Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Expert Property Maintenance

Founded 2015 •

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

28045 SE Sunray Dr

Boring, OR 97009

Description

Expert Property Maintenance sets high standards for their employees. We strive to provide the best exterior cleaning services for our customers. Locally owned and operated we are the perfect fit to serve your exterior cleaning needs.
Roof Cleaning  project
Roof Cleaning

roof cleaning

201997009

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/30/2022


EUGENIA S.

David W. cleaned the outside of our upper story windows first, then he cleaned the inside of the same windows. We are so pleased with the quality of Dave's work, the carefulness and detail of his work is impressive. He chose to clean the inside by using a soft cloth instead of a squeegee which is too drippy, he said! We are so pleased with his carefulness. He deserves a raise!!

Description of Work
Window and Screen Cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/20/2022


Paul R.

They did a great job cleaning our roof. My roof was in bad need of help so it took a lot longer than planned. They even had to come back the next day for no additional fee, and it definitely paid off. I even had a random neighbor stop me in my driveway a couple days ago just to tell me how great our roof looks!

Description of Work
moss removal from roof and cleaning

Category roof cleaning

5.0

11/02/2021


Linda R.

I am the president of a small homeowners association in Southeast Portland. I had called a few companies to get three quotes I must say that your company was the most competitive and willing to work within our budget! You presented a very professional outline of what services would be performed and when you left, the entire area was spotless! Your service is excellent and very professional! I would rehire your company again in a heartbeat! Thank you!

Description of Work
Roof Cleaning

Category roof cleaning

5.0

04/08/2021


eric A.

Nate & Josh were great. Solid work, nice guys, even got along with our dogs. I'm trying to extend the life of an old roof and will bring them back again with hesitation next time.

Description of Work
Moss removal from comp shingle roof

Category gutter cleaning, roof cleaning

5.0

03/26/2021


Jon R.

The service was excellent. In fact, I would use their service again soon. I would rate them 5 stars! Great service. They came right away. He called back within an hour to give an estimate, and they work the next day. I was happy with the service. They were nice.

Description of Work
Cleaning the roads.

Category pressure washing

5.0

03/26/2021


Theresa H.

They did a great job. They cleaned up after themselves. They were very friendly.

Description of Work
They cleaned and swept the roof for me.

Category roof cleaning

5.0

03/26/2021


Jan M.

The service was excellent. I was impressed. He was industries and didn't waste any time. He was efficient.

Description of Work
Clean the windows in and out, gutter cleaning, and sweep the roof.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, roof cleaning

5.0

03/17/2021


Dee B.

Great! Good job and professional

Description of Work
Roof Cleaning

Category roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the review!
1.0

03/04/2021


Marge A. H.

They never contacted me. Very poor business ethics

Description of Work
Snow removal

Category snow removal

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], We apologize for the inconvenience, but we do not provide snow removal services. We would be happy to refer you to someone who does. Sincerely, Expert Property Maintenance
5.0

02/04/2021


Brian F.

It was good. They did their job correctly. I was fine with them.

Description of Work
They cleaned the roof for me.

Category roof cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Best Housecleaning

    The Best Housecleaning is not the biggest yet, we are proud of the fact that we provide service the delight our customers. I started this venture four years ago with the objective of running a business that is based on the cornerstones of strong principles and values. As a mother of two young kids, I know exactly how challenging it can be for people to keep their homes as clean as they want them to be.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Moss Solutions

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Angi Certified

    Crux Roof & Gutter Cleaning

    Crux Roof & Gutter Cleaning is a local company specializing in roof moss and gutter cleaning services. Crux is dedicated to providing quality and professional cleaning services.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We are a local company that provides exceptional exterior cleaning services. We offer a wide range of services such as: roof treatment/roof cleaning, window cleaning, house washing, gutter and downspout cleaning, pressure washing, and other exterior cleaning services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Expert Property Maintenance

    How is Expert Property Maintenance overall rated?

    Expert Property Maintenance is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Expert Property Maintenance open?

    Expert Property Maintenance is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Expert Property Maintenance provide

    Expert Property Maintenance accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Expert Property Maintenance offer free estimates?

    Yes, Expert Property Maintenance offers free project estimates.

    Does Expert Property Maintenance offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Expert Property Maintenance offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Expert Property Maintenance offer a senior discount?

    No, Expert Property Maintenance does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Expert Property Maintenance offer emergency services?

    Yes, Expert Property Maintenance offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Expert Property Maintenance?

    Yes, Expert Property Maintenance offers warranties.

    What services does Expert Property Maintenance offer?

    Expert Property Maintenance offers the following services: We are a local company that provides exceptional exterior cleaning services. We offer a wide range of services such as: roof treatment/roof cleaning, window cleaning, house washing, gutter and downspout cleaning, pressure washing, and other exterior cleaning services.