Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering

Founded 1970 • With Angi since October 2012

4.9

(27) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7340 E 38th St

Tulsa, OK 74145

Description

Rain-Flow Systems, Inc. has been in business for over 50 years, setting the standard for seamless aluminum and copper guttering in Oklahoma. We are a family owned and operated business dedicated to providing the highest quality products and installation at an affordable cost while maintaining a superior level of customer service. We have been accredited members of the Better Business Bureau for over 12 years with an A+ rating. We accept payments by cash, check, Visa, MasterCard and Discover. If you have any questions please feel free to call us anytime. We appreciate your interest in our company and look forward to doing business with you....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/25/2019


Marvin O.

The job was done EXCELLENTLY! The crew had to work around electrical lines and satellite dish and did not have to move anything! A job well done!

Description of Work
rain guttering

Category gutter repair

5.0

04/08/2018


Linda H.

The service followed the plan, the timing and the cost. We were extremely pleased with all facets of the job.

Description of Work
replaced all rotten wood associated with guttering, paint it and replaced all guttering

Category gutter repair

5.0

12/22/2017


Jesse G.

They came and installed my new gutters and cleaned everything up. From my point of view they did a great job and at a reasonable price. The gutters perform well and I don't have to worry about them falling down with to much rain or snow. Top notch company.

Description of Work
I had new gutters installed and had them quote me both ways. One being to repair and the other to install new. Clifton was very honest with me and explained what was needed to do both and where my money would be best spent. Really appreciated him being so straight forward and well informed of the product being sold.

Category gutter repair

5.0

11/15/2017


Cindy J.

Great very punctual best price

Description of Work
guttering replace

Category gutter repair

5.0

09/21/2017


Alan A.

I'd originally given this company an "F" because of an appointment they made and didn't show. Afterwards, I received a call from them and the profusely apologized and asked for a 2nd chance. Since other companies hadn't even responded, I agreed. From that time on, Rainflow was excellent in every way. I'd highly recommend the main contact and the two man team who did the work. They were very friendly and professional. The quality of work was outstanding. Very pleased.. Happy to give them an "A".

Description of Work
New 6 inch guttering.

Category gutter repair

5.0

04/29/2017


Jill H.

I received a quote within 48 hours of requesting one, and the gutters were installed within 3 days of me selecting them as the company to install. No mess was left on the property, and the gutters look great!

Description of Work
When I bought my house, it only came with gutters over the front door, back door, and A/C unit. Rainflow took down the back door and A/C gutters and then did a complete install for the rest of the house.

Category gutter repair

5.0

12/21/2016


Craig and Kara G.

No problems. Good communication.

Description of Work
New gutters

Category gutter repair

5.0

11/15/2016


Steve W.

Great from quote to finish. Price was competitive with others and product had several advantages over cheaper ones. Scheduling was coordinated with house painting and install was completed in less than 1 day.

Description of Work
Replacement of gutters and downspouts. Two story 3800 SF house.

Category gutter repair

5.0

03/03/2016


kathy M.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters, added protective screen. Very professional and cleaned up after work.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

5.0

09/10/2015


Jim K.

The crew, Will (lead), Larry & JC did a professional job installing the gutters.

Description of Work
Installed rain gutters

Category gutter repair

5.0

07/20/2015


Bob R.

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/29/2015


Bridgit G.

Description of Work
replaced guttering

Category gutter repair

4.0

06/13/2015


Dustin B.

Overall it went well. The exception being that there never was an actual installation date provided. The salesman simply said "we're about a week out", which actually meant they were about 3 weeks out. Once I got in touch with the salesman, he said he would have it down by the end of the week, which again didn't happen. They installation crew ended up showing up the following Monday unannounced. I would use them again as I think the install is very nice, especially for the money. However, they really need to step up their game when it comes to basic communication.

Description of Work
Installed guttering on the back of the house, the south side by garage, replaced part of the front, and installed extender tubes from downspouts in flowerbeds.

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/07/2015


Linda Sue S.

I used Rain Flow back in the 1990s on my previous home and received excellent service. Rain Flow installed new guttering at my current home, and I was just as happy with their service. The cost had certainly sky rocketed, but I know that with Rain Flow I will get great quality materials and service. All personnel with Rain Flow were very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them for guttering work.

Description of Work
Installed guttering with leaf screen on three sides of my home, and cleaned out and added screen to existing guttering on the front of my home.

Category gutter repair

5.0

02/19/2015


Steve A.

Description of Work
Outstanding. I was able to meet directly with Chris the owner and what an absolute professional. I was very impressed. I can't wait to work with them in the future on different projects.

Category gutter repair

5.0

01/11/2015


Richard E.

Clifton came out to measure and speak with us about the Leaf Shield product, as well as new gutters and downspouts. He was very polite and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions about the life time warranty that came with the Leaf Shield product as well as the gutters and downspouts. He further indicated that the company was fully insured with both general liability and workmen's compensation insurance coverage. He spoke with us about the company being in business for 40 years (although we had done our research on Angie's list and the feedback was excellent). The crew arrived as scheduled on 12.23.14 and finished the job the next day, 12.24.14. Everything went very smoothly -- all of the old gutters and downspouts were removed and disposed of by Rain Flow, the new gutters and downspouts, together with the Leaf Shield were installed professionally. All debris was removed. The man in charge walked the entire property to have us inspect all the work. We had no questions. We were very pleased with the quality of the material used and the professional installation.

Description of Work
Removed all existing gutters and downspouts and provided new gutters, downspouts and leaf shield.

Category gutter repair

5.0

08/18/2014


deborah S.

It went very well, great communication.

Description of Work
He communicated with me about correcting a problem with my gutters.

Category gutter repair

5.0

07/01/2014


Steve T.

Excellent company to do business with. Price I was quoted came out almost exactly and was surprised giving all the work they did. Crews did amazing job, even cleaned roof of branches and twigs which I didn't expect was very appreciative. Had one crew one day and they explained everything they would be doing and kept me up to date on progress. First crew did all the wood repair but had another job so a second crew came out second day and installed gutters and painted wood work. They were just as good, experienced and polite as first crew. I will definitely recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Gutters replaced and wood work done

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/04/2014


Gary S.

The service turned out well. The technicians were quick, thorough and great with the clean up afterwards. Scheduling was very easy.

Description of Work
They replaced the gutters all around the home.

Category gutter repair

5.0

03/29/2014


Cindy L.

Rain-Flow has performed guttering services for me during the past 25 years. In each instance, the service was prompt, professional, and as requested. My first experience with Rain-Flow was when I purchased my home 25 years ago and I had new guttering installed. It was such a positive experience, that 25 years later when replacing my roof, I called Rain-Flow again to install new guttering and leaf shields for me. I cannot say enough good words about their leaf shields. These shields have prevented pine needles from clogging the downspouts. As a result, I no longer have a problem with water leaking into the house when it rains and the messy chore of cleaning the gutters is gone. Rain-Flow also helped me reattach a downspout that was removed during a recent home remodel project. Although the repair was a small job, Rain-Flow promptly took care of it for me. I cannot think of any other service provider that has made such a positive impression on me and over so many years. Today, customer service often seems like a thing of the past, but not with Rain-Flow. Rain-Flow?s owners and employees always make me feel as if I am their most valued customer. I highly recommend this company and its quality products.

Description of Work
Most recently, reattached a downspout after home remodel work. In late 2012, installed guttering and leaf shields following a roof replacement.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

5.0

01/10/2014


Tom T.

They were very good and very prompt. They were very professional.

Description of Work
Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering replaced some damaged gutters for us.

Category gutter repair

4.0

08/05/2013


Leland C.

They were quick and did a good job. Price was not the least expensive but you get a good warranty on parts and labor.

Description of Work
They installed guttering around the sides and back of my house.

Category gutter repair

5.0

05/15/2013


Patricia K.

We just purchased the house and the gutters were in tough shape. We then did investigation BBB, Angie's List, other recommendations. We called RainFlow when everything seemed above board. The Sales person came out when he said he would come. Very professional and knowledgeable. We talked a length about what we wanted versus what RainFlow had to offer. The Salesman made suggestions, we knew our budget, and we came to angreement. The next day we ordered the gutters. The date was set for the installation. We got a phone call a week ahead of schedule that they could do the job the next day. We agreed for them to come in the afternoon. Got a phone call that morning that another installation had been cancelled and would we mind them coming earlier. We said ok. Workers showed up, told us what they were going to do, and then started after telling us it would take about 3 hours. Very hard working folks. Very diligent. They were done on time. They cleaned up and came for me to walk around with them to make sure work was complete and area was cleaned up. True to their word they did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Came and did an investigation Proposed some options Listened to my suggestions Quoted the job. Team came and replaced the gutters within the time they said Cleaned up Walked around with me to ensure job was to our satisfaction.

Category gutter repair

5.0

03/21/2013


Tyler M.

I had a great experience with rain flow after hiring them to replace about 400 feet of guttering and downspouts. They showed up when they told me they would, were very polite and did a great job.. The best part was that they hauled off the old gutters AND cleaned up after themselves!

Description of Work
The service performed was to remove and haul off about 400 feet of old gutters and replace with a new guttering system.

Category gutter repair

5.0

01/08/2013


Barbara Jo W.

They did a great job. I needed them to touch up some painting that they did not do but other than that the service was fine.

Description of Work
They replaced gutters.

Category gutter repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Precise Home Specialties

    Visit our website: www.precisehomespecialties.com. Whether it's seamless guttering and downspouts, French drains, or exterior painting, our work speaks for itself. Customer satisfaction is our first priority, and it shows in our work. Our customer reviews have helped us win the Angie's List "Super Service Award" seven years in a row. We have from 2-4 top-rated, skilled people working at any one time with the owner carefully supervising every job to ensure it is done with detail and precision.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Precise Home Specialties on Angi
    Penguin Pros LLC

    Penguin Pros LLC is a local family owned company that offers a range of outdoor cleaning services including but not limited to pressure washing (driveways, siding, fencing, porches/patios, decks, etc), gutter cleaning, leaf removal, window cleaning, and more!  

    Performance Powerwashing LLC

    Exterior Cleaning Specialists. Pressure and soft washing services. Residential and Commercial services. We clean roofs, houses, buildings, driveways, parking lots, fences, concrete, equipment, vehicles, boats, RV's, and just about anything else!  

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer a wide range of guttering options, colors, protection and accessories to fit your individual needs. Our guttering comes wth a Lifetime Warranty on the installation and 20 Year Warranty on the materials. We also offer Leaf Shield, a solid aluminum cap that installs directly to your existing gutters to keep them free from leaves and debris. Leaf Shield is backed by a Written Lifetime Warranty so you can enjoy clean gutters forever!!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering

    How is Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering overall rated?

    Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering open?

    Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering provide

    Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering offer free estimates?

    Yes, Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering offers free project estimates.

    Does Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering offer a senior discount?

    No, Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering?

    Yes, Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering offers warranties.

    What services does Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering offer?

    Rain-Flow Systems Seamless Guttering offers the following services: We offer a wide range of guttering options, colors, protection and accessories to fit your individual needs. Our guttering comes wth a Lifetime Warranty on the installation and 20 Year Warranty on the materials. We also offer Leaf Shield, a solid aluminum cap that installs directly to your existing gutters to keep them free from leaves and debris. Leaf Shield is backed by a Written Lifetime Warranty so you can enjoy clean gutters forever!!