egress windows,insulation,radon testing,remodeling,siding,replacement windows,interior painters,lead paint removal,foundation repair,basement remodeling

5.0

04/09/2020

Issue: We purchased an old house in SE Portland in 2014. For several years we aspired to have the unfinished basement made into a great usable space. Our goals included the following: 1. An additional bedroom 2. Additional bathroom 3. Laundry room 4. Shop/storage room 5. Utility/storage room 6. Family room. Other issues included taking out a chimney that was only serving as a vent for a 20-year-old water heater and a 30-year-old furnace. The chimney was taking up space in the basement that we wanted to use. In July of 2018, we decided to go forward with our goal! Research: We asked four different companies/ contractors for estimates on our project as well as ideas. Three of the four gave us astronomical quotes with nothing more than a walkthrough of our home. We then spoke with Jeremy Rosenbloom with 360 Homecare. He walked through our home with his project manager Dean. My wife and I explained, in detail, what our ideas were. They took the time to listen and understand our needs and possibilities. They provided feedback on things that we didn't know we didn't know. We had about a 30' x 30' basement and were fortunate to have approximately 8-foot high ceilings. other than that it was a dimly lit concrete basement with a few posts and beams. Jeremy gave us several different references from previous clients' basement finishing projects to check with before signing any contracts. My son and I visited three of them and were very impressed! 360 HOMECARE LLC: After Jeremy & Dean initially walked through our basement we agreed to go forward with a feasibility study. The feasibility study included water lead testing, asbestos testing from 15 different places in our house and a re-test of our radon mitigation system. I was impressed with the due diligence. There was a fee for this service but it alleviated any surprise possibilities in the whole of this project. In the long-run, paying for the feasibility study upfront alleviated many possible surprises or extra costs during the project. Our house is 100+ years old and subject to many of these types of problems. There is a ton of value in knowing about these issues before signing a contract! Jeremy and Dean came up with three different options for a layout of the space. We chose one and they were easily able to modify it slightly for our needs. I had done the seismic upgrade myself beforehand as well as a required egress window for the basement. Quote: The initial quote included everything we saw on Pinterest that we thought would be cool. As it turns out they were fairly expensive. Jeremy had taken the time to meticulously itemize all material and labor costs and presented it to us like a menu. We had no idea what construction costs would be so when we saw the initial quote wondered what changes we could make to cut costs. Jeremy worked with us for options and we came up with a quote that was in our budget! An example of these cost reduction measures included the following: 1. Painting subcontractor- we painted. 2. Polished concrete instead of fancy tile. 3. DIY Insulation. We are a little handy, and that saved us money! Process and Sub Contractors: The process and timeline were an estimated six months. This schedule was kept up to date and updated regularly via a shared google calendar between Jeremy and us. There were no surprises as to what was happening each day of the project or what sub-contractor was going to be in our house. All of the Sub-contractors were local businesses, the professional had courteous employees, and was on time every day that our project was going on. Jeremy, and all contractors, took special precautions to mitigate dust, debris, and fumes from our home. We have two young kids and were living in the house during this project, so that was extremely important to us. Final Product/ Conclusion: With 360 Homecare LLC, we accomplished all of our goals. We could not be happier with the outstanding customer service we received working with 360 Homecare LLC! The project was on time, within our agreed-upon budget, and the communication throughout the process was outstanding! Jeremy was quick to answer calls, emails and text messages to clarify questions we had as well as provide info on different parts of the process as they were unfolding. Additionally, Jeremy's meticulous record-keeping assisted us on our taxes. There were federal tax credits available for appliance upgrades and the model numbers provided in his documentation put money in our pockets at tax time! I would highly recommend 360 Homecare LLC for any major or minor house project you might have. Customer service, communication, and craftsmanship are outstanding!

Description of Work
Basement finishing project

Category contractors,egress windows,picture framing,handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,home inspection,insulation,radon testing,remodeling,replacement windows,home builders,woodworking,home remodeling,lead paint removal,foundation repair,basement remodeling

5.0

09/08/2018

Working with Jeremy was definitely the best possible option. He communicated well and always kept me informed of what was going on and why. The work was done to very high standards and I would hire him again if I needed other work done.

Description of Work
Remodels of basement and master bathroom

Category picture framing,insulation,remodeling,replacement windows,home remodeling,basement remodeling

5.0

06/22/2017

We had a wonderful experience with 360 Home Care. We hired 360 Home Care for a number of home repair and improvement projects, after reading positive reviews and having an initial consultation with Jeremy, the owner. Because we have several diverse home projects we needed help with, and we live in an early 1900’s home that has many quirks, we needed someone who has many areas of home care expertise, as well as experience working on older homes. So far, we’ve hired 360 Home Care to replace the cracked grout in 2 bathrooms, install a screen door, trim an interior door that wasn’t clearing the rug, and repair a shed door that was very difficult to close. We have been delighted with all of 360 Home Care’s work, which has been done expertly, with great care, and to high standards by Jeremy and his team member Dean. Their cost estimating is very detailed and transparent, giving us a clear idea of what our ultimate costs could be, and we were very pleased when their invoice came in lower than the quoted estimate. Moreover, Jeremy enabled us to save hundreds of dollars by suggesting a retractable screen door rather than the wood one we originally envisioned (the retractable door turned out to be a perfect solution). When working on our bathrooms, they were very attentive to the caulk color to make sure it would blend well with our bathroom floors and counters; the results are flawless. Their familiarity with home exterior issues enabled them to evaluate and repair the problem with our troublesome shed door, and we will soon be scheduling with them to do an evaluation of our house’s 3-story exterior, to determine whether any repairs or paint touch-ups are needed before next winter. Throughout the process, Jeremy and Dean have been friendly, customer-focused, great communicators, and very patient with our many questions. As well, each time they worked at our house, they have been extremely considerate about keeping the work spaces clean, and even wore shoe covers to avoid tracking in any dirt. We look forward to working with 360 Home Care on our many other projects, confident that we will be in great hands. All in all, 360 Home Care has been an absolute pleasure to work with, and we would definitely recommend them to other homeowners who need help with home care and repair.

Description of Work
Replaced grout in bathrooms; repaired exterior door; trimmed interior door; installed new screen door.

Category handyman service

5.0

06/22/2017

We had a wonderful experience with 360 Home Care. We hired 360 Home Care for a number of home repair and improvement projects, after reading the positive reviews and having an initial consultation with Jeremy, the owner. Because we have several diverse home projects we needed help with, and we live in an early 1900’s home that has many quirks, we needed someone who has many areas of home care expertise, as well as experience working on older homes. So far, we’ve hired 360 Home Care to replace the cracked grout in 2 bathrooms, install a screen door, trim an interior door that wasn’t clearing the rug, and repair a shed door that was very difficult to close. We have been delighted with all of 360 Home Care’s work, which has been done expertly, with great care, and to high standards by Jeremy and his team member Dean. Their cost estimating is very detailed and transparent, giving us a clear idea of what our ultimate costs could be, and we were very pleased when their invoice came in lower than the quoted estimate. Moreover, Jeremy enabled us to save hundreds of dollars by suggesting a retractable screen door rather than the wood one we originally envisioned (the retractable door turned out to be a perfect solution). When working on our bathrooms, they were very attentive to the caulk color to make sure it would blend well with our bathroom floors and counters; the results are flawless. Their familiarity with home exterior issues enabled them to evaluate and repair the problem with our troublesome shed door, and we will soon be scheduling with them to do an evaluation of our house’s 3-story exterior, to determine whether any repairs or paint touch-ups are needed before next winter. Throughout the process, Jeremy and Dean have been friendly, customer-focused, great communicators, and very patient with our many questions. As well, each time they worked at our house, they have been extremely considerate about keeping the workspaces clean, and even wore shoe covers to avoid tracking in any dirt. We look forward to working with 360 Home Care on our many other projects, confident that we will be in great hands. All in all, 360 Home Care has been an absolute pleasure to work with, and we would definitely recommend them to other homeowners who need help with home care and repair.

Description of Work
Replaced bathroom grout; repaired and trimmed doors; installed new screen door.

Category handyman service

5.0

05/19/2016

Jeremy is extremely thorough, keeps the workspace very clean, and is a pleasure to have around the house while he is working. He goes above and beyond to make sure the job is done well. We have been very satisfied with the work he has done for us, and will definitely use him again for future projects. I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
We've had Jeremy do several jobs at our house in the last few months. He performed a home inspection for us so we could prioritize projects in our almost 100 year old house. He repaired a downspout that was causing water to seep into the foundation. Most recently he re-grouted our kitchen countertops.

Category handyman service,home inspection,home remodeling

5.0

12/02/2015

The entire job went really well and Jeremy was awesome. Jeremy is great at what he does and I will use him in the future for all of my home improvement work. He is very careful, thorough and pays very close attention to details. His work is immaculate and he keeps a clean job site. There were never any surprises with Jeremy, but he did discover some issues with rot and drainage problems after he began working. Most of the extra work he did for free, and he charged minimally for other additional work. Jeremy really knows what he is doing and I am sure you will be very happy with his work. I wish there were more of him to go around.

Description of Work
Repaired some rot issues, diverted water run-off from roof, and replaced rotten posts under a porch. He also replaced siding, window sills and some window framing. Followed up with painting. Installed a new gutter, replaced missing roof shingles, and repaired rotten framing around garage door.

Category home builders

    Services Offered

    Offering services including interior and exterior home maintenance, repairs, door and window replacements, weatherization/energy efficiency improvements, attic/crawl space evaluations and improvements, siding replacement/repair and overall exterior evaluation/improvements;

    Services Not Offered

    plumbing, electrical, roofing, HVAC (only Subcontracted)

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes