Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Fly By Might LLC Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning

4.9

(46) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since June 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O. Box 552

Junction City, OR 97448

Description

Our goal is to provide you with the highest quality of service and to ensure your complete satisfaction. We offer free estimates and have an instant online estimator on our website for homes under 3000 sq ft. All on-line estimates require a visual confirmation upon arrival to verify the quote is accurate before work begins. We have the capability to do large and small jobs and are fully insured for your protection. We only have a $99 minimum service charge per visit, which is almost the cost of renting a pressure washer for a day! We use biodegradable detergents and strive to be Eco friendly. We try to go paperless as much as possible so we ask for email information to send estimates, invoices, and receipts. Upfront deposits are only required on jobs over $1000 or ones that require a lot of material costs. We accept cash, checks, Visa, MasterCard, Discover & American Express. Special payment options may be available by request....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(46) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

40

4

5

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roof cleaning (29)pressure washing (22)gutter cleaning (17)window cleaning (16)decks & porches (9)deck cleaning (7)house painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
5.0

03/31/2021

They did a wonderful job. After they finished, they went to back patio and put everything back on that I had moved to the yard out of the way!

Description of Work
Power washing front and back concrete

Category decks,pressure washing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2021

5.0

01/29/2021

Great! Everything is just as we expected.

Description of Work
Roof cleaning and treatment, exterior house cleaning, gutters, windows, power washing of driveway, RV parking and patio, patio washing of cedar deck

Category decks,gutter cleaning,window cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2021

5.0

10/22/2020

They were punctual, work **** ** a very hot day and finished as agreed.

Description of Work
Pressure wash outside, roof cleaned, windows cleaned inside and out. Preparing house for sale.

Category decks,gutter cleaning,window cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

Images

Review for Fly By Might LLC Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning - P.O. Box 552, Junction City, OR - 38968196

+1 More

5.0

07/30/2020

We have had them here three times now and they always do an excellent job- windows are so clean, roof treatment is invisible and lasts 2 years. It is awesome!

Description of Work
roof moss treatment, gutter cleaning and exterior window washing

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2020

5.0

07/14/2020

All work was done to our satisfaction. Area where work was performed was cleaned up after completion. Good folks to do business with.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned, windows washed, moss cleaned from roof.

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $209

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

5.0

07/05/2020

She was very pleased! Would use them again.

Description of Work
hired them to do a friend's windows and door glass

Category window cleaning

Cost $235

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2020

5.0

07/01/2020

Superb service. Efficient and top quality.

Description of Work
Qash windows and glass doors, inside and out.

Category window cleaning,deck cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2020

5.0

06/05/2020

My mother had grass and weeds growing out of her second story gutters! Fly By Might provided excellent service. The also cleaned the roof of debris as well as the gutters. I would highly recommend this company. Their customer service is excellent and if you have to leave a message for a call back, they do so promptly. Five of five stars from me! I will definitely use them again in the future.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2020

5.0

05/18/2020

Excellent work, done thoroughly and with good cheer. I use Fly by Might for spring work every year.

Description of Work
Roof Cleaning, Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

5.0

04/25/2020

Great service. Have used Fly by Might several times over the past few years and never been disappointed. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Leaves and debris removed from roof and gutters cleaned.

Category gutter cleaning,deck cleaning,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2020

Services Offered

Pressure Washing, Window Cleaning (interior & exterior), Roof Cleaning & Restoration, Roof Maintenance Program, Deck and Fence Cleaning & Staining, Gutter Cleaning, House and Building Washing, Concrete/Aggregate Cleaning, Vinyl Fence Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Car Detailing, Sand Blasting

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Yes