Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Giron Roofing Inc.

4.8

(585) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since December 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
217028
Trade License Locale
OR
Trade License Authority
Oregon: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
09/11/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

16110 SE 106TH AVE

Clackamas, OR 97015

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

☎️ 503-438-7663 or 🌐 visit GironRoofing.com - Giron Roofing Inc Has always put customers first! - We have set the bar high by offering the best manufacturer's warranties, covering labor and materials. Giron Roofers; 15yr labor & 40yr, 50yr warranties Transferable warranties Manufacturer Trained, experienced, and certified installers Best warranty Emerald Premium Warranty Installing Malarkey smog reducing shingles Quality roofing products and roofers Free Consultation and lots more. Additionally, Giron goes above and beyond in order to be there for our clients when issues arise. No run-arounds. Giron is also proud to buy locally from Northwest companies, and we do business with companies that are in our own backyard. To protect our consumers, we also stay up to date and current with the latest certifications and best practices while maintaining compliance with state requirements. Call us 503-438-7663 or book an appointment online today for a no-obligation estimate! No pressure, no gimmicks, you're not left feeling obligated to contact us. We know you'll make the best decision for your home and you, so we don't pressure you with time-sensitive "only for today" offers....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(585) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

497

4

33

3

16

2

14

1

25

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

roofing (558)gutter repair (119)skylight installation (44)house painting (36)siding companies (17)window replacement (9)roof cleaning (27)insulation (25)gutter cleaning (22)chimney repair (15)drywall (11)chimney cap repair (8)
Showing 1-10 of 585 reviews
5.0

10/01/2021

I recently had Giron Roofing replace my roof in Damascus. Their team did a great job. They were polite, and fast, and cleaned up everything after the job was complete. And my new roof looks great. I highly recommend Giron Roofing.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category drywall,roofing

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2021

5.0

09/17/2021

Giron Roofing does excellent, affordable work. Would hire them again without hesitation.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2021

5.0

07/03/2021

Giron Roofing replied immediately when I logged an internet request for quote. They estimated the job in 2 days, and the work started 3 days early a week and a half later. The workmanship was excellent, the product quality was excellent, and the job was finished in 2 long days.

Description of Work
Replace roof, skylight and all vents.

Category roofing,skylights

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2021

5.0

06/20/2021

All went smoothly - no complaints. Had some eave damage caused by a squirrel trying to return to a spot that used to be his home - Jose fixed it for us no charge. Highly recommended

Description of Work
Roof & Gutter Replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $24,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

5.0

05/10/2021

It went great! The crew came out and were done in 1.5 days. They let me put stuff in the dumpster and they cleaned everything ! Even the gutters! The front and back porch! It looks great! I’m super happy with the whole experience!

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $9,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2021

5.0

03/27/2021

Excellent--thorough and professional in all aspects of the project

Description of Work
roof and skylight replacement

Category roofing,skylights

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

5.0

03/26/2021

This company is simply outstanding! I do not ordinarily fill out reviews, but I feel it important to share our experience with Giron Roofing. In selecting Giron I had five companies come to the property to give estimates and to discuss the project. Our home is a 1912 craftsman bungalow with complex roof lines and significant underlayment rotting. The overhangs were sagging and needed special atten...

Description of Work
entire new roof on house, garage, and shed

Category roofing

Cost $16,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2021

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure doing business with you and working alongside you! We try our best to stay in touch with our customers throughout the projects, this way we can be sure to provide the best service possible and can answer any questions that may arise throughout the project process. Customer satisfaction is and always will be our number one priority! Thank you very much for your review! We truly ap...
5.0

03/20/2021

Excellent! Additional steps were made to ensure not just satisfaction but superior repair. There will be no way this can leak. Also, Jose walked the whole roof and offered comments on what was done right and potential issues that may come up in the years to come. Cannot even tell that there was damage to the roof. Everything blended in perfect!

Description of Work
Roof repair - tree limb punctured the roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2021

Service Provider Response

We are pleased to hear that your project went smoothly, as we always strive to provide the best customer service as customer satisfaction is our number one priority! ! Thank you for choosing Giron Roofing for your project!
5.0

03/20/2021

This was a great company. They got here early and worked hard all day. They replaced dry rot as they found it and informed me the immediately. They merged my roof to my deck roof and that seemed to go smoothly. They put two sun tunnels in which really made a difference. They cleaned up after the job was done I was very happy with their work and I’m hiring them to replace my gutters.

Description of Work
Roof replaced

Category drywall,roofing,skylights

Cost $19,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this review! It was a pleasure working with you, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your roofing experience, means we did our work right! We are here for you anytime and look forward to working with you again in the future!
5.0

03/15/2021

We recently had Giron Roofing replace our 20+ yr old roof that was in need of repair and replacement. They were able to take care of our install on a Saturday and in 1 day without skipping or cutting any corners. We were impressed with the quality of work and the responsiveness for project managers. I would certainly suggest if you are in need of a roof to have Giron Roofing do the project.

Description of Work
Roof install and attic soffit vent install

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2021

Service Provider Response

We always do our best to provide great customer service! We are happy to hear that you are yet another satisfied customer! Thank you for choosing Giron Roofing.

Services Offered

New Roof Replacements, Windows, and Exterior Painting. Visit 503getroof.com to book online.

Services Not Offered

Chimney Repairs, Pressure Washing of roof's. Clay, Metal, Concrete tiles & Cedar shake roofing repair's . No Cleaning or maintenance of roofs, We don't Certify roofs or do written roof inspections.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, MasterCard, Visa Available, Financing, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
2%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes