Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Drabek & Hill Air Conditioning & Heating Inc.

Founded 1961 • With Angi since July 2006

Drabek & Hill, Inc. is a family owned and operated Air Conditioning, Heating, & Plumbing Contractor in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Established in 1961, Drabek & Hill has been serving Oklahomans for over 55 years! Technicians are available 24 hours a day - 7 days a week - 365 days a year.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
No
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Licensed
Trade License Number
OK ST 237
Trade License Locale
Oklahoma
Trade License Authority
Oklahoma Construction Industries Board
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2017
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.8

(116) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 116 reviews
Lynn H.
1.0
05/04/2022
I called to set up an appointment for an estimate. I explained to the rep I spoke with that my ductwork is on the ground and is no longer connected to several of my vents. I need it replaced before the 110 degree days happen. We set up an appointment for an estimate for several days later. Throughout the days in between, I received several automated text messages "reminding" me that they would be there for an estimate. Four hours before they were scheduled to arrive, I get a call from a guy that tells me that "it's gonna be muddy". I explain that they can get under my house in numerous places and can see what is going on. That my ductwork is on the ground and not connected to my vents. He tells me that he needs to speak with Mr. Drabek. He calls me back and informs me that they are too busy to deal with this right now and this is something that they would schedule for fall or winter when they aren't so busy. Well, isn't that sweet! So I took off work to be here for an estimate that isn't going to happen because it is "muddy" and they do not have time to take care of it. I guess I'm supposed to just sweat all summer until they have time. Do yourself a favor and do NOT expect this company to tell you these things when they set up appointments and don't expect them to show up when they say they will. Especially if they might get "muddy" or if it is during their "busy" season. Won't EVER call them to do a thing again!!! And this is not coming just from the reps, this came from the top.
Description of Work
Ductwork replaced
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Cherry J.
5.0
10/15/2021
They were very good and professional. I trust them so much and definitely use them again in the future.
Description of Work
They service my air conditioning and heating at home.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Krystyl J.
1.0
09/26/2020
THEY ARE A RIP OFF!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! EVER!! I called them out to fix our air conditioning that was no longer blowing cold air. Jeffrey(the technician) came out to diagnose the problem. His prognosis was that our whole outside unit was shot ,compressor was bad , and parts on it would not be able to be replaced because the unit is de-commissioned and parts are no longer available for this unit. I was desperate to get it fixed due to having my elderly mother in a hot house and not wanting my spouse (who was recently admitted into the hospital) stressing over trying to figure out getting it fixed that I went ahead and scheduled a same day appointment for the "sales" guy to come out and give me a quote on replacing the unit. The sales guy showed up a couple hours later and quoted me $6800 ( that was including a discount of $350). While waiting for my husband to call me back and give me the go ahead, I spoke to a friend who recommended to get a second opinion and offered to send out his AC guy. His AC guy showed up in 15 min, and had our air working in 20min. He magically had parts for our unit ON HAND( ya know the unit Jeffrey told us we wouldn't be able to get parts for) and then they charged the Freon. BOOM FIXED, and it wasn't even the compressor.. it was the starter capacitor that starts the compressor. Ohhh and btw... that $6800 new unit we were told we needed to replace was a $350 fix and took 20 MIN!!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! After all was said and done, my husband called Jeffrey back to find out why he was going to charge us $6800 for something that ended up costing us $350, and all he could say was.. "sorry I misdiagnosed it" DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! They are either ripping people off or not hiring trained HONEST techs!!! Such a joke!!! They ALMOST HAD ME.. for $6800 that I don't even have!!!!
Description of Work
AC not working
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for calling this problem to our attention. It is not our policy in any way to scam or rip off our customers. We have been in business since 1961 and the Oklahoma community is dear to us. Our families were born and raised here and work diligently to treat people fairly and properly. We owe everything to Oklahomans like yourself. No matter how diligently we work, unfortunately sometimes we make mistakes. We are human. We can’t do anything in this scenario except apologize and we will be happy to refund any money spent on the service call. I’ll get with you Monday about this. As far as the parts being difficult to find, that conversation was about R22 refrigerant which is being phased out and is becoming difficult to find. I can’t guarantee that we will never make mistakes, but I can guarantee that we make any mistake right. I’m happy this problem is solved for you and I regret that we were not the ones to be able to do it correctly.
Janice M.
5.0
07/27/2020
Very communicative, professional and tell me what going on.
Description of Work
Repair HVAC
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Fernando E.
5.0
09/25/2019
My family was very blessed to receive the services of Drabek and Hill. From start to finish, everyone involved displayed great professionalism and sensitivity to our individual needs. Our receptionist was Amy, who wasted no time in asking us the right questions and ensuring that the process began smoothly. Team member Eric W. came to our house and discussed with us what would be necessary to fix our AC, and he also gave us some general information on Drabek and Hill’s services. From there, team member Roger Osborne discussed specific options with us and sold us the AC system we wanted, all the while respecting our needs. Team members Steve and Marcus did a remarkable and expedient job installing the system that we continue to be impressed with. Every time that the team needed to come to our house, they displayed great punctuality in arriving on time. Drabek and Hill’s team respected our time, especially in the context of my mother’s recent surgery and need of a cool, dry place to rest. Overall, we are thoroughly satisfied with the excellent services we received and hope that all parties involved receive their due recognition. We would happily recommend their service to friends and neighbors! You guys were outstanding!
Description of Work
Air Conditioning
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Sherri E.
5.0
07/21/2018
Drebek & Hill is terrific. I've had my new ductwork and air unit for about two years now. From the install - every serviceman has been super professional and going above and beyond (answering questions and providing me with information and education as needed). I found them to be very thorough- from the quality of communication with phone calls, to the service maintenance coverage, the entire company seems invested in providing personal, reliable care for my air system at reasonable costs. When I had a problem with the system, it turned out to be a warranted issue which they resolved promptly at no additional cost. I feel very comfortable knowing that my heat and air needs are maintained by Drebek&Hill.
Description of Work
New Air Unit and Air Ducts
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Robert K.
5.0
06/24/2017
It went GREAT!!! I had Tauni come out and looked around my house to see what I needed . Came back a couple of days later at my convenience and had 3 proposals which I chose one of those. She was very professional and had a great sense of humor. Very knowledgeable about their products. A pleasure to work with. Joel came out the next week. He and his helper came out and were on time. They had all the parts and began working right away. The job took all day because I had to have some extra work done in the attic. They got finished and cleaned everything up. Super job. Troy explained everything they did. He was professional and very knowledgeable. Both me and my wife's parents have used Drabek & Hill for years and have always been pleased with their service. I am also very pleased with their service and quality of equipment. I will now be using them for all me future heat & air needs.
Description of Work
I originally had them out to repair my A/C which went out on a Sat. Came on Mon. and got it running by switching a wire on my board. I didn't want to pay $600 to replace that because I also had some other issues with my unit in the backyard which I had done years before by someone who did that "on the side". BIG mistake . All that was going to be about $1500-$1600. Both my A/C and heating units were 22 yrs. old so I opted to by a new system.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review and thank you for trusting us with your home. Call us anytime! Sincerely, Megan Drabek
Victoria B.
5.0
07/25/2016
After 2 pounds of freon, a maintenance check up and cleaning, the unit is now whisper quiet and smooth sounding. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends, as the price below includes a service agreement.
Description of Work
I called this company and the phone was answered promptly and in a wonderfully, friendly manner. I was told they were setting the schedule for the day and would call me shortly with my appointment. In 5 minutes I was called and told a Tech would arrive in 10 minutes. Troy is a gem, experienced, professional and kind. The unit was squealing, and clanging after having been serviced 2 months ago by another company. Troy spotted a build up of cottonwood fluff and the fact that the wrong amount of freon was present due to incorrect math.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to make this review. Your kind words are greatly appreciated! Call us anytime. Megan Drabek
Daniel L.
5.0
05/09/2016
Crew showed up promptly, on time, and accomplished the whole job in one day. They installed and tested both new systems and showed me how to work them. They were very professional in their attitude and demeanor, and they left the work areas clean and neat at the end of the job. There were no problems, surprises or disappointments.
Description of Work
Installed two new Heat & Air conditioning systems in my house, removed and hauled off the old systems.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your business and trust mean a great deal to us. If we can do anything to help you in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Megan Drabek Drabek & Hill, Inc.
Laurie G.
3.0
09/09/2015
After another company fixed the problem, I called and they reimbursed me. The manager was very apologetic about our experience.
Description of Work
The technician was unable to fix a fairly simple problem but still charged us $146.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing
James R.
5.0
08/14/2015
This was call number two of two service calls within about three weeks of each other. The techs for both calls arrived on time and were very courteous. Both techs found issues within a few minutes after arriving and corrected them quickly. Nothing major was found. Both outdoor units needed to be washed out, both units needed refrigerant and one of four filters was nearly clogged. I would have liked it better had both units been checked for refrigerant on the same call. On the first call, after servicing the first system with refrigerant, I asked about the second system. The tech reached down and felt one of the lines of the second system and indicated it was working well, therefore did not put the gauges on it. He was trying to save me money, no doubt. When the temperature climbed to around 100 almost three weeks later, that second system wasn't keeping up with the cooling demands, I called Drabek and Hill out again. It was then that the second tech put the gauges on the system #2 and added one pound of refrigerant. The price would have probably been the same for the combination of the two trips as it would have been for a single trip that checked both systems. The total length of the service call was about an hour including preparing the bill. I will use Drabek and Hill again.
Description of Work
Checked one of two systems that was not cooling properly. Added 1 lb of refrigerant and found one of four filters was dirty. Also checked indoor section.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Colleen B.
3.0
06/13/2015
Furnace works fine but come June 8th when we turned on the Air Conditioner for the first time and it wasn't working. Their tech neglected to connect all components correctly so no AC. Had to either wait a week for them to come out in high temps or pay for another company which we had to do. Shockley's got it working correctly very quickly and came out the next day thankfully. Called Drabek and Hill back to notify them of their technicians mistake but not really interested in hearing about it.
Description of Work
Their technician replaced a control board on our furnace/air system.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Dear Ma'am, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We take pride in our customer service operations and in this case, we were lacking. I will look into your initial service call and give you a phone call to discuss your concerns. There have been times in the peak heat of the summer where we like to give customers a firm appointment whenever we can, but also try our very best to work them in sooner, most of the time within 1-2 days. I apologize that we could not get to this call soon enough. Thank you, Megan Drabek Drabek & Hill, Inc.
Mark D.
5.0
01/05/2015
I called Drabek and Hill during the middle of November to see about heating and cooling options for my workshop. This is a significant challenge as my shop is a total of 2400 square feet with high ceilings. (A little under 400 square foot of the space is an "office" area which has insulated walls and has it's own small window unit. Hence, I did not make provisions for this space to be heated or cooled.) An appointment was made for Mr. Drabek to come out on the following day (Saturday) so that he could assess my situation and make recommendations. Mr. Drabek arrived on time and was both professional and courteous and very attentive to my needs. The initial meeting went well and an appointment was made a couple of business days later so that Mr. Drabek could present his proposals. Mr. Drabek gave me four different options to choose from: a conventional unit, a high efficiency conventional unit, a heat pump or two mini-splits. (Mini-split systems are highly efficient and two were needed due to the size of my shop and the fact that the largest mini-split is two and a half tons.) Ultimately, I chose the two mini-splits as there wasn't that big of difference in the total cost and I have prior experience with them and know them to be very frugal on the electricity. The units were ordered and had to be shipped out of Dallas and installation was scheduled for a few days later. The installers were courteous, professional and timely. They also worked well with my electricians who were also onsite to provide power for the mini splits as well as doing some other significant shop wiring I was having done. They also took extra care to customize the installation so that I could add tongue and groove pine to the walls where the interior units are mounted. The job did not go without a problem. However, the mark of a great business, (in my humble opinion), is not whether the installation was problem free but rather, how a business handles that problem. In that regard Drabek and Hill came through extraordinairly well. The installation took a couple of days and at the end of the day I discovered the first unit was a 1 1/2 ton unit rather than 2 and 1/2. I contacted Mr. Drabek on his cell phone and he assured me he would take care of it. The installers returned the next day to dismount the first unit since it was the wrong one and explained that there would be a small delay in finishing the job. (I assumed there would be a delay since I knew the units would have to be shipped. I just didn't realize when they said small delay, I didn't realize they meant miniscule.) Around noon of the second day of the installation I realized the units had arrived. I'm not sure whether Drabek and Hill traveled to Dallas and got them or whether the distributor drove them up but, either way they arrived in less than 24 hours after I had notified Mr. Drabek of the problem. The remainder of the installation was problem free. Of course I've only been able to test out the heating portion thus far but, the units work well. But, one does have to understand they do work on a heat pump type design. Thus, on freezing, wet days the units will shut off for up to 15 minutes to allow the exterior unit to be defrosted if the unit gets freezing water on it. That said, the units brought the temperature of the shop unto about 60 degrees with the outside temperature was recently in the mid-teens which, is very acceptable to me. In addition, I'm in the process of sealing off several drafts so the units don't have to work quite so h****** extremely cold days. Bottom line, I'm extremely pleased and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Drabek and Hill.
Description of Work
Drabek and Hill installed two 2 1/2 ton Fujitsu mini-splits to heat and cool about 2,000 square feet of my 2400 square foot workshop. This may be extravagant to some but, I plan on spending considerable time in my shop and these units will enable me to do that. I've waited this long to post a review to give me time to try out the units heating ability under a variety of conditions.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to write this thorough review. We appreciate you and don't hesitate to give us a call if we can help you in the future. Sincerely, Megan Drabek Drabek & Hill, Inc.
Stephen P.
5.0
01/02/2015
Called to request service, a technician was sent within two hours. Technician diagnosed problem quickly, provided an estimate, went to get part, returned and replaced it. Of the $900 total charge almost all was for the part ($89 for the service call).
Description of Work
Replaced a motor on Carrier heating unit.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your review and your overall grade of us. We truly appreciate it. We understand that this is an expensive repair. Included in this $900 was, of course, the initial $89 service call, the inducer assembly, pressure switch, labor to replace, as well as a 1 year parts and labor warranty. Please don't hesitate to call us in the future. Thank you again, Megan Drabek Drabek & Hill, Inc.
Kent M.
5.0
12/16/2014
Through check of a/c system. No freon needed. Cleaned outside unit.
Description of Work
A/C spring check-up.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Megan Drabek Drabek & Hill, Inc.
Doyle P.
5.0
12/14/2014
The Drabek and Hill Tech came out on Saturday morning to service the heat. He recommended a new heat unit and the salesman Lester was there within a few hours later. I was concerned because we were expecting extreme cold heat the next week and did not want to be without heat. Lester went over my options and pricing (did not use high pressure tactics to make the sale) and helped me make the decision on which heat unit to purchase. He was able to get his crew out there early the following Tuesday morning. The techs arrived earlier than expected and did a great job putting the new Lennox unit it. They had to redo the blower vent that was not installed correctly the first time going up into the attic. They disconnected and pulled the old unit very quickly and after some time redoing the vent pipe they installed the new unit and had it hooked up and running. James and Don did a great job and are real pros in the business. They were very considerate about cleaning up after themselves while they were doing the install and afterward by hauling off the old unit. While the price of the new unit seemed high $4,500.00 it does have a variable speed fan which should be more energy efficient in the long run and the unit itself should last for 25-30 years if maintained properly. I would highly recommend using Drabek & Hill. All of the employees are extremely professional and always do a great job. I guess this is why they have been in business for many years in Oklahoma City.
Description of Work
Schedule regular preventative maintenance on the heat unit and the tech discovered a crack in the heat exchanger on the burner so he recommended a new unit immediately. Purchased a new Lennox heat unit to replace the old one that was not working properly.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review. We are very proud of our crew here at Drabek & Hill. It is always nice to hear that others appreciate the hard work that they put in every day. Call us anytime. Sincerely, Megan Drabek Drabek & Hill, Inc.
LYNN S.
5.0
11/08/2014
as always, they are prompt, professional and helpful I've used them for several years now to keep my hvac in top working condition.
Description of Work
bi yearly service
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to make this review. Sincerely, Megan Drabek Drabek & Hill, Inc.
Marjorie C.
5.0
11/06/2014
Our furnace was not sending air through the vents. We called Drabek and Hill on Wednesday afternoon, and the technician came on Thursday morning. He was courteous and professional and quickly diagnosed and repaired the furnace. The furnace needed a replacement part that costed around $70; the service charge was $89 (come on - that's really $90). Although I am sure the mark up on parts is really high, I was most impressed with the fact that the technician did not try to exaggerate the problem or try to scare us or put the squeeze on us to replace our over-20-year-old furnace as another company did. We will definitely use them again. We are pretty scare-proof and savvy, but when the time comes that we must buy a new furnace, we will buy from Drabek and Hill.
Description of Work
The provider replaced a part that makes the motor start.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your thoughtful review. While "scare" and "rush" tactics are common in the construction industry, we work hard to be honest and put your needs first. Call us anytime. Sincerely, Megan Drabek Drabek & Hill, Inc.
Dan G.
5.0
11/03/2014
Air conditioner stopped working. A repairman was on site within 3 hours and diagnosed the problem as a bad blower motor (the unit was almost 20 yrs old). The motor was replaced and the air conditioner was back up and running that evening.
Description of Work
Repair air conditioner
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We understand that motor replacements are oftentimes expensive. Please take into consideration the cost of the part itself, the labor involved, as well as the 1 year part and labor warranty offered for this job. Thank you, Megan Drabek Drabek & Hill, Inc.
Denise S.
5.0
11/01/2014
We called Drabek and Hill Friday early afternoon, and stated the house was not getting any heat. They said they could have someone come out the next day, Saturday, between 10 a.m. and 12 noon. About 9:45 a.m. Drabek and Hill called us to tell us the representative was on his way. He arrived and introduced himself to us; Erick was his name. He was very cordial, respectful and professional; we like him! He went up in the attic, where the furnace was. After spending some time up there, figuring out what the problem was, he came back down and told me the ignition had gone out and would need replacement. We were lucky; the ignition part was in the truck. He went back up in the attic and put in the new part. After coming back down, he explained what the price was (we have a maintenance contract with them, so the price is lower than if we weren't) of the replacement piece and the service call charge. Altogether, the total price was $521. He suggested that because the furnace is an older one, and with us spending this much on a replacement piece, we look at buying a new furnace. After coming back down from the attic the final time, Erick showed me where the wood is starting to split one side of the ladder. He would recommend we get someone, a handyman, or possibly Lowe's or Home Depot, to look at just replacing the ladder itself or the whole module. I thanked him for showing me this, as I didn't realize the split was getting worse. /thank you, Drabek and Hill!!
Description of Work
Erick, the representative, came out and replaced the ignition. The heat is now on and heating the home!
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to have Erick on our team. Sincerely, Megan Drabek Drabek & Hill, Inc.
Terrie M.
5.0
08/10/2014
I have been using Drabek & Hill for about 14 years now. They are always on time and very through on their inspections. They give me a detailed report and provide documents for ONG rebates. When I call they always know who I am and they always send Rick. He is my serviceman and I know he will provide us excellent service. Very happy with Drabek & Hill. I believe they have the knowledge, experience and care about their customers.
Description of Work
I sign a yearly contract with Drabek & Hill to service my heat and air twice a year. My heater is over 30 years old and my air is over 25 years old. Their service has kepy both units running without any repairs since they started. The only repair call I ever had was before I started with Drabek & Hill. My air conditioner froze up. I called Drabek & Hill and they quickly came out fixed it. I am now their faithful customer.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is very encouraging to see this positive feedback from such a valued customer. Thank you, Megan Drabek Drabek & Hill, Inc.
Jim S.
5.0
07/13/2014
A/C went out on a Friday afternoon. I called first thing Sat morning and repairman came within an hour. He diagnosed a blown compressor and confirmed it failed at about the end of expected useful life. He called the estimator who arrived within a hour. We talked at length about our existing system and the repair/replacement options, air balancing needs, calculations of estimated utility bill savings, and technological changes since the existing system was installed. He gave me bids to replace exterior unit only, and for three total replacement systems. He recommended a new system to assure that all components are designed to work together but against the most expensive option because of our expected length of ownership. We chose the middle option. They scheduled the work for the next Tuesday but did preliminary work on Monday. System was fully functional by Tuesday afternoon. Everything went well. Great job keeping the work areas clean. They installed a new return air vent in the dining room with no damage to the Sheetrock so so need for a paint job. They even swept the garage where the utility closet is located. The system is great. The technology is a huge step from the old systems in which the fan, heater, and A/C are either on or off. The variable speed fan and two stage a/c work very well including today with outside temps at 99 degrees. No reason to think the two stage heater will not be just as comfortable. I have used Drabek & Hill for over 15 years and I have been pleased with all their work. Service has been exceptionally good. I recommend them highly.
Description of Work
Replaced heat & air systems.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Sir, Thank you very much for your review. It is great to hear that our technicians are doing their jobs effectively and with the customer in mind. Don't hesitate to call us if we can help you in the future. Sincerely, Megan Drabek Drabek & Hill, Inc.
Daniel T.
5.0
06/28/2014
The service was excellent. Their work was excellent.
Description of Work
I used Drabek & Hill. They installed high efficiency furnace and air conditioner.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your evaluation of our services. It was a pleasure to serve your air conditioning needs. Sincerely, Claude Drabek
John S.
5.0
06/19/2014
They showed up on time and have reasonable price.
Description of Work
I used Drabek & Hill for summarizing my air conditioner. It was a seasonal service.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to make this review. We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Megan Drabek Drabek & Hill, Inc.
Denise B.
5.0
05/08/2014
They responded the same day when I called. I did not want to buy a new unit but needed one! This company worked with me to find the best option for my home and budget. Very knowledgable. The install was the next day and they were here first thing in the morning and done in a couple of hours. Left the area clean . My only issue was they did not waive the service call when I bought a new unit and they do not offer an initial maintenance service for 1 year if you don't buy a whole system so B on pricing
Description of Work
Air conditioning problem
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your feedback. We will take your critique into consideration as we are always looking for ways to better ourselves. As you stated, we generally offer 1 year of maintenance free of charge for full system replacements. We try to keep our single unit replacements as economical as possible, and therefore do not include 1 year of maintenance or the service call in the pricing. Thank you, Megan Drabek Drabek & Hill, Inc.

Phone

Address

3737 NW 36th Street

Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Other Information

Services offered

Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems,Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems,Heat Pumps

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
Discover
Financing Available
American Express

FAQ

Drabek & Hill Air Conditioning & Heating Inc. is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

Drabek & Hill Air Conditioning & Heating Inc. is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

Drabek & Hill Air Conditioning & Heating Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, American Express

Yes, Drabek & Hill Air Conditioning & Heating Inc. offers free project estimates.

Yes, Drabek & Hill Air Conditioning & Heating Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Drabek & Hill Air Conditioning & Heating Inc. offers a 10% senior discount.

Yes, Drabek & Hill Air Conditioning & Heating Inc. offers emergency services.

No, Drabek & Hill Air Conditioning & Heating Inc. does not offer warranties.

Drabek & Hill Air Conditioning & Heating Inc. offers the following services: Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems,Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems,Heat Pumps

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Willow Tree Plumbing

5.0

(3)

Angi Certified

Willow Tree Plumbing

We specialize in the installation of water heaters and tankless hot water heaters. We install 2 to 3 a day, so give us a call today to get your new system ready to go! Basic installation start between $1400and $1600 that includes most parts  

Whitton Construction & Handyman Services We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Rapid Water Heaters

5.0

(36)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Rapid Water Heaters

Rapid Water Heaters are the experts when it comes to anything water heaters, from tank to tankless type. We offer special up front pricing and online booking. We also offer payment plans with zero money down and 0% interest for 18 months. We are one of few companies here in the metro that is a Navien Service Specialist. We do more tankless retro installs than any other plumber company in Oklahoma. We also have become experts in the Halo water treatment systems and offer free water testing.