Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

10th Castle LLC

With Angi since April 2014

10th Castle LLC is a fully licensed and bonded residential general contractor, specializing in complete interior remodeling as well as kitchen design - including custom cabinetry and woodworking. We build additions and new homes. As a general contractor we will provide licensed, bonded and insured subcontractors to provide electrical and plumbing services.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
Jeff S.
5.0
11/09/2018
I was so amazed at the responsiveness, professionalism, timeliness, and overall capability. Francisco and his team communicate well throughout the process, meet their budgets and deadlines, and come up with creative solutions to get the job done within the budget. I could not be more happy with his work!
Description of Work
Painting, carpeting, interior finish work, tile work, flooring.
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor, replacement windows, home builders, woodworking, home remodeling
Victoria C.
5.0
10/26/2018
We could not be more pleased with the finished product. These guys kept us informed and came in right on budget. They were extremely efficient and always conscientious about safety and cleaning up the site regularly. We will definitely use this company again for future projects of this nature.
Description of Work
Sunroom, roof replacment
Category
decks, home builders
Robert S.
5.0
10/07/2018
Great very good work. Professional, friendly, dependable. I would use again.
Description of Work
Warped hardwood floors from water from central air and replacing vinyl
Category
home builders
Michael W.
5.0
09/11/2017
He was a good communicator and responsive. I thought he had a good understanding of things. They were professional, responsive and pleasant.
Description of Work
I got a estimate for an addition.
Category
home builders
Elaine S.
5.0
07/25/2016
The 'shop' he set up in our garage was my first impression of Francisco's professionalism. It was so well laid out and organized, and his high-end tools were impressive. He was on the job by 7 a.m. every day, and was often still working when I arrived home from work each day. The job went smoothly and his work was absolute perfection. He did all the work himself, except brought in an assistant to help install the windows. I would definitely hire him again, and have referred him to my friends and family.
Description of Work
Francisco replaced the old dark wood 1970's bedroom doors, bedroom & hall closet doors, all door trim and baseboards with updated beautiful birch. He also replaced windows in two bedrooms and the laundry room, plus trimmed them all inside with birch, and outside with cedar to match existing exterior trim.
Category
woodworking, home remodeling
MARGARET W.
5.0
01/26/2016
Mr Francisco completed three project for us in two different time frames. All of his work was outstanding in every respect. He removed our old deck beams/support posts, a portion of the carport and provided several innovative design recommendations resulting in significantly improved and aesthetically pleasing product. Francisco's woodworking and carpentry skills are very impressive. The finish work on each project is of the highest quality. We were also very impressed with the high grade of tools he brought to the job. All work was completed on time and with through, daily snd final site cleanup. We feel the project costs were competitive, fair and reasonable. We would not hesitate to employ Francisco's skills on any further projects we may pursue. He certainly did an A+ on every aspect of our projects.
Description of Work
Rebuild 400sq foot deck above the ground. Rebuilt carport enclosure. Built stairs on side of house
Category
decks, home builders, woodworking
John G.
5.0
01/21/2016
We are extremely satisfied with the work. This was a restoration project to refinish a job which was poorly done by a previous contractor. The work was so difficult that we couldn't find any contractors to even attempt the job. Many contractors suggested just painting the wood or applying stain so heavily so as to hide the original poor stain job. We were amazed at the finished product. The contractor was conscientious, polite and kept a clean work area which allowed us to carry on our daily activities. We were impressed with the degree of detail applied to the fine cuts, lamination, attaching the pieces and stain blend which required artistic skills.
Description of Work
Attached new alder framing fronts to existing oak cabinets, pantry and soffits in a kitchen. Some new pieces required lamination of alder boards and some of the existing oak frames were uneven. Matched new stain and finish to existing stain that had great variability. Disassembled and reassembled hardware and hinges.
Category
home remodeling

Other local Pros in your area

Western General Construction LLC

Western General Construction LLC specializes in deck and fence construction and property maintenance services for home or business owners in the Portland Vancouver metro area.  

Angi Certified

Gryphon Custom Home Builders and Remodeling LLC

We specialize in craftsman style new construction custom homes and spec homes here in the Portland area. We build houses all different shapes and sizes! We're locally owned and operated right here in the inner city of Portland area. Working with our team will make your build transparent from start to finish and can save you a ton of money in the end. Our customers love us, and you will too! Give us a call!  

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Red Diamond Family Constructions

Fences, Decks, Remodels and More! Licensed, Insured and Bonded! CCB Lic. #232503 We are small family company providing quality services at affordable prices with over 15 years of experience in construction work. Contact us today for a free estimate on your home construction projects.  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

2382 SW Cedar ST

Portland, OR 97205

Other Information

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Licensed
Trade License Number
OR202727-WA10THCCL851D7
Trade License Locale
Oregon-Washington
Trade License Authority
CCB of OR Wa D of L and I
Trade License Expiration
05/18/2018
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

10th Castle LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

10th Castle LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express

Yes, 10th Castle LLC offers free project estimates.

Yes, 10th Castle LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, 10th Castle LLC offers warranties.

10th Castle LLC offers the following services: General contractor. Home building. Renovations. Framing. Finish carpentry. Floor installation. Kitchen design. Custom cabinetry building & installation. Tile work. Stone work. Windows. Doors. Decks.