Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs

Founded 1978 • With Angi since October 2012

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

558 SE Glenwood

Bend, OR 97702

Description

If you're looking for an all-in-one solution and superb service for your residential plumbing needs in the Bend area, Firkus Plumbing is your answer. We can provide you with the quality workmanship you expect and the friendly service you deserve. We look forward to our family serving yours!

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/11/2017


Jack H.

Well done.

Description of Work
emergency drain repair

Category plumbing

5.0

01/31/2017


Claire K.

Excellent.

Description of Work
Repair of water line break. Repair of leak in water heater.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

02/26/2016


Evelyn D.

.

Description of Work
Fixed water heater... friendly, professional & stopped by on Saturday evening after another call to see what was going on... free of charge... so coming on Monday went smoother.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

10/09/2015


Sean G.

Description of Work
It was complicated but they did it.

Category plumbing

5.0

09/21/2015


Mary O.

Description of Work
Investigated cause of leak around refrigerator, which was more complicated than it sounds. Excellent quick service, as has been my experience with Firkus in the past. Cost includes membership in their Diamond program.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/13/2015


KAREN L.

.

Description of Work
RECIRCULATING SOLAR HOT WATER SYSTEM... pump went out and pressure valve. Conrad Fircus worked diligently on the eve of the BIG HOLIDAY to make sure I had HOT WATER for the week end... my problem intruded on his vacation time.. and I appreciated his diligence to make sure hot water was restored. GREAT COMPANY THAT WORKED for my benefit. I have not received the bill yet. so cannot fill in the financial details.

Category water heater repair

5.0

09/10/2014


Steven B.

Andy was on time, very professional, and had the correct part. The part was covered under warranty and I had to pay for the labor. Great job and will use them in the future.

Description of Work
Replaced the gas control valve on my Bradford White water heater.

Category plumbing

5.0

11/21/2012


Kimberly S.

The overall experience was great. The toilet works better now than it ever has. Jason Firkus knows his stuff.

Description of Work
I had been having trouble with a toilet that kept clogging and the handle kept sticking making the water run until you jiggled the handle. I told Jason Firkus the the problem and he made the toilet flush better and the handle no longer sticks. Jason Firkus is amazing at fixing any sort of plumbing problem as I saw last year when he fixed my hot water dispenser and even put it under the sink in a place that gave me a lot more room under the sink.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/16/2012


Katie E.

I thought the pricing was reasonable. They were really responsive and had good attention to detail. They were very professional.

Description of Work
He did general plumbing.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Cardenas Ochoa Construction

    Visit Our Website www.CardenasOchoaConstruction.com At Cardenas Ochoa Construction, we strive to exceed your expectations. We are a fully licensed, bonded and insured company, capable of managing your projects, deadlines, and budget.  

    Angi Certified

    Big Larry Designs

    We design, sell and install cabinets from a variety of cabinet manufacturers.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    HEAT COOL

    HEAT COOL specializes in Heating and Cooling. We install and service all major brands of equipment. Emergency services are also available 24/7 to ALL of Central Oregon Great customers look for experience and honesty. How do you find a company that's thorough and trustworthy? We recommend starting with a contractor that's been serving your community for over 20 years.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    13%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Water Heater Repair and Replacement, Kitchen and Bathroom Remodels, Test and Certify Backflow Preventers, Leak Detection, Leak & Pipe Repairs, Copper/Pex Re-pipes, Water Quality Issues, Water Pressure Issues, New & Replacement Pipes, Gas Piping, Code Compliance

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs

    How is Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs overall rated?

    Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs open?

    Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs provide

    Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs offer free estimates?

    Yes, Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs offers free project estimates.

    Does Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs offer a senior discount?

    No, Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs offer emergency services?

    Yes, Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs?

    Yes, Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs offers warranties.

    What services does Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs offer?

    Firkus Plumbing Heating & Repairs offers the following services: Water Heater Repair and Replacement, Kitchen and Bathroom Remodels, Test and Certify Backflow Preventers, Leak Detection, Leak & Pipe Repairs, Copper/Pex Re-pipes, Water Quality Issues, Water Pressure Issues, New & Replacement Pipes, Gas Piping, Code Compliance