Clog Busters LLC

4.8

(132) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 • With Angi since October 2013

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 200212
  • Trade License Authority
  • Oregon CCB
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 06/18/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

2900 SW Cornelius Pass Rd Suite 549

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Description

Clog Busters specializes in working on with all types of drain and sewer systems bringing 10 years of locally owned small business experience to the table. Trust counts, experience counts and fairness especially in pricing our services. When doing business with us, you'll get a strong combination of all three to your satisfaction. Clog Busters is a licensed, insured and bonded drain cleaning company. The owner started this company after working for years at other companies. The foundation for this business is superior customer service, free price quotes, up front pricing with no hidden charges. The owner does most of the service calls and understands providing a positive customer experience with grow his business. At Clog Busters we treat every customer as our first and we understand that clogged drains and main sewer lines are not typically on the top of everyone's to do list. When there is an emergency we will be there quickly to provide a service day or night. We have all the right drain cleaning equipment to get your main line flowing like it should. Whether we access your main line through an existing clean out, remove a toilet or go through the main line opening, we will work to open your clogged line, no matter what the cause. Our goal is to fix your drain problems, and while doing so, make you feel good about your choice to call Clog Busters. Our best customers refer their friends and neighbors. We promise to give you tremendous service at a fair price....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(132) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

117

4

8

3

3

2

2

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
drain cleaning (67)sewer cleaning (47)drain pipe installation (21)excavating (16)plumbers (123)concrete repair (8)gutter cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 132 reviews
5.0

12/21/2020

They were prompt and came out the day after we called. The toilet job was done in less than an hour. They very clean and friendly. Took appropriate COVID precautions. The price was very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced two toilets and hauled away the old ones.

CATEGORY concrete repair,plumbing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2020

5.0

10/16/2020

He found the problem and quickly fixed it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clog in sewer line between house and septic tank.

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $245

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

5.0

05/12/2020

Excellent, professional, Outstanding customer service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Toilet replacement & unclogging

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2020

5.0

05/11/2020

The two guys were great. In and out in less than an hour; broke down and explained all charges before starting the work; wore protective masks and gloves while in the house. They were great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Sink Clog Cleared

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $179

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

5.0

04/07/2020

The clog was cleared, and they responded promptly, and were professional in their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean out a clogged drain

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $179

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2020

5.0

01/16/2019

The technician that did the clean/scope of the sewer line, the office staff and the crew that did the repair were all great to work with. All were very efficient on getting their portion of the job done, especially the crew that did the repair. I watched a lot of the work being done and felt the crew took care to do all aspects of the repair in a high quality manner. From the amount of work to get...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sewer line repair

CATEGORY concrete repair,plumbing,drain pipe,sewer cleaning

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2019

5.0

12/26/2018

It went very well and took less than an hour to remove. I was charged $325 which seemed a bit steep for the work performed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen sink backed up. They determined that there were two drain pipes (not sure of the exact name of piece) which caused more frequent back ups. They removed one of the two drains which seems to have eliminated the drainage problems .

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2018

5.0

11/09/2018

He showed up on time, early I think. He spent a few minutes assessing the situation then got right to work. I asked lots of questions and he was happy to answer all of them. I gave me some ideas so this would not happen as frequently and ideas on future work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean out washer discharge drain

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $179

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2018

5.0

09/30/2018

My services went very well as all my "A" scores attest. I was very pleased with the service and would use Clog Busters again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed the clog impacting my kitchen sink "busted".

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $179

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2018

5.0

09/27/2018

Very helpful, took extra time to answer my questions and be helpful

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace main water line connection to pigtail from water meter

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2018

Services Offered

Plumbing - drain cleaning, sewer inspections, waterline & trenchless sewer repair & replacement, burst pipe repair

Services Not Offered

Septic System cleaning, septic system repair, faucet repair or replacement, moving plumbing, remodeling plumbing

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes