Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Get-R-Done Garage Doors

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4300 Orchard Pkwy

Muskogee, OK 74403

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
New Door Install

New Door Install

garage doors202074403
Take down old broken door, replaced with new door, new spring and upgraded rollers.

Description

We service all your residential garage door needs. Been working in this industry for 10+ years. We have competitive prices and free quotes. *10% DISCOUNT FOR 1ST RESPONDERS, MILITARY, LAW ENFORCEMENT & SENIORS*...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

garage doors (11)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

04/27/2021

CJ did a fantastic job for us. He was prompt, worked efficiently, and cleaned and hauled off everything. He was also very kind and respectful. We would highly recommend his.

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business
5.0

04/21/2021

The service was spectacular!!! And the price was legit and fair. The crew knew what they were doing. I went and scheduled my second appointment. Get-R-Done are now my primary tech.

Description of Work
Garage Doors and the unexpected rollers that were worn out, door motor, springs and frames.

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business.
5.0

03/14/2021

Went well Nd they cleaned up after themselves

Description of Work
1/2 HP liftmaster garage door openor

Category garage doors

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business.
5.0

01/24/2021

We really appreciate the advice and help with the garage door! We will definitely recommend!

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business
5.0

12/24/2020

It well well, C J was there in record time and they finished the door and the opener within 3 hours. Friendly courteous and effecient.

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Cost $2,525

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business
5.0

12/03/2020

It went very well. The owner did a great job performing the service. Was very down to earth, explained what was being done and why. He responded to my request for service within 1 hr and arrived at the home in less than 2 hrs. Very satisfied with the work he provided and would highly recommend him again.

Description of Work
Repairs on doors and overall maintenance.

Category garage doors

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business
5.0

10/13/2020

They were on time, true to their quote, and thorough. Very friendly and had it fixed quickly.

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business.
5.0

10/12/2020

It went great! Very professional and well mannered. Great price with excellent service. Would use again!

Description of Work
Garage Doors took out and new installed

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business
5.0

10/08/2020

Great- they also changed out bad rollers. Great job!

Description of Work
Garage Door opener

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business
5.0

10/08/2020

It went very well service was great I would recommend

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business.

Services Offered

Garage Door Service, Repairs and Installation

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes