Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COLLINS APPLIANCE

With Angi since July 2006

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

Glover Appliance Service

We work on all appliances, ie washer, dryer, stoves, in wall ovens, dishwasher, microwave! We offer competitive pricing and unbeatable service! We have training from Sears, conns, master samurai, and a few manufacturers! We are epa certified as well! Over 10 years experience in the industry! 2 years in business and operating in 2 states! We offer repair, install of new, haul away of old. We also take ur unwanted appliances!  

Offers by Glover Appliance Service on Angi
Keystone Appliance Repair

We service most all makes and models of home appliances. Fast and friendly service with over 20 years of professional experience. Servicing northeast Oklahoma. Mention Angie's list to receive 10 dollars off trip charge..  

Neli Virtual Appliance Repair

COVID-19 SAFE VIRTUAL SERVICE. Virtually diagnose and/or repair your appliances and HVAC units today without anyone stepping foot inside your home! For $35 you can take control of your home appliance repairs and $50 heating and cooling via video chat with a certified technician when it’s convenient for you. Make an appointment today on our website. Neli's certified technicians will work with you to conduct either a diagnosis to find out what's wrong or a repair. You will use Neli’s advanced video chat technology during your appointment. Schedule your appointment today at nelihome.com or call us at (833) 876 0900!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Neli Virtual Appliance Repair on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/13/2014


ALAN P.

In both cases some openings were clogged up. They were cleaned out and are still working just fine. Mr. Collins gave us some advice on how to prevent this in the future.

Description of Work
Repaired igniters on gas cooktop. Repaired dishwasher.

Category appliance repair

5.0

07/08/2013


Emilie W.

They were fine. We have a home warranty so we paid the warranty fee, we didn't have to pay the company. They were prompt and efficient. They gave us some advice on the best kind of screw to put in it, the auger, that pushes the ice through and they suggested that we should not do a plastic one even though it was an option because they do break. So we got the metal one which was better. They said that if we had any more problems, we should give them a call and they'll come back out. So they were willing to come back out without an additional charge which was very nice. The price was an A for us because of the warranty. They're really good.

Description of Work
I used Collins Appliance to fix our refrigerator ice picker.

Category appliance repair

5.0

06/26/2013


Billie L.

He advised me to get a new one since the cost to repair would be as much as to buy a new one. He is really honest. It is a family owned business. He was very responsive, answered my questions, on time, and very professional.

Description of Work
I used COLLINS APPLIANCE to look at my washing machine.

Category appliance repair

5.0

07/13/2006


BENJAMIN W.

I REALLY LIKE HOW QUICK THEY ARE, THEY SHOWED UP RIGHT AFTER I CALLED THEM. I WAS HAPPY THAT THEY KNEW EXACTLY HOW TO FIX THE PROBLEM. THEY GOT RIGHT TO WORK AND FIXED MY DISHWASHER IN LESS THAN AN HOUR.

Description of Work
THEY FIXED MY DISHWASHER.

Category appliance repair

5.0

07/13/2006

THEY WERE VERY RESPECTFUL AND REALLY ACTED LIKE PROFESSIONALS. THEY WERE VERY TIMELY IN THEIR WORK AND KNEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING. THEY WORKED HARD AND MADE SURE THAT EVERYTHING WAS IN WORKING ORDER BEFORE THEY STOPPED.

Description of Work
THEY REPAIRED A BROKEN REFRIGERATOR AND DISH WASHER.

Category appliance repair

5.0

07/10/2006

HE HAS ALWAYS DONE GREAT WORK FOR US. WHENEVER WE HAVE HIM FIX ANYTHING, HE NEVER HAS TO COME BACK, TO DO MORE WORK ON IT. I HAVE HIRED HIM SEVERAL TIMES AND HE HAS ALWAYS DONE OUTSTANDING WORK.

Description of Work
HE FIXED OUR DRYER.

Category appliance repair

5.0

07/10/2006


JOANN V.

WE ONLY HAD TO WAIT 20 TO 30 MINUTES AFTER WE CALLED FOR THEM TO SHOW UP. THEY ALSO GOT THE JOB DONE PRETTY QUICKLY. NOW OUR REFRIGERATOR WORKS JUST FINE!

Description of Work
THEY FIXED OUR REFRIGERATOR.

Category appliance repair

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No