Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

LIMITLESS EXCAVATION

Founded 2022

With 20 years of experience We can bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. We bring speed and hard work to the table with including utilities/ concrete/brush clearing/ aggregate services and landscaping among mean other services! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Projects

Excavating Project

excavating

landscape
View project

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
kamron S.
5.0
11/08/2022
It was timely, affordable, and turned out fantastic!
Description of Work
Excavating, Landscaping
Category
excavators, landscaping
Mellisa M.
5.0
11/08/2022
Highly recommend, quality work while fast and efficient!
Description of Work
Landscaping, Excavating
Category
excavators, landscaping
Mellisa B.
5.0
11/08/2022
Limitless team showed up to do repair on our house and really impressed us. We felt overwhelmed and they took time to explain the job. We felt they were extremely confident, honest, helpful, friendly, and affordable.
Description of Work
Landscaping, Excavating
Category
concrete repair, excavators, landscaping
DeEtt B.
5.0
11/08/2022
They where timely every day. Went above and beyond and did such a great job. My trailer is safe and sound and I love that I have a covered porch. They cleaned up so good and when I got home from work it was all ready for use.
Description of Work
I needed a parking pad for my motor home and a covered porch.
Category
excavators, landscaping
Brandon S.
5.0
11/08/2022
Awesome. Exactly how I envisioned it, work fast and communication was on point
Description of Work
Excavating, gravel and river rock laid, tree removal
Category
excavators, landscaping
Chris A.
5.0
11/07/2022
Built a stone wall and driveway for us. Work was performed fast and looked great i would definitely use again
Description of Work
Excavating
Category
excavators
Heidi H.
5.0
11/02/2022
Chris and the team at Limitless Excavation were great to work with! The results were night and day and even when I changed the plan mid project, they were very accommodating! I would definitely recommend their team and would hire again.
Description of Work
Excavating of a yard, excavating a long driveway and addition of crushed rock
Category
excavators
steven S.
4.0
11/02/2022
They started within 2 weeks of contacting them. They did a good job with the pour and cleaned up everything when they were done.
Description of Work
Concrete - Pouring & Repair
Category
concrete repair

Other Information

Services offered

Excavation/ pipe laying/ utilities/ concrete/ footing & stemwall / driveways - flat work / demo / landscaping.

Covid-19 update

We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Excavation/ utilities/ concrete

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check
PayPal

FAQ

LIMITLESS EXCAVATION is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

LIMITLESS EXCAVATION is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

LIMITLESS EXCAVATION accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

Yes, LIMITLESS EXCAVATION offers free project estimates.

No, LIMITLESS EXCAVATION does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, LIMITLESS EXCAVATION offers a 10% senior discount.

Yes, LIMITLESS EXCAVATION offers emergency services.

Yes, LIMITLESS EXCAVATION offers warranties.

LIMITLESS EXCAVATION offers the following services: Excavation/ pipe laying/ utilities/ concrete/ footing & stemwall / driveways - flat work / demo / landscaping.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

I5 landscaping Llc

5.0

(1)

Angi Certified

I5 landscaping Llc

Hi we are i5 landscaping Lic located out of Albany Oregon over 13 years of experience in the landscaping industry. We offer lawn maintenance, property clean up, gutter cleaning, pressure Washing, fence installation/repair Sod installation, pavers installation  

Specializing in retaining walls, paver patios, driveways, walkways, fire places, and outdoor low voltage lighting. Woman owned and family operated business with 10+ years of experience in landscape renovations. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Jacob's Landscape Co

5.0

(2)

Angi Certified

Jacob's Landscape Co

Jacob's Landscape focuses in quality work, we respond promptly to customer's inquires, reliable and punctual, to ensure your satisfaction. We use eco-friendly practices. We are switching our gas powered equipment for battery powered to reduce pollution. Furthermore, we use organic fertilizer and eco-friendly practices. With your support we can speed up the transition to cleaner energy. We offer competitive pricing, and we accommodate our services to fit any budget.