Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Versalift Systems

Founded 2005 • With Angi since June 2012

4.8

(54) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5801 W Britton Rd Suite H

Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Description

A Versa lift attic lift is the safest way to get your seasonal decorations and valuables into and out of the attic. Having a garage elevator from Versalift will make putting your stuff away quick and convenient; giving you the ultimate attic storage room you always wanted. Not only is it easy to install but a Versa Lift attic is the best place to store your keepsakes, keeping them close. The Versalift is easy to install for any Handyman or contractor. You can also add the Versarail attic safety rail to your current attic ladder to make going into and out of the attic safer and easier....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/15/2018


JERRY K.

I received an elevator kit and assembled it myself. The instructions were OUTSTANDING! Clear, concise, comprehensive. Hired someone to cut the hole in the garage attic floor and installed it myself.

Description of Work
Needed an elevator to move a large number of Christmas decorations from the garage attic and return.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

06/05/2017


Eugene A.

It worked beautifully the first time and every time since. It totally eliminates carry heavy or bulky objects up hidden stairs. It will support up to 500 lbs. I highly recommend Versa Lift as it is a great product for the money

Description of Work
Brought Versa Lift from manufacturer. Local contractor hired to reinforce ceiling joists and create a 2x6 lumber box in ceiling of garage.

Category remodeling, home & garage organization

5.0

05/22/2017


Paul H.

No problems.

Description of Work
I did not hire versalift to install a garage elevator. I installed the device myself.

Category remodeling

5.0

05/02/2017


JERRY K.

The assembly is moderately difficult. The assembly instructions are outstanding in detail and clarity!

Description of Work
They provided an elevator system. I assembled it and installed it in my garage.

Category remodeling, home & garage organization

5.0

01/10/2017


Suzy L.

Fine, shipped on time & rec'd by date promised

Description of Work
ordered garage lift

Category remodeling, home & garage organization

5.0

01/10/2017


Suzy L.

Fine, once the item was installed and I was instructed on how to use it.

Description of Work
This was for a lift to store items in my attic without having to haul stuff up the attic ladder

Category home & garage organization

5.0

11/21/2016


James B.

Installed easily, work like a champ

Description of Work
Purchase an attic lift

Category home & garage organization

5.0

11/14/2016


Roger H.

They were great to work with.? Shipped the Versa Lift for free (it weighs 85 lbs).? It's a great machine.? Had it installed by Tyler from Handyman Matters in The Woodlands.? Great job.? Including the framing work, it took 6 hours and was his first time doing it.?

Description of Work
Provided the Versa Lift and the Versa Rail.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

06/21/2016


STEVE H.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

04/27/2016


Mark S.

Description of Work
I ordered a lift system from them for my garage

Category home & garage organization

1.0

04/27/2016


Marlies H.

Description of Work
They tried to push another service on me with a different contractor.

Category home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

We don't provide services.... we only sell Attic Lifts, and the customer uses their own contractor or builder. We show no record of this person ever buying a lift from us....

5.0

04/27/2016


EDWIN K.

.

Description of Work
Provided lift. I installed following provided instructions. This is the best item I have ever installed in my home.

Category home & garage organization

4.0

03/30/2016


Judy B.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

03/01/2016


Paul H.

Description of Work
I installed the unit myself works well a real work-saver

Category home & garage organization

5.0

02/26/2016


Ranae U.

.

Description of Work
They installed an elevator lift that goes up into our attic from the garage. We have a very high ceiling and carrying stuff up the stairs was very dangerous.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

02/18/2016


Emily T.

Description of Work
We purchased the medium size Versa. It necessitated construction of a support |in the area above our garage, cutting the whole, etc. Then it had to be mounted and electrical connected. All went very well and we are very pleased. We have |recommended this product to several people both of whom have installed one.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

02/11/2016


Sharon F.

Description of Work
We ordered the VersaLift for our new house and it was delivered as promised. Our builder installed it and it's everything we expected! We love the lift! It makes storing and retrieving things so much easier!

Category home & garage organization

5.0

02/04/2016


Steven Z.

,

Description of Work
Great service and great product!

Category home & garage organization

5.0

01/26/2016


Deborah M.

.

Description of Work
directions where cgreat and it works great

Category home & garage organization

4.0

01/22/2016


William W.

.

Description of Work
/

Category home & garage organization

5.0

01/15/2016


Linda G.

Description of Work
Great product! Wouldn't have attic or second story storage without a Versalift! Never carry anything up stairs again!

Category home & garage organization

4.0

01/08/2016


Evelyn L.

Description of Work
It was extremely difficult to understand the requirements for installation. Related, it was super hard to figure out what parts were necessary when ordering.

Category home & garage organization

4.0

01/01/2016


William H.

Category home & garage organization

4.0

12/15/2015


William W.

Description of Work
Everything went well. Only issue was a slight defect in the show surface of the lift. It did not impact the function but does not look as good as it could. Notified the company of the issue but no response.

Category home & garage organization

4.0

08/17/2015


Allen Z.

It was a great product. It works as advertized. It came when they said it would.

Description of Work
I purchased a product from them. They shipped a power dumbwaiter for your garage. You can put the unit in, and you can use it as a lift to put space in your attic.

Category home & garage organization

    Other local Pros in your area

    Zambrano Painting & Remodeling LLC

    At Zambrano Painting & Remodeling LLC your satisfaction is our goal, we provide quality remodeling services, serving people in Oklahoma City Ok and surrounding cities. Please call us today! Commercial Remodeling, Wood Flooring, Roofing, Remodeling, Residential Remodeling Smith Village OK Interior Painting, Affordable Home Remodeling, Residential Painting Company, Repainting Walls, Commercial Painting Company https://zambranopainting.com/  

    Beams and Boards Handyman Services

    Specializing in complete remodels, tile, minor plumbing and electrical, interior/exterior painting, flooring, complete kitchen and bath remodels. I go above and beyond to make sure customer satisfaction is guaranteed. I am the owner operator with over 30 years experience and take extreme pride in my work. If you want top of the line quality at great prices give me a call.  

    PAUL K CONSTRUCTION LTD CO

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    General Remodeling
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    none

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Versalift Systems

    How is Versalift Systems overall rated?

    Versalift Systems is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Versalift Systems open?

    Versalift Systems is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Versalift Systems provide

    Versalift Systems accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal

    Does Versalift Systems offer free estimates?

    Yes, Versalift Systems offers free project estimates.

    Does Versalift Systems offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Versalift Systems does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Versalift Systems?

    Yes, Versalift Systems offers warranties.

    Are there any services Versalift Systems does not offer?

    none