Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Quality and Affordable Construction

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since June 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

10625 W Hefner Rd

Yukon, OK 73099

Description

Quality & Affordable Construction is locally owned and operated out of Oklahoma City with over 10 years experience. We provide unprecedented quality as well as exceptional and reliable customer service. In todays frantic fast paced world, it's important to know that there is a company you can count on to take care of what is for most people, their largest and most valuable asset; your house. A house is more than a place to sleep, it is a haven from life's everyday stresses and a place where your family can grow, thrive and congregate; and that's what makes it a home. As such, it is nice to know that there is a company prepared to help you manage all the necessary maintenance and upgrades that will invariably be needed. Give us a call today, we'll make sure you're impressed with the results on your next completed project.!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

17

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (8)interior painting (6)home remodeling (5)tile installation (5)fence company (4)drywall (4)concrete repair (3)door installation (2)house painting (2)roofing (2)house cleaning (2)hardwood floors (2)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
5.0

10/22/2020

They did a great job. I woukd hire them again.

Description of Work
concrete

Category concrete driveways,fencing,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

5.0

10/22/2020

Everything went well. I had the floor retiled and the shower retiled in a home that was built in the 40s. Although the room had some challenges, i was pleased with how it turned out.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category ceramic tile,drywall,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

5.0

10/22/2020

The project came out better than we expected. The company is very professional and completed the job on time as estimated. We have had many compliments from friends and family.

Description of Work
Removed and replaced front concrete porch with a larger porch and walkway.

Category concrete repair,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

5.0

10/22/2020

Great work, at a very reasonable price!

Description of Work
Remodel & paint

Category house cleaning,remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

5.0

10/22/2020

Sergio did a wonderful job installing my stockade fence on top of a cement retaining wall of which he also installed. I would definitely hire him again and would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Description of Work
fence

Category fencing,handyman service

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2020

5.0

10/22/2020

Everything went well, timely and quick. When requested provided updated quotes and was very affordable. I would recommend them over and over again.

Description of Work
Remodel

Category ceramic tile,drywall,flooring contractor,handyman service,hardwood floor,remodeling,roofing,interior painters

Cost $21,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2020

5.0

10/22/2020

Sergio did a remodel On our bathrooms and kitchen. He did a fabulous job. We have since recommended him to several friends. Very professional excellent work.

Description of Work
Remodel bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2020

5.0

10/22/2020

Quality at an affordable price. Outstanding workmanship. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Description of Work
flooring & bathroom

Category ceramic tile,handyman service,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2020

5.0

10/22/2020

Outstanding work. Have hired for numerous projects big and small. Always outstanding results.

Description of Work
fence & tile

Category ceramic tile,concrete repair,decks,fencing,handyman service,remodeling,ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

5.0

10/22/2020

Sergio was a pleasure to work with! Sergio is very knowledgeable and detail oriented when it comes to his workmanship. If you need any sort of project work to be done on a home, Quality and Affordable Construction should be your first and only call.

Description of Work
Remodel house

Category decks,drywall,flooring contractor,picture framing,hardwood floor,house cleaning,pressure washing,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] always a pleasure working with you your review means a lot to me...

Services Offered

Builders - Garages/Barns/Sheds Install Ceiling Fans Install Ceramic Tile & wood floor Concrete - Pouring & Repair Decks & Porches Driveways - Concrete Drywall Fencing Framing Handymen Housecleaning weekly- bi weekly-monthly Painting - Exterior & interior Pressure Washing Remodeling - General Roofing Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Hardwood Flooring Installation Lawn & Yard Work Leaf Removal

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details