Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Custom Craft Homes

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since April 2016

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
210278
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

PO Box 2127

Corvallis, OR 97339

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Envisioning your perfect home but don’t know where to start? Custom Craft Homes can make your dreams a reality. Whether you’re looking for an energy efficient solar-powered home, or a gorgeous full kitchen or bath remodel, we are here for you. We fully manage your project from concept through completion, with the quality, care, and commitment you deserve. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (3)home builder (1)window replacement (1)decks & porches (1)door installation (1)interior painting (1)woodworking (1)fireplace services (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

03/05/2021


Amy M.

Custom Craft Homes did a wonderful job on our bathroom remodel. All workers were professional and skilled. They created a beautiful custom tiled shower and finished out the space perfectly. They were very easy to work with. I would highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

5.0

02/03/2021


Ken K.

Excellent work. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. They brought in excellent, competent help and the process went smoothly. I am very happy and would make a strong recommendation for them.

Description of Work
Garden Shed

Category home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

Service Provider Response

We enjoyed your project and working with you very much!
5.0

02/03/2021


Mark N.

Overall very well. Very pleased with the end result. Ben's design ability is superb. All the subcontractors were skilled and courteous.

Description of Work
Addition and Kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0

02/03/2021


Kerry T.

It was wonderful. They were very communicative. He stayed in touch and sent pictures on me. He was easy to work with. He was very attention to detail. He was able to work with me on some of the problems we encountered.

Description of Work
They remodeled my kitchen and did some remodeling in my home. He installed a French door and redid the fireplace for me.

Category remodeling,fireplaces,home remodeling,doors

Cost $145,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business. The improvements to your home are beautiful!
5.0

02/02/2021


Kathy M.

The owner Ben is thoughtful, professional, Thoughtful, kind, responsive, conscientious, very rapid response, he follow through, keeps you involved, explained things to you very thoroughly, responsible, and honest. I couldn't asked for a better contractor. He's the best. Were senior citizen and he's not taking advantage of us. It went wonderfully.

Description of Work
They did wood work, window, frames and painting.

Category picture framing,replacement windows,woodworking,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

Service Provider Response

It is always a pleasure working with you on your projects!
5.0

02/02/2021


Allen S.

They were very good people and they did a wonderful job.

Description of Work
They installed deck in my backyard

Category decks

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you!

    Services Offered

    Design and drafting for homes, additions, kitchens, baths, decks, remodels. Facilitation of building permit application and approval process. Full service general contracting for your project including, demolition, foundation/concrete, framing, siding, roofing, windows/doors, interiors.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes