Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

T M Painting, LLC

Founded 2011 • With Angi since May 2013

4.9

(18) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11052 e 38 th street

Tulsa, OK 74146

Description

T M PAINTING is a Angie's list 2019 Super Service Award winner and can fulfill all your interior painting, exterior painting, cabinet painting , commercial painting and residential house painting needs. Browse through our photo gallery displaying some of our recent work. Our professional painters always pay attention to every detail. This includes prepping your home, expert paint application and thoroughly cleaning up afterward....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/31/2020


miguel B.

TM Painting is definitely a 5 star business. From the estimate appointment to the finished product they exceeded my expectations. The quality of their paint job is top notch. And they were done with my project on time. Made my house look brand new again. I have received many compliments and questions from my neighbors asking about TM Painting. I definitely will be using them again.

Description of Work
replace some rooten wood and paint the exterior(3 colors)

Category house painters

1.0

06/11/2020


Judy S.

He came out to give me a quote. I never heard back with a price. Not even a “ I don’t want to, or don’t have time to do it”.

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

hi, sorry about that. the week that i meet you on sapulpa i did another estimate around that area, so i just realized i sent your estimate(via text) to the wrong number i apologize about that
5.0

02/29/2020


N M.

Went well. He was prompt, professional and did a great job.

Description of Work
Room painted

Category interior painters

5.0

01/20/2020


Wade B.

Jose was amazing! We just bought a home that needed the entire interior painted, including very dated and worn cabinets in the kitchen, bathroom, and utility area. He worked 12+ hours a day and finished the entire 2550 square foot house in 5 days. Excellent job! Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Painted entire interior home including kitchen and bathroom cabinets.

Category interior painters

5.0

06/23/2019


David S.

Jose is very professional. He came out and did a walk through. We showed him all the rooms we needed work done in. His quote came quickly and was very reasonable. I felt more comfortable with him that I did with the other contractors we got quotes from. The work was done in a timely manor and done exactly as we had hoped. Their attention to detail was greatly appreciated. We had a bathroom door removed from my office and walled up as there was hall access. The texture and paint were matched perfectly and you cannot even tell a door used to be there. They also moved the light switch to make it more accessible as you enter from the hall door . Great guys!! Great work!! The picture is facing where the old door to my office was. Seemed silly since the hall door is right there. The light switch used to be farther to the right and was hard to flip when entering from the hall.

Description of Work
Remove wall paper, texture, paint, some carpentry

Category drywall,interior painters

Service Provider Response

thanks, it was a pleasure working with you
5.0

06/20/2019


Kurt M.

Mr Martinez was very efficient and did an outstanding job...will hire again

Description of Work
Master Bath

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

thanks, it was a pleasure working with you
4.0

01/29/2019


Ann L.

Very well. Some corrections were needed, but all was done efficiently and professionally.

Description of Work
All white woodwork plus one room.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Hi.i remembered give you a estimate,but you hire somebody else Let me know if you will need another estimate on the future Thanks
5.0

11/27/2018


Kara G.

I still use them and will continue to.

Description of Work
They painted my house and have done multiple jobs for me.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

thanks, it was a pleasure working with you
5.0

11/27/2018


Tim G.

Have been using this company for about 8 years and have never had any issues. Always do great work.

Description of Work
sheetrock and painting

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

thanks, it was a pleasure working with you
5.0

10/18/2017


Roger D.

It went well. They did a perfect job and cleaned up when complete. My wife is very particular and and has praised the job they did. You can’t ask for better than this.

Description of Work
Painted living, kitchen with high vaulted ceiling.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

thanks, it was a pleasure working with you

    Other local Pros in your area

    Lewis Painting and Power Washing

    We are a Residential/Commercial Painting company local to Green Country, We specialize in Whole Home Interior/Exterior Painting & Staining, such as Cabinets, Vanities, Railing, Brick, Decks, Porches, Fencing and more. Our Power Washing Services include, Driveways, Homes, Decks, and Fencing.  

    DryPro Drywall

    Interior Painting, Drywall Installation, Drywall Repairs, Drywall Texture, Drywall Finishing.  

    Ryan's Drywall & Painting

    Ryan's Drywall & painting focuses on customer satisfaction. We have been in Business for a couple years.Our services include drywall finishing/repair, texture match, painting interior and exterior, popcorn removal, tile removal, and much more. Here at Ryan's Drywall & painting we strive for completing each job exactly how our customers want while keeping a safe, clean and respectable environment. We operate on small to big scale ranging from residential to commercial.  

    Offers by Ryan's Drywall & Painting on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    residential services l- Interior- Exterior-Painting Drywall repair- Power washing- Brush and spray commercial srevices - Interior- Exterior- Drywall repair- Power washing- Brush and spray

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about T M Painting, LLC

    How is T M Painting, LLC overall rated?

    T M Painting, LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are T M Painting, LLC open?

    T M Painting, LLC is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does T M Painting, LLC provide

    T M Painting, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does T M Painting, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, T M Painting, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does T M Painting, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, T M Painting, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does T M Painting, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, T M Painting, LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does T M Painting, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, T M Painting, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by T M Painting, LLC?

    Yes, T M Painting, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does T M Painting, LLC offer?

    T M Painting, LLC offers the following services: residential services l- Interior- Exterior-Painting Drywall repair- Power washing- Brush and spray commercial srevices - Interior- Exterior- Drywall repair- Power washing- Brush and spray