Madrone Tree Service and Landscape Maintenance LLC

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located In:

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Description

Specializing in all phases of landscaping, lawn and yard work, tree services, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
tree service (5)lawn care (4)leaf removal (1)lawn & landscaping (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

04/10/2021

Great. Will recommend to my friends

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2021

5.0

02/07/2021

They were professional and on time. They did an excellent job with my trees and cleaning up too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2021

5.0

02/01/2021

Jose came and gave a great estimate. He provided a date and time. They crew showed up on time, did a great job, took away all the yard debris. My neighbors are impressed and want cards. Lucky I grabbed a few!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf Removal, tree service, yard cleaning, refresh raised beds

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

5.0

01/12/2021

Left a very nice clean area, easy to work with. Reasonably priced, good value, professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean Up - Lawn Care.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2021

5.0

12/22/2020

He was good with what he do. I used his service once in a while and I would hire them again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree service.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2020

5.0

12/21/2020

The service was very well. They were great and professional. They did what they need to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trim of trees and front lawn maintenance

CATEGORY lawn service,tree service

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2020

5.0

12/18/2020

It was good. They were professional. They did a nice work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a yard clean up for me, which they did the leaves and bushes for me.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2020

5.0

12/15/2020

I'm currently renting right now, and I don't know anything about lawn work. And I heard about Madrone Tree Service and Landscape Maintenance from a friend. When I called, Esmeralda picked up. Since I didn't know anything about lawn maintenance she was very patient with me. I'm very busy but she scheduled a convenient time for me. They arrived on time and were very friendly. They mowed my lawn and ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn & Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2020

    Services Offered

    Tree Service: Removal, Pruning, Hazard Tree, and much more… Land Maintenance Clean- ups, Blackberry Control and Removal, Barkdust, Mowing, Fertilizing lawn, Edging, Blowing, Weed Disposal, Hedge Pruning, Haul debris, and more… Weekly and Bi-Weekly Maintenance

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No