Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

NU-WAY CARPET CLEANING

With Angi since August 2010

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3925 ABBEY LN 1

Astoria, OR 97103

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/24/2016


Bill G.

See above.

Description of Work
2 guys arrived on time and cleaned all of the carpet in large home. Guys helped move furniture, did excellent work in a timely manner. Were friendly and professional.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/25/2015


Jody C.

The floors are beautiful! The installation team was excellent in their detail, tucking the stair carpet so there was more foot room on the steps, matching the pattern from each bedroom to the upstairs hall. The laminate on the front half of the house floors from the front entry to the kitchen door was put down with perfection, tearing out the old layers of plywood and linoleum, evening out the floors for a professional finish, and then with the final touch, put down new toe-kick trim all the way around the 1st floor rooms and cabinetry. Our home looks brand new...!

Description of Work
We had our entire home re-floored. 2 bed, 1.5 bath home. Kitchen, Laundry, half bath, and front entry hall all high grade Laminate, and Living room / Dining room, 2 bedrooms, upstairs hall and stairwell carpeted with very high end carpeting. We are still pending an installation of Quartz Countertop in the kitchen that is purchased through them, but will submit separate review for that job.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/02/2015


Audrey A.

.

Description of Work
Great job!

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/30/2015


Michael D.

Description of Work
Carpet and Laminate

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/23/2015


Audrey A.

.

Description of Work
Help! Company arriving in a week! Nu-way worked us into their schedule and did an absolutely superb job! I love these people, so accommodating, so nice, so prompt and a grand result. #1 in my book!

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/15/2014


Abby R.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpet in three bedrooms.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/17/2014


Jennifer C.

We've used them a few times, for carpets and upholstery. Always had a good experience - they're intelligent and responsible.

Description of Work
Steam cleaned carpets - around 300 sq. feet.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/06/2014


Audrey A.

Absolutely superb experience. We had added two puppies to the family in the last two years, hadn't had the 5 yr old carpets professionally cleaned before and on top of that we have vanilla colored carpet. Our carpet guy was professional, prompt, friendly, worked hard and did a truly great job. The carpets look like they are brand spanking new, all stains gone! I am really really happy with the service we received and how pleasant the carpet guy was. Thought the price was exceptionally good. Will have them back again next summer and plan to stay on a yearly cleaning schedule..

Description of Work
Cleaned living room, stairs, hallway, bedroom and large family room. Stairs were a bit dirty as was the hallway and we had a couple of stains in the livingroom and family room. There was one stain on the stairs that must have had grease ground in that I had tried several times to get out but it wouldn't budge.

Category carpet cleaners

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about NU-WAY CARPET CLEANING

    How is NU-WAY CARPET CLEANING overall rated?

    NU-WAY CARPET CLEANING is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Does NU-WAY CARPET CLEANING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, NU-WAY CARPET CLEANING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.