Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Natural Pest Elimination

4.5

(43) Verified Reviews

Founded 1991 • With Angi since July 2008

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

All Natural Pest Elimination 3445 South Pacific Highway

Medford, OR 97501

http://www.nobuggy.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are still open during COVID-19, utilizing additional safety precautions for our staff and customers...naturally!

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are Oregon and Idaho's #1 Natural Pest Control company. Award Winning Service. A+ BBB Rating. We provide FREE inspections and offer unlimited warranties. We're a full service termite & general pest control company. We are the exclusive suppliers of NatureLine products, which are natural, botanical & inorganic treatments. We specialize in natural, permanent wood protection against termites, carpenter ants, wood beetles and dry rot fungi. Pest elimination includes ants, spiders, beetles, earwigs, silverfish, sow bugs, centipedes, stored product pests, rats, mice, rodents, and more ....

Verified Reviews

4.5

(43) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

32

4

3

3

1

2

1

1

6

Rating Details

Price

3.8

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

pest control (42)animal removal (11)
Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews
1.0

01/26/2022


Robert S.

When we decided to give you our business we were promised quality service. Time and time again your company has failed to provide quality services and uphold your promises. Brady was the salesmen who signed us on, guaranteeing us that the person your company would send out to do the premium job we paid for would be an experienced, very knowledgeable and highly professional technician. The first technician sent to our home was a new guy who did more damage than any treatment. He was rude, seemed like he didn't know much about anything and ignored us with his headphones in the entire time he was here. When Brady came back by to re-inspect, he himself said he couldn't believe how disappointing of a job that guy had done. He requested a new treatment for us from a different technician and assured us the previous technician wouldn't be allowed back here. You guys never gave us a clear answer as to this technicians name - Brady said his name was Dane, then Danny in management said his name was John. We were upset and concerned considering how much we had paid your company for this service, but wanted to give Brady and your company the benefit of the doubt. We had another technician come by, Andrew, and he seemed like he did a fine job. No complaints, he was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Exactly what we expected the first time. We had another inspection and needed another treatment, so the inspector, Tim, scheduled us another visit with a technician a couple of weeks out. We were never told who to expect the technician was going to be. Then the scheduled day came and it was the first technician (Dane/John). My husband was so upset to answer the door and see him standing on our porch. After he told me who you guys had sent here, I called and requested to speak with a manager. I was forwarded to Danny, who really handled the situation well I must admit considering how upset we were. I was glad Danny heard me out over the phone and he requested to have the technician leave our property. Then he scheduled us a technician manager to come by for the treatment. The tech manager Aaron came by and did a fantastic job. He addressed our concerns, heard us out and treated the property exactly as requested. A++ for him, we really appreciated his professionalism and attention to detail. His quality of service is what we felt we had paid for and should be able to expect with everyone in your company. We were scheduled to have another inspection with Brady, and he ended up being a no-call no-show. Then we were rescheduled with him another time and the day of the appointment, after being 2 hours late - past the noon-2pm window (so we're talking at around 4pm) your company called us to let us know Brady couldn't make it due to a family emergency. It's been a couple of months since our last treatment and our last inspection. We were scheduled weeks in advance to have an inspection today, January 26th, 2022. We were told yesterday by Andy that our inspection will be with Brady at 2pm today. We just received another call this morning, informing us that Brady wouldn't be able to make it again. So we were rescheduled again.. With all this being said, it should show that while the intention seems to be there, the reliability and quality of service you've been able to provide for us has been lacking. We're left feeling like we've been lied to, cheated and mislead here and are very disappointed that you haven't been able to provide those promises of service we agreed to when you accepted our payment and took us on as clients. Although we have had a few more disappointing experiences, I'm going to leave this here - I am hoping what has already been shared in this review gives a clear enough insight into our overall experience with your company.

Description of Work
Termite, General Insect & Spider Control

Category pest control

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2021

1.0

08/04/2021


Sharalee P.

They gave me an estimate for $5930.00 to which I paid by check. I had 3 days to decide to accept their services. They cashed my check on the first day. On the second day after some research, I realized that their big was extremely too high so I cancelled. I am still waiting for my refund. I have called twice and told that the refund is being made. I have yet to receive the money.

Description of Work
bedbug infestation

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2021

1.0

03/30/2021


Patrick T.

Moved into a house with rats. Landlord contacts the company and after an inspection, pays $4350 to have the problem eliminated. They come out to do some exclusion work and patch some holes. Now it's 4 months later and there's more rats. The last time a technician was here, he opened the exclusion screen and left it... leaving a clear path for the rats to enter... and they have brought along all their friends. That was weeks ago, without any word about follow ups or when they're coming out to patch the hole and get rid of the rats. I called them Sunday morning at 8am then again at 11am and finally got a return call after 7pm and was promised that someone would call me in the morning and come out to assess the situation. Waited all day, no call. So i call them and was treated very rudely by the staff (one lady had the nerve to talk **** about me to another coworker before hanging up on me). Very garbage company with garbage service. All about charging outrageous fees to do nothing, and when you complain, you are treated like you're an inconvenience and hung up on. If i was the one who hired them, I'd be taking them to court over this. Poor service and ****** attitudes for as much as they charge and months later you'll still have a problem. Do the job that you were paid good money to do months ago...

Description of Work
Pest elimination (rats)

Category pest control

Cost $4,350

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2021

Images

Review for All Natural Pest Elimination - All Natural Pest Elimination, Medford, OR - 39271960

+1 More

4.0

12/19/2020


Marshal C.

Their rep was nice and the company initially contacted me within 1 hour of my request through Angie. He came out the next day and determined our problem was not a service they provide and recommended a local service that more specialized for our need.

Description of Work
Consult on animal smell

Category pest control,animal removal

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2020

4.0

06/15/2020


Bob S.

got a free inspection which was good. estimator was friendly, efficient, on time and helpful. no problems with termites; however, there was a problem with ants. cost estimate for ant control was about ten times more than I was prepared to pay for that problem.

Description of Work
inspection for termites and other pests

Category pest control,animal removal

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the compliments about our team and service, as well as the opportunity to be of service to you. Customer service is our priority, and we glad to learn of your positive experience.
5.0

05/28/2020


Stella C.

The inspection was scheduled promptly, the inspector did a careful and thorough job. He provided a somewhat dire assessment on the ant issues (I knew that we had a problem), provided a full suite of things which the company could tend to to extend the life of the interior wood structure and exclude pests for the longer term. Their use of all natural chemical control was a big plus. We signed a contract and the technician came a few days later. Unfortunately, the birds were "in" on that cool and rainy day so we decided to leave them to his second visit to complete the treatments/exclusion. The technician was polite, tidy, and willing to answer questions. On the second treatment day, the birds were out and the exclusion process was completed. They guarantee the work done for a year with the promise of return to address any issues. It is too early to assess the longer term run at this point but so far, so good.

Description of Work
The original call was to remove/exclude birds (starlings) from the attic. The company made clear that they do not handle any woodpecker issues but that they can work with other birds. I also mentioned that we had a chronic ant problem and while here, perhaps they could do an assessment of that.

Category pest control,animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your feedback, and the opportunity to be of service to you. Customer satisfaction is our priority, and are happy to learn of your positive experience. Customers are covered with an full-service unlimited warranty, so if any issues return…so will we. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns.
5.0

05/19/2020


chris A.

I think they do care about people. I think they are intelligent. but just know that if your problem is huge ..you also must contribute to the solution.Start early so that there help is worth it.

Description of Work
rats termites

Category animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your compliments, and the opportunity to be of service to you. You said it, we absolutely care about people, and are thankful at all the opportunities in being able to help thousands of people in their pest control needs through safer, more natural methods.
5.0

05/06/2020


Kieta L.

They are very expensive! Very professional, on time, and will come back multiple times for repeat fumagations for the tree ants or anything else thats needed. They did extra work to close up the foundation and openings to the roof where bugs and critters could go in. Overall good experience but pricey.

Description of Work
Baited and sprayed for velvety tree ants and termites wood fungus, mice, spiders.

Category pest control

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the compliments, and the opportunity to be of service to you. Understand there were multiple treatments, but am glad we were able to resolve your concerns around the ants, termites, wood fungus, mice and spiders. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns, we are here for you.
5.0

04/04/2020


Lani O.

It took seven days for the sugar ants to finally disappear, though they were disappearing by half each day.

Description of Work
Control of sugar ants and carpenter ants

Category pest control

Cost $249

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you. We are glad you no longer have issues with the sugar ants, they can definitely be a nuisance if not treated.
1.0

01/27/2018


Debra W.

The on-site estimate was for $2,500 (minus 10% for senior discount) to remove rodents from my crawl space and attic. OMG! Also, they recommended using rodenticide, stating that the poisoned rats would run out of the house to die in nature. I don't think so. They would have died in the house and made it stink to high heaven. I would also have to worry about poison in my home environment.

Description of Work
Rodent removal

Category pest control,animal removal

Work Completed On 01/23/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback, Ms. [Member Name Removed]. Our records show that we visited your residence and completed a free inspection and estimate for rodents. Rodent removal, prevention and sanitizing and deodorizing can be an extensive process. The price quoted is a rough industry average because there is often a lot of work involved with rodent prevention, such as filling in small voids around the house, adding vent screens, replacing trim, fixing crawl space doors, trenching and screening around ground level areas, etc. And it can often be even more costly if damage to the belly wrap, insulation, pipes or air ducts has occurred. Rodent removal is a step by step process that requires several visits of baiting and trapping, construction / exclusion work, sanitizing and deodorizing and regular check-ups to make sure that more rodents haven't discovered another way in. The bait we use is not the typical "highly toxic" rat poison that most people think of. The one we use is made by Bell Labs and is designed so that if any cats or dogs potentially eat the dead rodent, it would be extremely unlikely that they would be harmed in any way. And during the process, if any rodents do die inside the structure, they are removed before the sanitizing and deodorizing step. We hope this clears up any misconceptions about the process.

Services Offered

Comprehensive Pest Control and home repair due to damage caused by termites and dry-rot fungus, We treat ants, spiders, termites, bed bugs, mice, rats, bats, and more. Call us today, and mention AngiesList for a FREE inspection!

Services Not Offered

Real Estate inspections

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Natural Pest Elimination

How is All Natural Pest Elimination overall rated?

All Natural Pest Elimination is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

What days are All Natural Pest Elimination open?

All Natural Pest Elimination is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does All Natural Pest Elimination provide

All Natural Pest Elimination accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

Does All Natural Pest Elimination offer free estimates?

Yes, All Natural Pest Elimination offers free project estimates.

Does All Natural Pest Elimination offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, All Natural Pest Elimination offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does All Natural Pest Elimination offer a senior discount?

Yes, All Natural Pest Elimination offers a 5% senior discount.

Does All Natural Pest Elimination offer emergency services?

Yes, All Natural Pest Elimination offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by All Natural Pest Elimination?

Yes, All Natural Pest Elimination offers warranties.

What services does All Natural Pest Elimination offer?

All Natural Pest Elimination offers the following services: Comprehensive Pest Control and home repair due to damage caused by termites and dry-rot fungus, We treat ants, spiders, termites, bed bugs, mice, rats, bats, and more. Call us today, and mention AngiesList for a FREE inspection!

Are there any services All Natural Pest Elimination does not offer?

Real Estate inspections