Dream State Construction & Landscaping LLC

About

Founded 2022

Hello! We are Dream State and we specialize in all things Landscape Constructions, from any size water features, pavers, retaining walls, lawn installations. We can make your Landscape dream a reality. We branched out on our own in the beginning of 2022, but we have combined over 25+ years of

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Small Bathroom Remodel

home remodeling

202297007
Small Bathroom Remodel
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (5)hardscaping (3)lawn care (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

01/26/2023


Sue Ann S.

Both Juan and Luis were lovely to work with. The wall looks better than I had envisioned and I know it adds real dollar value to the property. The job was done timely and as we had discussed. The site was well maintained while being constructed. It was truly a professional job start to finish.

Description of Work
Retaing Wall

Category hardscaping

Cost $3,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2023

5.0

10/25/2022


Jessica F.

They were great and I'm planning to get them again. Their price was competitive and adequate to me. They were very communicative and let me know if there's an issue. They made sure to give me two people depending of the work. They were extremely knowledgeable on what they did and they designed everything for me.

Description of Work
They were lawn maintenance and retaining wall. They also created walkway, brand-new fence and sod.

Category fencing, landscaping, lawn service, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2022

5.0

10/24/2022


Sheila H.

They were wonderful and when you call they respond, they listen and give choices. If they are late they let you know. We love the experience, very handworkers. Honest, hardworking and the best!

Description of Work
We had our back yard landscape and they built the shed for us and cleaned up our yard. They also did patio and walkway and put in planters.

Category landscaping

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2022

5.0

10/18/2022


Jeff J.

The patio Dream State installed is amazing! It upgraded our backyard into an area we enjoy year round! From outdoor bbq’s to reading under the shade of the trees, it has been an excellent addition.

Description of Work
Pavers

Category landscaping, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2022

5.0

10/17/2022


Joshy A.

Everything from the quote to actual project was communicated well and was completed within agreed time.we would hire them again if needed.

Description of Work
Fence

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2022

5.0

10/17/2022


Beth C.

What quality work! My raised beds garden has never liked better. They completed the construction while I was out of town, but I had complete trust in the team and it was done according to our plan and agreement. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Garden Box

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Beaverton, OR 97003

    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    238647
    Trade License Locale
    Oregon
    Trade License Authority
    Oregon Contractors Board
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dream State Construction & Landscaping LLC

    How is Dream State Construction & Landscaping LLC overall rated?

    Dream State Construction & Landscaping LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dream State Construction & Landscaping LLC open?

    Dream State Construction & Landscaping LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Dream State Construction & Landscaping LLC provide

    Dream State Construction & Landscaping LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does Dream State Construction & Landscaping LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dream State Construction & Landscaping LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Dream State Construction & Landscaping LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dream State Construction & Landscaping LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dream State Construction & Landscaping LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Dream State Construction & Landscaping LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Dream State Construction & Landscaping LLC?

    Yes, Dream State Construction & Landscaping LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Dream State Construction & Landscaping LLC offer?

    Dream State Construction & Landscaping LLC offers the following services: For exterior work we do all Landscape Construction & Maintenance. Pavers(Patios, Walkways, Stairs), Fences, Retaining Walls, Tree Removals, Water Features, Gazebos, sod installation, turf, and lawn maintenance. ] For home interior we do bathroom remodels, door installation, flooring installation, drywall, painting, trim work.