Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Northern Willamette Valley Gutter

Founded 1999 • With Angi since June 2011

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

38130 Payne Dr

Lebanon, OR 97355

Description

We offer 5" & 6" K-Style rain gutters and also 6" Fascia Style rain gutter. We do installation of new rain gutters and down spouts. We also do repairs and cleaning on existing rain gutters and down spouts....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/27/2014


Donna M.

They're great folks to work with.

Description of Work
They installed gutters to my new deck awning and cleaned the rest of the gutters on house.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

4.0

02/06/2014


Mary F.

I have no idea about the quality of their work. Since we have not had significant rain since the repair was made, I really have no way to evaluate it. The business was referred to me by the contractor who built my house, so I feel fairly confident the job as done properly. My only criticism is that it took over a month before they could do the work. They apparently had a busy workload and then we had snow and ice that prevented them from working. If you want me to review this company again after a rainy period, I would be glad to do so.

Description of Work
Repaired leaking gutters.

Category gutter repair

5.0

01/02/2014


Deanna M.

Color matches very nicely, installed relatively quickly. Wait list was long though due to season.

Description of Work
Partial installation of gutters. Garage, patio and entryway.

Category gutter repair

4.0

11/18/2013


Frank B.

All aspects of this project went as well as or better than expected. I would highly recommend NWVG to any one needing gutter work of any kind.

Description of Work
R&R existing gutters on the house, and install gutters on 3 existing sheds

Category gutter repair

5.0

08/16/2013


Suzy P.

They were professional, prompt and efficient. From the tear-off there were a few pieces and nails left behind, but overall cleanup was good. We will definitely hire them again for our house.

Description of Work
Installed gutters on shop

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/07/2012


Charles G.

Great response from the first contact to final installation.

Description of Work
We had new gutter installation on our shop. They were very professional in all respects and did a great job. We would use them again.

Category gutter repair

5.0

12/13/2011


MAURA N.

They were very prompt, punctual and professional. They worked quickly and cleaned up afterwards. The price was comparable to other estimates, but this firm impressed us with the information provided at the time of the estimate and also the warranty.

Description of Work
Installed new gutters and downspouts.

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/04/2011


Susan S.

They had to coordinate with the painter we used. They performed fine. They did leave some debris around and I wish they did not do that. I hope I don't have to use them again a lot because their stuff lasts long.

Description of Work
I used Northern Willamette Valley Gutter in September for gutters.

Category gutter repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Referred Roof Cleaning & Exteriors

    Referred Roof Cleaning is a full service roof and exterior cleaning company that has served over 2000 residential and commercial clients since 2011. We have a proprietary online bidding system that allows us to perform accurate bids of most projects remotely, saving our customers time a money. We offer a special 10% off discount to all online bids and guarantee you will receive your bid within 24 hours of your inquiry. We also offer in person estimates if that is your preference. Our company motto is "High Quality, Fair Price, Happy Customers". We follow the Platinum rule which is; "Treat others the way they want to be treated".  

    Giron Roofing Inc.

    ☎️ 503-438-7663 or 🌐 visit GironRoofing.com - Giron Roofing Inc Has always put customers first! - We have set the bar high by offering the best manufacturer's warranties, covering labor and materials. Giron Roofers; 15yr labor & 40yr, 50yr warranties Transferable warranties Manufacturer Trained, experienced, and certified installers Best warranty Emerald Premium Warranty Installing Malarkey smog reducing shingles Quality roofing products and roofers Free Consultation and lots more. Additionally, Giron goes above and beyond in order to be there for our clients when issues arise. No run-arounds. Giron is also proud to buy locally from Northwest companies, and we do business with companies that are in our own backyard. To protect our consumers, we also stay up to date and current with the latest certifications and best practices while maintaining compliance with state requirements. Call us 503-438-7663 or book an appointment online today for a no-obligation estimate! No pressure, no gimmicks, you're not left feeling obligated to contact us. We know you'll make the best decision for your home and you, so we don't pressure you with time-sensitive "only for today" offers.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    3%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Free Estimates. Gutter installation & cleaning. Covers for Rain gutters.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Northern Willamette Valley Gutter

    How is Northern Willamette Valley Gutter overall rated?

    Northern Willamette Valley Gutter is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Northern Willamette Valley Gutter open?

    Northern Willamette Valley Gutter is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Northern Willamette Valley Gutter provide

    Northern Willamette Valley Gutter accepts the following forms of payment: Check, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Northern Willamette Valley Gutter offer free estimates?

    Yes, Northern Willamette Valley Gutter offers free project estimates.

    Does Northern Willamette Valley Gutter offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Northern Willamette Valley Gutter does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Northern Willamette Valley Gutter offer a senior discount?

    No, Northern Willamette Valley Gutter does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Northern Willamette Valley Gutter?

    Yes, Northern Willamette Valley Gutter offers warranties.

    What services does Northern Willamette Valley Gutter offer?

    Northern Willamette Valley Gutter offers the following services: Free Estimates. Gutter installation & cleaning. Covers for Rain gutters.