Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DomesticAide

Founded 1986 • With Angi since July 2006

4.8

(118) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5401 S Sheridan Rd Ste 203

Tulsa, OK 74145

Description

Locally owned & operated, in business since 1986. Not a franchise and not a shell office with subcontract workers... our cleaning crews are our employees, background-checked, insured and bonded....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

08/17/2021


Fran M.

They clean my room and bathroom . I asked them to stay longer to clean some stuffs and I was pleased for the service.

Description of Work
Clean my house

Category house cleaning

5.0

05/13/2020


Janet K.

I have employed Domestic Aide to clean my home for almost three years now. I highly recommend this company to anyone that is looking for regular (or occasional) house cleaning. They do a spectacular job and use products that are safe for my family and animals. During the Covid-19 outbreak they are using personal protective equipment and utilizing color coded cleaning cloths to reduce the chance of cross contamination. As they finish each room they sanitize door knobs adding one more line of defense against the virus. The office staff are very helpful and have worked with me to reschedule a cleaning when my work schedule changes unexpectedly. I believe this company is the best in Tulsa!

Description of Work
Regular house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We appreciate your awesome review and value your business!!! The DomesticAide Team
5.0

04/10/2019


Randall H.

Sandra and Grecia are so great! They are sweet, listen carefully and follow instructions and work hard.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We appreciate your review and value your business!!! The DomesticAide Team.
5.0

03/30/2019


CAROL F.

They do a great job. Victoria and Lupe are the best, the work fast and efficiently. I have been with them for about a year, plan to stay with them.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

03/25/2019


Lu B.

Rosa and Grace always do an excellent job! DomesticAide is always so accommodating when I need to change my schedule. I love them, and so do my dogs!

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much! We appreciate your review & business. The DomesticAide Team
5.0

09/22/2017


Lonzine W.

The staff worked with me on moving the scheduled visit to a later time and was very friendly. The cleaning staff did such an excellent job, they even cleaned a spray glue stain on a glass-top end table that I'd tried to remove for years and couldn't. They even cleaned the inside the floor of the patio door. It was above and beyond what I expected, especially for the price.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

3.0

05/22/2017


Sally L.

There were old leaves left on window of kitchen sink.

Description of Work
Clean the floors in the kitchen and bathrooms, clean appliances, cabinets in kitchen and bathrooms.

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/23/2017


Judy A.

I have been using their services for several years and I continue to be pleased with them. From the office staff to the ladies that do the cleaning, it's a great group to work with.

Description of Work
Whole house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/19/2016


David S.

They did a great job. Everything was sparkling.

Description of Work
General housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/11/2016


David S.

Rosa and her co-worker (I didn't catch her name) did a great job getting our fairly large house cleaned from top to bottom. They vacuumed, dusted, mopped our hardwood and brick floors, emptied trashcans, and cleaned our bathrooms and kitchen in 4 hours. They left all the fixtures and appliances gleaming. In fact, we haven't wanted to use anything since they left (including the stove!) because it all looks so good.

Description of Work
General housecleaning

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Brighter Glass Window Cleaning

    We’re your one stop shop for all your window cleaning services.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    Absolute cleaning service

    We specialize in cleaning and disinfecting services, for residential and commercial properties! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    General housecleaning, including kitchens, bathrooms, bedrooms, living rooms/areas, halls, dining rooms or other rooms, freezers, windows, special event or occasion cleaning. DomesticAide also does commercial cleaning for offices and businesses.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DomesticAide

    How is DomesticAide overall rated?

    DomesticAide is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are DomesticAide open?

    DomesticAide is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does DomesticAide provide

    DomesticAide accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does DomesticAide offer free estimates?

    Yes, DomesticAide offers free project estimates.

    Does DomesticAide offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, DomesticAide offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does DomesticAide offer emergency services?

    Yes, DomesticAide offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by DomesticAide?

    Yes, DomesticAide offers warranties.

    What services does DomesticAide offer?

    DomesticAide offers the following services: General housecleaning, including kitchens, bathrooms, bedrooms, living rooms/areas, halls, dining rooms or other rooms, freezers, windows, special event or occasion cleaning. DomesticAide also does commercial cleaning for offices and businesses.

    Are there any services DomesticAide does not offer?

    Ask for details