Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

PAUL LEWIS CONSTRUCTION & CONCRETE

With Angi since April 2006

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

unknown

GASTON, OR 97119

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/31/2013


Kate F.

It went well. Paul is extremely competent--he does an excellent job.

Description of Work
Paul laid an RV pad for me, with a concrete retaining wall and wide pad. He also replaced a few squares of sidewalk.

Category concrete repair

5.0

02/27/2013


Carol L.

Paul has done several projects for us and he is prompt, he is thorough and clean. It was a pretty large patio and the work was good. We have referred him to many people and they were referred to us in the first place. The price was fair.

Description of Work
I used Paul Lewis Construction & Concrete to get some cement work done and a stamped concrete patio poured. He also finished pouring a basement area in our home. It was an unfinished basement and he did some work for us there about a year or two ago.

Category concrete repair, stamped concrete

5.0

02/01/2012


JEFF A.

Great. Timely and on budget.

Description of Work
Paul Lewis is old school great. Knows his trade and does great work. I hired him to do the concrete work for our new barn. This included foundation work and flatwork. I am going to hire him again to do our driveway and front entry.

Category concrete repair

5.0

02/04/2009


JACI L.

The job was done in a timely fashion, turned out beautifully. I would hire him again in a minute.

Description of Work
Poured concrete porch

Category concrete repair

5.0

06/28/2006


JEFF A.

Paul Lewis was one of the best experiences that I have had with a residential contractor who tailors his profession towards the individual home owner. Paul was responsive to the needs of the job, able to provide advice and insight and performed the work in a professional manner; the end results being a quality project. I would gladly recommend Paul Lewis Concrete and plan on using his services in the very near future for other work that is currently in the planning stage.

Description of Work
Paul Lewis Concrete poured a new monolithic concrete slab with incorporated retaining walls, for both a barn and attached work building.

Category concrete repair

1.0

06/06/2006


KURT H.

I called and spoke with Paul. He said he was very busy, took my information and said it would be Saturday at the earliest he would be able to get back to me. That was 2 weeks ago. He never got back to me.

Description of Work
I wanted a bid on putting in an RV pad & extending the driveway to the side yard.

Category concrete repair

5.0

04/27/2006


JOANNE D.

Very contentious, and he's a perfectionist. He didn't charge us extra for a job he did. He put down asphalt and didn't like the way it turned out, so he redid it with better materials. He is very good. Very interactive and honest. I have recommended him.

Description of Work
Poured a curb for the Home Owners Assoc.

Category concrete repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Forest Landscape Inc

    Forest Landscape, Inc is proud to present our customs landscapes for your home.We are a landscape company that emphasizes more then your typical, run-of-the mill projects that take up space within your neighborhood.  

    Angi Certified

    Pound4Pound Construction LLC

    We specialize in concrete services, pouring, repairs, driveways, walkways, patios, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    CRETEC CONCRETE LLC

    Cretec Concrete LLC is a family owned business that focus on SERVING Residential Flat work in the Portland Metro area and its surrounders areas as Gresham, Happy Valley, Clackamas, Oregon City, Milwaukie, West Linn, Lake Oswego, Tualatin, Tigard, Wilsonville, Beaverton, Aloha, Hillsboro.  

    Angi Certified

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about PAUL LEWIS CONSTRUCTION & CONCRETE

    How is PAUL LEWIS CONSTRUCTION & CONCRETE overall rated?

    PAUL LEWIS CONSTRUCTION & CONCRETE is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does PAUL LEWIS CONSTRUCTION & CONCRETE provide

    PAUL LEWIS CONSTRUCTION & CONCRETE accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does PAUL LEWIS CONSTRUCTION & CONCRETE offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, PAUL LEWIS CONSTRUCTION & CONCRETE does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.