Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC.

Founded 2016 • With Angi since July 2019

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

19725 SW Shire Ct

Beaverton, OR 97003

Description

Our team here at Beavers Landscape and Maintenance is an owner-operated business with over 10 years of experience. We offer a variety of services which encompass everything you need for landscaping, cleanup, and general maintenance such as interior and exterior painting, landscaping (lawn mowing,

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/18/2021


David B.

Bernardo and team did a great job on painting the exterior of my home. before starting the job Bernardo came to apply color swatches to the side of my house so that I could be sure that we were selecting the right colors for a body and Trim. After telling Bernardo that the colors were not going to work he quickly brought over three other colors that I had chosen. This was very helpful as we alternately decided to go with a different color palette. I was pleased with our Bernardo made sure that we were happy with the colors before actually painting the house.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

5.0

04/18/2021


Nikki C.

Bernardo and his team were a joy to work with. They were incredibly fast, punctual, and friendly. They installed a French drain for our super muddy backyard. Bernardo spent time explaining the process, and we would definitely hire his team again!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

11/15/2020


Casey R.

Simply put, Bernardo is the absolute best. We had him paint our kitchen cabinets, turning them from highlighter yellow to a timeless natural color. It was not a simple job, but due to his professionalism, attention to detail, and solid crew, he was able to flawlessly breathe new life into our cabinets. His skill aside, Bernardo is also just a lovely person to be around. He and his crew were in and out of the house for about a week and we really enjoyed their company. His skills extend beyond paint, so we also hired his guys out to clean our roof and gutters. I expect we will ask more of him in the near future. 10 of 10 highly recommend his services. You won’t regret it.

Description of Work
Cabinet painting

Category interior painters, roof cleaning

5.0

11/02/2020


Brad B.

Bernardo and his crew were knowledgeable, responsive, professional and efficient. Bernardo was very helpful when walking through the estimate process, he clearly laid out a plan for our yard, gave recommendations of items we could take care on our own and did not try to over-sell. We had a complete cleanup of our yard, pruning of plants and trees, along with reseeding the front and back yard. All of the work was completed in one day and within one week of receiving the estimate, and the yard looks great. Bernardo's crew even through in a few extras without charge. We will be sure to use Beavers Landscaping for all future work.

Description of Work
Removal of grass and full reseeding of lawn. Pruning of plants and trees, and general yard cleanup.

Category fencing, landscaping

5.0

10/19/2020


KS A.

Bernardo Vargas was prompt, professional, and completed the job as bid. He will be hired again by me to do several other odd jobs at my property.

Description of Work
Foundation gravel, and pavers for a chicken-coop

Category hardscaping

5.0

08/29/2020


Margaret P.

They were very efficient. They did everything that I wanted and left everything clean. They were very friendly and got done in the time that he told me.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

5.0

07/09/2020


Amy S.

My husband and I hired Beavers to come out and clean up our front and backyard. They did an amazing job! Bernardo and his crew were prompt, hardworking, and professional. We will definitely be hiring them for future projects. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

5.0

07/04/2020


Noelle P.

Very professional, on time, excellent work and communication. The owner listened to our ideas and helped us come up with the best solution that fit our budget. I would definitely hire them again. We are very pleased with the results and highly recommend.

Description of Work
Hardscaping, Tree Service, Yard Clean up, Deck Repair

Category fencing, hauling services, landscaping, tree service, hardscaping

1.0

06/23/2020


Robin M.

Yard light installation

Description of Work
Did not ever respond to my request for estimate.

Category landscaping

5.0

05/03/2020


Jessica W.

They were amazing. They did so much more than we thought they were going to. They worked so hard. They knew a lot about how to trim the plants to make them look clean and stay healthy. They recovered so many beautiful plants I didn't know I had under all the weeds and overgrowth. They are such a nice team of people. They were able to make everything looks so clean, like a new house on the market, yet they kept the natural essence of the plants. Some landscapers shape plants so much that they no longer look like the plant. These guys really know what they are doing.

Description of Work
Overhaul of very overgrown yard, including: weeding, bamboo removal, Bush trimming, leveling out ground, clearing leaves, lawn care.

Category landscaping

5.0

04/26/2020


Grant P.

The job went great. I worked alongside with the crew to speed the project along and they were pleasant and hard-working. I’m sure I’ll be hiring them again when I get to the next stages of my landscaping dreams.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

5.0

04/15/2020


j M.

excellent job washing house and painting trim

Description of Work
trim paint

Category house painters

5.0

04/07/2020


Patrick G.

Fantastic! Bernardo and team were great, and went above & beyond! Great communication, super professional, and very hardworking. They made an attractive and entertaining playground for our goats, dreaming up and drafting playstructures from their own ingenuity! Beavers will be our first call for every future job. Cannot emphasize how exceptional they are!

Description of Work
Background playground for our goats--gravel installation & playstructures

Category landscaping, pavers, gravel, hardscaping

5.0

03/25/2020


TA G.

They performed admirably, were always on-time, friendly, and concluded the contract early. Will have them back for fence & gate repair.

Description of Work
Landscaping - remove old soil/sod, prep base, install new sod in front lawn, new soil & reseed in back lawn.

Category landscaping

5.0

03/14/2020


Kiera O.

Very well. Bernardo is very ease to work with and did the work promptly and well.

Description of Work
We needed a box for gardening, and soil for the box.

Category fencing

5.0

08/22/2019


Don C.

Bernardo was on time, informative, knowledgeable friendly and competent, we appreciated the opportunity to discuss our project with him

Description of Work
Painting interior and landscaping

Category fencing, interior painters, hardscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kitchen Door - Portland

    Kitchen Door is a landscaping company providing beautiful, bespoke, and sustainable landscape design/build services for homeowners seeking a personal oasis to make and share life's best moments and memories. We provide full-scale yard transformations with white-glove management from start to finish through a dedicated expert project manager. We coordinate design, subcontractors, timelines, and budgets - leaving you space to enjoy the creative process with ease, and more free time to live your best life. Create an inspiring outdoor space aligned with your ideal lifestyle. Message us today to schedule your complimentary yard consultation and get started building the yard of your dreams! DREAM IT We meet with you one-on-one to discuss how we can help you get more out of your yard. Whether you’re looking for an outdoor space to relax in, a safe, fun space for your family to play, or your own edible garden, we can help you take your wildest vision and make it a reality. DESIGN IT We take your ideas and turn them into a custom design made just for you. Our landscape designers are horticulture experts and know how to pick the right plants that are not only beautiful and unique, but meant to grow in your native landscape and climate. We can incorporate custom features that take your oasis to the next level including fire pits, raised beds, pergolas, trellises, fences, and more! BUILD IT Once we’ve created a design that is perfect for you, our professional landscape team will see it through. Before you know it, your garden will be completely transformed and you can enjoy life’s best moments in your personal oasis right outside your kitchen door. Best of Houzz, Angie’s List Super Service winner, BBB A- Rating, and 5-stars on Google Reviews Browse past projects, meet the team serving your city, and sign up to receive access to our 2022 lookbook to explore our Signature Design Styles at kitchendoor.co  

    Angi Certified

    JMC Construction LLC.

    5 years of experience family owned and operated business interior and exterior painting and final cleaning home cleaning services weekly rates and one-time final cleaning  

    Angi Certified

    chantys painters llc

    We are a small painting company Your satisfaction is our priority We do all kind of painting Fences cabinets Interior Exterior  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    211024
    Trade License Locale
    Oregon
    Trade License Authority
    Oregon: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    06/22/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We focused our services to Yard care, and maintenance. Interior and exterior painting.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC.

    How is Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC. overall rated?

    Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC. open?

    Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC. is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC. provide

    Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC. offers free project estimates.

    Does Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC. offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC.?

    Yes, Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC. offers warranties.

    What services does Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC. offer?

    Beavers Landscape and Maintenance LLC. offers the following services: We focused our services to Yard care, and maintenance. Interior and exterior painting.