Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Redefyne Moving & Storage

4.6

(661) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since March 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 160087
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

8811 SE Herbert Ct Ste B

Clackamas, OR 97015

Description

Competitive pricing, trustworthy service. Our company is a full service moving and storage team that will follow out your job personally, the entire way through. Our team is professional, skilled, and attentive. With the ability to provide free on site estimates in the local Portland area, as well as being capable of full residential and commercial moves. Packing material available upon request....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(661) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

554

4

39

3

27

2

16

1

25

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
movers (657)storage unit (46)
Showing 1-10 of 661 reviews
5.0

04/20/2021

Fantastic! Dustin and crew were extremely careful and helpful. No dings, dents, or mishaps. I would definitely hire them again. The office personnel were equally good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Used PODS to move and had Redefyne move the items into the new home.

CATEGORY moving companies,delivery service

COST $694

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/19/2021

5.0

04/05/2021

They showed up right on time. They were quick, efficient and very nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed to move all of our (very heavy) furniture to our new house 90 minutes away.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

03/27/2021

Dustin, Alex, & Jesse did a great job moving my family from Portland to our new home in Silverton. They were professional and friendly which made a stressful time much easier. They were extremely careful with our home furnishings and were always asking if there was anything else they could move. I’d absolutely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pack and Move from Portland to Silverton

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $2,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2021

5.0

03/21/2021

Robert and Alex were great! It was a big job with a lot of heavy furniture, and between steep stairs and narrow doorways, they had to do a lot of problem-solving. And they were super sweet to the pupper. :)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Three-stop local move -- two apartments to one house

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2021

5.0

03/07/2021

Thor and Ethan Ethan did a great job and were very careful moving my treasured belongings

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved furniture to storage

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $509

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2021

5.0

01/13/2021

Service was excellent and professional from start to finish. The crew arrived at scheduled time, put down protective barrier inside and on outdoor walkways, and efficiently wrapped and loaded each piece of furniture, with no damage to house or contents despite heavy rain. Trey, Bailey and Austin were courteous and accommodating, clearly experienced professionals. Best of many moves I have done, re...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Local move in Portland Metro, move contents of house to two different destinations.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

5.0

12/20/2020

Both teams we had were excellent. Very respectful and professional. They made every effort to protect our furniture and home. We highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving, storage and moving into new home.

CATEGORY moving companies,storage units

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2020

5.0

12/16/2020

Very well. Team was very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Packing for moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

5.0

12/15/2020

Movers were polite and careful with my things. Mark was incredibly understanding and made sure everything was a-ok. He resolved a minor misunderstanding in one quick phone call, was gracious and polite and listened well. I would have no hesitation to hire services from Redefyne Moving and plan on doing so for my next move. They are trustworthy and stand by their work. I am grateful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving across town

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

5.0

11/13/2020

Absolutely amazing crew! Professional, friendly, thorough and extremely careful! Highly recommend without a doubt!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Local move

CATEGORY moving companies,delivery service

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

Services Offered

Moving, Packing, Storage, Delivery, & Furniture Assembly.

Services Not Offered

Grand Piano Moving. Hot Tub Removal.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No