Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Elite Maintenance

Founded 2007 • With Angi since July 2009

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

107 E Main St

Medford, OR 97501

Description

We're a professional Handyman Company. Our vision is to provide a variety of affordable property maintenance services to those in need of professional workmanship in the Rogue Valley.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/26/2017


Carole V.

Will, the owner, came out to see what needed to be done and submitted a written estimate a few days later. He put together a 2 member team who specialized in those areas of work that needed to be done - the guys were professional, courteous, arrived on time and performed the work well. Will definitely hire again as needed!

Description of Work
need a number of things done - patch drywall, caulk exterior and repair bifold doors.

Category handyman service

4.0

06/28/2016


Shawn S.

Description of Work
Didn't do all the tasks requested. Only paid for what they did, but they were supposed to quote some other tasks and failed to follow up. Hard to get them to get in a hurry, they work at their own speed (office and job site).

Category handyman service

5.0

12/15/2015


John D.

Description of Work
Rehabbed 2 rental properties that had tenant turnover and were left in poor condition. They completed the work on time and for a decent price considering how much needed to be done. Will use them again.

Category handyman service

5.0

06/19/2013


Betsy S.

It has always been a positive experience. His crew is reliable, experienced, efficient, professional and fun! Will is very responsive and always schedules a quick turn around time. He recently put us in contact with a business to clean our gutters and clean our windows. Professionalism all the way!

Description of Work
We have used Elite Maintenance several times to do things like install pull out shelves, window shades, and to change light bulbs in hard to reach places.

Category handyman service

5.0

12/03/2012


John D.

Prompt, courteous service. Will use again.

Description of Work
Repair rental closet door and lifted vinyl.

Category handyman service

1.0

04/02/2010


Larry B.

Never got together.

Description of Work
The phone number listed is connected to a fax machine and I could never get in touch with them.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Hi Member, Sorry for the confusion Member. This site wasn't updated. Try my work cell number 541-227-9744. Talk to you then.
5.0

07/23/2009


Cathy F.

I needed my backyard fence repaired. Two posts were rotted out and several slats were laying on the ground. A good friend of mine told me about Elite Maintenance so I gave them a call and we scheduled a time for them to come out. They showed up on time and were friendly and knowledgeable. They quoted me a great price so I went ahead and had them clean out me gutters and paint the trim on 3 of my outside door frames. They did a fantastic job and had it done promptly. They also did a great job cleaning up after themselves, which is always a plus.

Description of Work
They repaired my backyard fence, cleaned out my gutters, and painted the trim on 3 of my outside door frames.

Category handyman service

5.0

07/21/2009


Pamela S.

Elite was prepared for work when they showed up for the appointment. They measured, purchased, cut, painted, and installed the baseboards in one day. They had a great additude. When the work was done they cleaned the work area and submitted a professional invoice for the work that was completed. I would reccommend them to anyone interested in quality workmenship and good prices.

Description of Work
Elite installed baseboards throughtout my living room, hallway, dinning room. I own a large three bedroom two bath in Medford.

Category handyman service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Indoor Air Man and Energy Conservation Specialist

    Indoor Air Man and Energy Conservation Specialist is an Air Conditioning Installation Service in Grants Pass, OR, providing commercial and residential Heating And Air Conditioning, Duct Replacement and Repair, Duct Design, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Ductless Heat Pumps, Ductless Air Conditioning and much more!  

    Angi Certified

    The Oregon Painting Company

    We offer full service exterior and interior painting. My team and I have worked with over 500 houses in the past 3 years. With that experience, we take every step necessary to provide a long lasting paint job. Homeowners choose us because we treat every house like it was our own.  

    Angi Certified

    Richard Shier Painting

    Over 25 years experience, and locally owned and operated since 1993. Interior and exterior painting. Residential/commercial. New and existing construction, remodels and repairs. Paint and stain grade custom cabinetry and wood work. Doors, stairs, bannisters, railings, mantles etc.  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    196151
    Trade License Authority
    CCB
    Trade License Expiration
    03/12/2017
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We're sure we can accommodate any home repairs; Repairs such as Window and Door installation and repair, Drywall patching and Texture, Interior and Exterior Painting, Touch-up painting, Appliance installation, Gutter Cleaning and Repair, Window Screen Fabrication and Repair, Tile install and repair, Window Glass repair, Running Toilets, Leaking Faucets, Fence Building and Repair.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Elite Maintenance

    How is Elite Maintenance overall rated?

    Elite Maintenance is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Elite Maintenance open?

    Elite Maintenance is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Elite Maintenance provide

    Elite Maintenance accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Elite Maintenance offer free estimates?

    Yes, Elite Maintenance offers free project estimates.

    Does Elite Maintenance offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Elite Maintenance offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Elite Maintenance?

    Yes, Elite Maintenance offers warranties.

    What services does Elite Maintenance offer?

    Elite Maintenance offers the following services: We're sure we can accommodate any home repairs; Repairs such as Window and Door installation and repair, Drywall patching and Texture, Interior and Exterior Painting, Touch-up painting, Appliance installation, Gutter Cleaning and Repair, Window Screen Fabrication and Repair, Tile install and repair, Window Glass repair, Running Toilets, Leaking Faucets, Fence Building and Repair.