Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

SANETEL PUMPS INC

Founded 1975 • With Angi since June 2008

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

628 MOLALLA AVE

Oregon City, OR 97045

Description

We offer honest and reliable water well services. Our service technician has over 32 years experience in the same business.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/05/2021


Bonnie F.

The recent ice storm caused our tank to overturn with the shed partially leaning over it. Plumbing and wiring were damaged. Sanetel said they would come out after we got power back on. Bryan was reassuring that he would try hard to get our water running again. When we called them back, Sanetel was here the next day, and within a few hours we had running water again. It was such a messy scene out there and we are grateful for his skill and hard work.

Description of Work
Fix storm damage to knocked over pressure tank

Category wells

5.0

10/28/2016


Judith A.

The pump went out on a Saturday night--we contacted him Sunday morning and he was at our house by 9 am. He didn't charge us for coming out to look at the situation. He helped us get water to our house from a neighbor's so we had water until he could get out with his truck (weather was terrible). He was back by Tuesday to do the job. Overall, it was miserable work getting his giant crane truck across our muddy pasture (we had to go through a neighbor's fence), putting down sheets of plywood to keep the truck from sinking, but he got it done. (The blue barrel in the picture covers our pump housing). He is very honest and straightforward. It was a huge unexpected expenditure, but he was very patient and helped us make the best decisions.

Description of Work
Our well pump went out the week before Christmas 2015. Bryan came out, assessed the situation, explained it all clearly and got to work. Our submersible well pump had to be replaced, in our 400ft deep well, located out between our muddy horse pastures, in the middle of a rainy Oregon December. Merry Christmas to us.

Category wells

5.0

10/04/2016


K R.

Perfectly without a hitch. Bryan is good at explaining the process and his assistant co-worker Anthony could not have been nicer to work for us.

Description of Work
Came out on a weekend to get our water back running!!! Thanks to Bryan. What a nice man. He ordered a pump to be placed in our well. Work done swiftly and thoughtfully. We would highly recommend Sanetel Pumps, Inc. and Bryan Ross. to anyone needing well work done.

Category plumbing, wells

5.0

09/23/2015


Barbara K.

Description of Work
They replaced my well pump. It went very well. I came home and found I had no water. Called 3 different pump companies. Not only was Santel the only ones who responded, but they responded quickly.

Category wells

5.0

06/17/2015


ANDREW H.

.

Description of Work
My well stopped working and he came out and did some thorough testing. He took care of everything in a very timely fashion and at a very fair price. I would highly recommend using this company.

Category wells

5.0

06/03/2015


HAROLD O.

.

Description of Work
.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/14/2015


Gary G.

Quick, correct, and efficient! He knew from the symptom just what to check, and had the new part with him.

Description of Work
Replaced a bad capacitor and defective wire in the controller unit.

Category wells

5.0

04/12/2015


BOB F.

He came out with his assistant checked our burnt aux pump ,gave me a quote on a new one,. Very professional helpful, explained what was wrong and cost to repair the old one. Decided to replace. Great job

Description of Work
replaced water pump

Category wells

5.0

04/01/2013


RICK W.

They are punctual, professional, and fair priced. When there is a problem, they are always available to help. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They installed a well, all of the piping, and the volume tanks. They have done several repairs when needed.

Category plumbing, wells

5.0

03/15/2013


LuWana H.

It went excellent well. see above statements

Description of Work
I had them come out and evaluate an open well i had and give advice as to what should be done. It ended up being masonry work I needed to get, but they were able to remove the old pump and dis-engage the electric connection to make it safe. They charged me $50 but once I get the building built I need, stated they would apply this cost towards a new pump. I will be calling them when I get to this stage of repair.

Category wells

5.0

11/19/2011


Paul A.

I have been at the same place for 30+ years and have used Sanetel pump before. Small outift, so not always possible to reach the responsible party on first call. But, it's worth it. Have always provided good service, good advice, and work hard to make the job right. Prices are fair.

Description of Work
Inastallation of (new) submersible pump, plumbing and electrical hook-up for irrigation system.

Category plumbing, wells

5.0

06/23/2008


Bill G.

It went really good. They were quick about doing the work. They gave me a time frame of when the work would be done by and he actually finished ahead of time.

Description of Work
I got a new well pump and they installed it. I also got a hand pump.

Category wells

    Other local Pros in your area

    Razorblade plumbing LLC

    Small plumbing company with the best prices around guaranteed!  

    Angi Certified

    D & F Plumbing Co

    D & F Plumbing has an entire staff of dedicated journeyman plumbers for all your plumbing needs. Serving homeowners and business owners in Portland, OR, Vancouver, WA and all surrounding cities since 1927. We're here for you 24/7! Licensed, bonded, insured and safety-oriented. On-site diagnosis and estimates. Top quality equipment and durable brand-name parts. Call today for local plumbing advice or to schedule your service! License #CCB#465 & WA #CCDAE DFPLU 339N8 and WBE#7402  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Covert Plumbing, LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Troubleshooting pump problems, emergency services for No Water issues, licensed iron removal and water softening, free mineral testing, pressure tank replacement, pump replacement, new pump installation in new or existing wells, water purification with UV filters and chlorination.

    Services Not Offered

    Not offering sewer pumps or repairs.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about SANETEL PUMPS INC

    How is SANETEL PUMPS INC overall rated?

    SANETEL PUMPS INC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are SANETEL PUMPS INC open?

    SANETEL PUMPS INC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does SANETEL PUMPS INC provide

    SANETEL PUMPS INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does SANETEL PUMPS INC offer free estimates?

    No, SANETEL PUMPS INC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does SANETEL PUMPS INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, SANETEL PUMPS INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does SANETEL PUMPS INC offer emergency services?

    Yes, SANETEL PUMPS INC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by SANETEL PUMPS INC?

    Yes, SANETEL PUMPS INC offers warranties.

    What services does SANETEL PUMPS INC offer?

    SANETEL PUMPS INC offers the following services: Troubleshooting pump problems, emergency services for No Water issues, licensed iron removal and water softening, free mineral testing, pressure tank replacement, pump replacement, new pump installation in new or existing wells, water purification with UV filters and chlorination.

    Are there any services SANETEL PUMPS INC does not offer?

    Not offering sewer pumps or repairs.