Fly By Might LLC Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning

About

Founded 2001 • With Angi since June 2011

Our goal is to provide you with the highest quality of service and to ensure your complete satisfaction. We offer free estimates and have an instant online estimator on our website for homes under 3000 sq ft. All on-line estimates require a visual confirmation upon arrival to verify the quote is

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

Roof beforeRoof afterFence staining

Verified Reviews

4.9

(47) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

41

4

5

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roof cleaning (29)pressure washing (22)gutter cleaning (18)window cleaning (16)decks & porches (9)deck cleaning (7)house painting (1)
Showing 1-25 of 47 reviews
5.0

12/18/2022


Kelley C.

Job was done on time. Full clean up steep & slick roof with tie offs. Very good pricing for a challenging job.

Description of Work
Steep metal roof & gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

03/31/2021


Marilyn B.

They did a wonderful job. After they finished, they went to back patio and put everything back on that I had moved to the yard out of the way!

Description of Work
Power washing front and back concrete

Category decks, pressure washing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2021

5.0

01/29/2021


Sandra C.

Great! Everything is just as we expected.

Description of Work
Roof cleaning and treatment, exterior house cleaning, gutters, windows, power washing of driveway, RV parking and patio, patio washing of cedar deck

Category decks, gutter cleaning, window cleaning, deck cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2021

5.0

10/22/2020


Kim S.

They were punctual, work **** ** a very hot day and finished as agreed.

Description of Work
Pressure wash outside, roof cleaned, windows cleaned inside and out. Preparing house for sale.

Category decks, gutter cleaning, window cleaning, deck cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

Images

Review for Fly By Might LLC Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning - P.O. Box 552, Junction City, OR - 38968196

+1 More

5.0

07/30/2020


Laurina M.

We have had them here three times now and they always do an excellent job- windows are so clean, roof treatment is invisible and lasts 2 years. It is awesome!

Description of Work
roof moss treatment, gutter cleaning and exterior window washing

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2020

5.0

07/14/2020


Joseph A.

All work was done to our satisfaction. Area where work was performed was cleaned up after completion. Good folks to do business with.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned, windows washed, moss cleaned from roof.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

Cost $209

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

5.0

07/05/2020


Susan C.

She was very pleased! Would use them again.

Description of Work
hired them to do a friend's windows and door glass

Category window cleaning

Cost $235

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2020

5.0

07/01/2020


Dennis H.

Superb service. Efficient and top quality.

Description of Work
Qash windows and glass doors, inside and out.

Category window cleaning, deck cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2020

5.0

06/05/2020


Darcie R.

My mother had grass and weeds growing out of her second story gutters! Fly By Might provided excellent service. The also cleaned the roof of debris as well as the gutters. I would highly recommend this company. Their customer service is excellent and if you have to leave a message for a call back, they do so promptly. Five of five stars from me! I will definitely use them again in the future.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2020

5.0

05/18/2020


Susan C.

Excellent work, done thoroughly and with good cheer. I use Fly by Might for spring work every year.

Description of Work
Roof Cleaning, Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

5.0

04/25/2020


Bonnie W.

Great service. Have used Fly by Might several times over the past few years and never been disappointed. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Leaves and debris removed from roof and gutters cleaned.

Category gutter cleaning, deck cleaning, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2020

4.0

04/23/2020


Janis P.

He is young, listens well, maybe not super experienced, but he has to start somewhere! I would have him back. I also had him clean 2 tables and 4 PVX 3 ft X 4 " panels.

Description of Work
power was deck and front walkway

Category decks, pressure washing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

5.0

04/12/2020


B J.

It was swell! Fly By Might is A-1. They are prompt, professional, personable, and thorough. I've used them several times for windows, gutters, fences. I will certainly use them again.

Description of Work
fence pressure wash

Category decks, gutter cleaning, pressure washing

Cost $392

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2020

5.0

04/11/2020


Lisa F.

It went very well! They did a great job and were nice, friendly and professional. I would definitely hire them again. I like working with small dedicated businesses like this.

Description of Work
Window washing

Category window cleaning

Cost $145

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2020

5.0

02/26/2020


Ann K.

pressure washing walkway, driveway, and sidewalk.

Description of Work
Very well. Provider was prompt. Thorough and worked hard

Category pressure washing

Cost $136

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/1970

5.0

02/09/2020


Sandra C.

Hardworking, thorough, fairly priced, good work ethic, timely

Description of Work
Roof, gutters, pressure washing, window cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2020

5.0

01/31/2020


Pamela M.

Excellent. Thorough, professional, careful of nearby plants, good value for the dollar.

Description of Work
Pressure washing sidewalks and patios, roof blow off, gutter cleaning, moss treatment

Category decks, window cleaning

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2019

5.0

01/31/2020


Beth B.

I have used Fly By Might for many years for roof and gutter cleaning and they are excellent. Thorough job, total clean up of debris, reliable (they show up when they say they will and are on task the entire time). Electronic billing via email with electronic payment option. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Roof blow off, gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, roof cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2019

5.0

05/25/2019


Susan I.

Excellent. They arrived on time and worked extremely hard. All the moss is gone from the concrete, and the gutters and roof are free of pine needles. Completely cleaned up the mess when they were done. Didn't leave mud splattered on the house or the fence which I really appreciated. I will hire them again the next time I need work done.

Description of Work
roof & gutter cleaning; pressure washing

Category roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2019

5.0

06/29/2018


Sandra C.

Excellent. Highly recommended. Very professional, punctual, good communication, work done efficiently and thoroughly. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
House pressure washed, Driveway, porch, sidewalk pressure washed, windows washed, gutter stain overspill clean up.

Category window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2018

5.0

04/11/2017


kathryn H.

They did an excellent job removing all dirt and moss from the surfaces. Some of my brick surfaces are brittle, but they did a careful, knowledgeable job to remove the moss while doing the least damage possible to the brick. They were on time, clean, efficient, and reasonably priced.

Description of Work
I needed my cement porches and brick planters pressure washed.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2017

5.0

02/02/2017


Cheryl M.

When we first contacted Fly By Might by phone with questions about having our roof cleaned and treated, they answered promptly and provided us with great information on their product and services. They showed up the next day to do the work. They blew off the debris on the roof and treated it. They cleaned up everything afterwards as well. I would recommend them very highly for this service. Their prices were very reasonable as well.

Description of Work
We needed our roof cleaned and treated.

Category roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2017