Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Air Solutions

4.7

(635) Verified Reviews

Founded 1997 • With Angi since August 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
58477
Trade License Locale
OK
Trade License Authority
Oklahoma: Contractors
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

108 Wellston Park Rd

SAND SPRINGS, OK 74063

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Have an HVAC emergency? Need air conditioning,heating, plumbing or electrical repairs? Call Air Solutions! We have offices in Owasso and Sand Springs, equipping us to serve homeowners throughout the area. Not only do they guarantee 100% customer satisfaction, but they are also available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to provide emergency services. Their HVAC technicians are all NATE certified and committed to delivering exceptional results. As a family-owned and operated company, they have been recognized with the Angie’s List Super Service Award for numerous years and are always ready to provide exceptional service. For huge savings on your HVAC needs, call today! Award wining....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(635) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

525

4

50

3

26

2

15

1

19

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (558)plumbers (153)home energy audit (25)appliance repair (20)fireplace services (19)gas fireplace repair (16)air duct cleaning (15)water heaters (9)drain cleaning (6)electrician (6)insulation (5)house painting (2)
Showing 1-10 of 635 reviews
5.0

03/06/2021

Turned off the water supply to the washer.

Description of Work
Water leak from the washing machine.

Category appliance repair,plumbing

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

5.0

02/21/2021

When Dean came out, he was professional & did a thorough inspection, he found several problems that other techs in past wouldn’t take the time to document or missed due to inexperience. He supported his claims with photo/ video evidence which really helped my situation tremendously.

Description of Work
HVAC inspection

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/21/2021

3.0

02/15/2021

I had completed the same repair on my previous house in the past and it was a simple process. I expected the replacement kit would cost about $20-$40. I was told by their office when I made the appointment that I would be told of any other repairs needed before work was commenced. They replaced the toilet bowl kit and also a short water hose leading into the water tank without talking to me. The t...

Description of Work
Toilet Bowl Repair Kit in water tank of toilet

Category plumbing

Cost $260

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

Images

Review for Air Solutions - 108 Wellston Park Rd, SAND SPRINGS, OK - 39193826
5.0

01/22/2021

Jeff was great-went above and beyond-when couldn’t be fixed he installed new air scrubber

Description of Work
Fixed air scrubber and tune up

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

5.0

12/29/2020

Went great. Seth our tech had to replace a great deal of wiring in furnace. He was very professional and completed in a timely manner. Air Solutions has always been great he work a mask and covered his shoes

Description of Work
wiring in furnace burned up.

Category appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $312

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2020

3.0

10/08/2020

I don't think the person who showed up was qualified for this type of work. He's probably an indoor type plumber. Also, he brought one assistant who looked about 14 yrs of age and I doubt had very much experience. The feeling I got was the plumber did not want to do this job and the amount he was going to charge was way too much.

Description of Work
I needed renovation work done on my water line which lays on the bottom of a creek

Category plumbing

Cost $2,304

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

5.0

07/03/2020

The tech,Stoney , did a great job., as always. Air Solutions has done numerous jobs for me. They are always on time and do a great job. I can call on them for electrical, heat & air and plumbing. As a widow it is so comforting to have Air Solutions available when I need them.

Description of Work
Repairing leaking pipes in my yard.

Category plumbing

Cost $69

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2020

5.0

03/25/2020

The work was done well by a skilled electrician who was very personable.

Description of Work
Installed Motion-Sensor Light on Garage, Post Light in Yard, & Light Fixture in Closet

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2020

5.0

02/27/2020

He came and both problems. However, the leak came back and he came back out and fixed it again. Hopefully this will do it.

Description of Work
Leaking showerhead and cold shower

Category plumbing

Cost $72

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2020

5.0

11/18/2019

I was impressed with the professionalism, courtesy and efficiency.

Description of Work
Shower head leak repaired and water shut-off valve installed

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2019

Services Offered

Heating, Air Conditioning, Hot Water Heaters, Ductwork, Geothermal, Plumbing, Electrical

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, PayPal
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes