Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cloud 9 Professional Cleaning Services

4.7

(170) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since August 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 966

Lake Oswego, OR 97034

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Cloud 9 provides professional carpet and upholstery cleaning services, window washing services, and house cleaning and housekeeping services. We have been an Better Business Bureau A+ Accredited company and have maintained our Angie's List Super Service Awards....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(170) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

141

4

12

3

8

2

5

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (120)window cleaning (18)upholstery cleaning (13)air duct cleaning (6)dryer vent cleaning (2)house cleaning (60)floor cleaning (11)hardwood floors (4)oriental rug cleaning (1)window replacement (1)
Showing 1-10 of 170 reviews
5.0

02/04/2021


Savannah L.

Appreciate Cloud9s quick response on an urgent matter. We had an awful smell coming from our ducts, and Uriel not only took the time to listen, but ***** the situation going on in our home. He thoroughly checked our attic and then checked the crawl space. He discovered water in our ducts and took pictures. He gave great advice, and suggested steps to get it resolved. Even though he was unable to fix our issue, he provided great customer service, and will be earning our future business. Thanks again!

Description of Work
Inspect Air Ducts

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

5.0

01/01/2021


Steve W.

Above and beyond the call of service! Jeremy was the initial contact and was VERY helpful and followed up with email. Was scheduled within just a few days. Had ducts and dryer vent done. There were some unexpected issues that took the tech, Uriel, much longer than planned on the dryer vent. He had to use 3 different ways to completely finish the job. They supported their original quote and all was done really well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Uriel was totally professional and helpful!

Description of Work
Dryer vent and heat ducts

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/01/2021

5.0

11/02/2020


Gayle M.

It went great. They were on time. They put protective covers over their shoes to protect my floors from dirt being tract in which I appreciated. Mask were worn at all times. They also let me know to look over the finished product to see if I was satisfied or had any questions. It never felt like they were rushing to leave to the next job. Excellent experience, price was reasonable. Would definitely use again.

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning - Large Sectional

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

08/03/2020


STACIE S.

He did fabulous! They were here the day after we called. We would recommend them and use it again! We were on cloud 9 after they left! A+ No harsh chemicals. Very clean.

Description of Work
They did fabulous! Meticulous! He wore gloves and masks. He was thorough in the explanation and the process. Gave us advice on how to handle the stains. He worked efficiently. The carpets were basically dry an hour after he left!

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2020

5.0

04/30/2020


JOHN M.

He was pleasant and cleaned up after himself. He was very thorough, we even hired him for another job.

Description of Work
He came cleaning air ducts. We have a new old and the construction workers left debris and etc.

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2020

5.0

02/10/2020


Bradley R.

Went great - my first contact was by Phone where Jeremy provided me with a detailed estimate of services needed to remove the residue on the carpet. I scheduled an appointment and Uriel showed up on time, and worked diligently to resolve the issue- Great customer skills and would recommend

Description of Work
cleaning carpet and removing adhesive residue left over from product

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2020

5.0

02/08/2020


Steven C.

cloud nine did a exceptional job, Uriel was very informative and took the time to answer all my questions, he went over and above to make sure my ducts were cleaned as they were never done for 50 years. we are very satisfied with his job.

Description of Work
cleaning and sanitizing duct work

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Cost $390

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2020

5.0

10/28/2019


Joan B.

Very well. My windows shined when he was through. Excellent job.

Description of Work
Windows washed

Category carpet cleaners,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2019

5.0

10/24/2019


Yujing D.

They get work done perfectly, and price is very fair

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning and Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2019

5.0

04/24/2019


JOHN T.

We wish we'd known about Cloud 9 a long time ago. The work was efficient, of fine quality, and at a fair price. Everyone was professional and easygoing.

Description of Work
carpeting in rooms, hallway, stairs

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $105

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2019

Services Offered

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Window Washing, Duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning and Custom Housekeeping.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
Warranties
No