Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC

Founded 2014 • With Angi since September 2014

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1550 Rogue River Hwy

Grants Pass, OR 97527

Description

Appliance Parts - Reconditioned Appliances - Repairs We specialize in "in home" appliance repair for Grants Pass and surrounding areas. Full 1 year part and labor warranty on all repairs. Don't trust just any repair company with your appliances. Our factory trained technician will give you quality service with a personal touch! Family owned and operated. We look forward to business with you. When you need Appliance repair service, know you can trust the professionals at Just-in Time Appliance Repair LLC. We know how much of an inconvenience a broken appliance is so our technician will have you back up and running quickly. We have been providing high quality service throughout the Grants Pass area and will be happy to bring that same level of service and care to your home too!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/07/2016


Greg M.

Explained what we needed to do to correct the problem. He ran all cycles everything checked out He suggested we change the soap we were using. If that doesn't fix the problem will not be charge for the next service call. He was very professional and very knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Checked out our Samsung dishwasher.

Category appliance repair

5.0

08/21/2016


Amy F.

We had a little mix-up with the appointment date and Justin came to my house on his lunch hour. This is going above and beyond in my book. He was able to diagnose and have me up and running in less than 1 hour. Kudos to a local-owed small business!

Description of Work
Came to my house and diagnosed the problem with my washer. He had the part in his truck! He installed the new part and Voila! my washer works again!

Category appliance repair

5.0

06/23/2016


Audrey W.

Service was perfect. Appliance repaired promptly. Technician was efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. Rate was reasonable. Will absolutely use this service again and highly recommend.

Description of Work
Repaired my washer.

Category appliance repair

5.0

10/21/2015


Conrad B.

Description of Work
Came out immediately, found problem within 10 minutes and had the needed part with him, fixed within 20 minutes of arrival! Recommend highly to all!

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you! I'm so glad you are happy with our service. If you need anything else, please let us know.
5.0

10/13/2015


MARY C.

I am not sure how to respond to this. I had two other washing machine repairmen in the past who did not truly fix my washing machine. It took Justin a short time to discover the problem and fix it.

Description of Work
He replaced the water pump in my washing machine.

Category appliance repair

5.0

07/03/2015


Dietrich H.

We have had problems with the ice maker and freezer temperature of our 2-year old Whirlpool refrigerator for about a year, and had a service man from West Coast Appliance in Medford (the dealer) here about six times without getting the problems fixed. Justin diagnosed the problem immediately, and proved photographic evidence which we took to the dealer as evidence. We received a substantial in-store credit on a new refrigerator. Justin was prompt, professional and knowledgeable, and has earned our trust and future business.

Description of Work
Provided a second opinion on problems with our refrigerator.

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad that we could help you get to the best outcome from this unfortunate event. Best of luck with your new refrigerator!
5.0

10/28/2014


William H.

Justin was A+great! Her rearranged his day to swing by my house since he was in the area. His secretary was really part of the team and made this happen by recognizing how close he was at the time I called. He was very careful, tidy, knowledgeable, explained what he was doing, and even very cheerful to have around. I had expected that my oven was a goner but he brought it back to life. He even asked if I had any other problems he could help with and gave me advice about my quirky dishwasher.Thanks so much Justin and Stephanie. I will sing your praises!

Description of Work
repaired my oven

Category appliance repair

5.0

09/26/2014


Alisa S.

Justin came out and looked at our refrigerator that wasn't keeping things cool/frozen. He changed some sensors out at no cost (he had visited us 7 months prior) and he only charged us for labor and the visit. He usually guarantees his service for 6 months, so he was extra kind to us. He is honest and thoroughly explained the issues to us so that we understood what the problems were and how they could be fixed. He also was honest about a potential irreparable problem which would make a full fridge replacement necessary...and therefore was cautious about replacing parts unnecessarily or preemptively, as he didn't want us to have to spend money on those parts only to learn that we needed to a buy appliance. Anyways--he worked his magic--and it's all working again--no new fridge necessary! Whew!! We will call him again and again!

Description of Work
He did diagnostics for our refrigerator that wasn't staying cool enough.

Category appliance repair

5.0

06/17/2013


robert P.

It went so so smooth. Jason was very professional. Very friendly, and on time. We will always use T & N now for our appliance repairs. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Jason figured out what was wrong with our refrigerator, ordered the part and come back when he said he would and installed it.

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great feedback! We try to give our customers the best possible service in the industry. We hope to hear from you in the future for any of your appliance needs. Thanks.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Neli Virtual Appliance Repair

    COVID-19 SAFE VIRTUAL SERVICE. Virtually diagnose and/or repair your appliances and HVAC units today without anyone stepping foot inside your home! For $35 you can take control of your home appliance repairs and $50 heating and cooling via video chat with a certified technician when it’s convenient for you. Make an appointment today on our website. Neli's certified technicians will work with you to conduct either a diagnosis to find out what's wrong or a repair. You will use Neli’s advanced video chat technology during your appointment. Schedule your appointment today at nelihome.com or call us at (833) 876 0900!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Neli Virtual Appliance Repair on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Servicing all makes and models of appliances. 1 year warranty with all repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    Microwave Repair.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC

    How is Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC overall rated?

    Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC open?

    Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC provide

    Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC offer free estimates?

    No, Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC?

    Yes, Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC offer?

    Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC offers the following services: Servicing all makes and models of appliances. 1 year warranty with all repairs.

    Are there any services Just In Time Appliance Repair LLC does not offer?

    Microwave Repair.