3G Renovations

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since January 2020

Three generations of quality work. Insured and Trusted. Tile, Showers, Decks, Sheet Rock, Additions and more... We treat our customers like family!! and take care of their house like it was our own. 100% Customer satisfaction!!!!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Kitchen

home remodeling

* Framed, sheetrocked and texture support beam to look better. * Replace backsplash * Install stove hood * Replace sink * Install additional cabinets * Replace countertop laminate * Extend counterop and custom edging and support leg
View project
Kitchen project

Kitchen

home remodeling

View project
Sun Room project

Sun Room

patio enclosures

View project
Deck project

Deck

decks & porches

View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

drywall (5)decks & porches (5)home remodeling (3)patio enclosures (2)woodworking (2)tile installation (2)basement remodeling (1)house painting (1)garage building (1)window replacement (1)siding companies (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
5.0

01/24/2023


Thomas Y.

Marsha and Mike with 3rd Generation Renovations helped me when other contractors turned the work away. With how busy work in Bella Vista and Bentonville has been, they were able to schedule my workshop renovation project. They worked with me on design, materials, and the budget. They helped with modifications to the design as the project progressed as well as explaining the permit and inspection process which made the project progress without any hiccups. They have been very communicative which was one of the main requirements that I wanted in dealing with a contractor. I would absolutely work with them again and highly recommend them to anyone who has a project or renovation that they want to have completed.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Windows, Roofing, Framing

Category drywall, picture framing, remodeling, roofing, replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/24/2023

5.0

06/09/2022


Michelle S.

3G Renovations was amazing. They catered to our needs and created the best toy room for our kiddos. They were on time every day, took our personal needs into consideration, and did not leave until we were 100% satisfied. Their desire to take care of the customer was evident from start to finish. We would hire them again in a heart beat. I highly recommend!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2022

5.0

05/11/2022


Dennis Z.

Work Went Very Well. Polite & Considerate of our requirements. Good Quality Craftmanship. Would Hire for All my Home Remodeling. Dennis Zillig

Description of Work
Siding, Painting - Exterior, Remodeling - General

Category remodeling, siding, house painters

Cost $25,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2022

5.0

04/12/2022


Becky P.

They did an excellent job. The prices were fair. And they communicated well each step of the way. The work was done promptly and they showed up when they said they would.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category drywall, remodeling, sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2022

5.0

12/22/2020


Alex B.

The experience was great. Mike and Marsha were wonderful to work with. I look forward to use them again for future renovation.

Description of Work
General Remodeling

Category drywall, remodeling, sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/02/2021

5.0

11/03/2020


Scot H.

room additions

Description of Work
Went well. They provided creative solutions and a nice fished product

Category drywall, woodworking, basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

04/20/2020


Lori C.

The experience was wonderful. Had attention to detail and they made sure to come back and look at all the key detailed work. We wanted a checklist review at the end of the project they came and handled it. I plan to keep in contact with these professionals as I have additional projects that I would love to have them take on.

Description of Work
I would hire them in an instant! This group of professionals could not work any harder, made all key deadlines and had the utmost respect for their customers. If you get a chance to use them then you will get some of the best work that you have ever seen. Not many people would say they would go through a remodel again, but if I had to I would definitely use this company, even if it meant I had to wait to get it done. Description of work: Created and finished custom modern bathrooms exactly as we spoke about. Tiled around 60% of our entire home and did a tremendous job. Created a custom cedar and stone fireplace, which upgraded our home to a whole new level.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, plumbing, remodeling, garage builders, home remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much it was a wonderful to have such good customers can't wait for next project
5.0

04/13/2020


Lori C.

I would hire them in an instant! This group of professionals could not work any harder, made all key deadlines and have the utmost respect for their customers. If you get a chance to use them then you will get some of the best work that you have ever seen. Not many people would say they would go through a remodel again, but if I had to I would definitely use this company, even if it meant I had to wait to get it done.

Description of Work
Created and finished custom modern bathrooms exactly as we spoke about. Tiled around 60% of our entire home and did a tremendous job. Created a custom cedar and stone fireplace, which upgraded our home to a whole new level.

Category ceramic tile, handyman service, plumbing, fireplaces, woodworking, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2020

5.0

03/04/2020


Ruth I.

It was a wonderful experience! These guys were so professional, friendly and clean. We will definitely be calling on them again.

Description of Work
We had a window removed and a door installed in its place. Also two different concrete handicap exits were made for easy access so my handicap husband could go outside from his bedroom and utility room. It all turned out so nice that my disabled husband got to go into the back yard for the first time in almost 2 years. That really made his day! We will definitely be calling on 3G Renovations again. They were so professional, friendly and clean. I have never had anyone make a plastic bubble on the inside of the room, when they removed the window, to keep the dust from coming into the room. We were really impressed! Thank you all again for helping us to achieve what we asked for without any headaches. Really Love these young guys!!

Category decks, remodeling

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you! it was a blessing to work for such nice people Can't wait for next project
5.0

02/16/2020


Djuana H.

3G renovation did a wondferful job!! Not only did they build onto my porch adding a deck and a much needed ramp, but stabalized my existing porch because the previous contractor did not have proper support provided. I feel much more secure and safe as well as I am able to enjoy many hours on my deck enjoying my life. Thanks guys, well done and very appreciated.

Description of Work
A deck added with a ramp

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2020

5.0

02/16/2020


Howard H.

This crew did a fantastic and professional job. Their kindness and oversight of the job was very helpful. I didn't have to worry about anything and it was done to perfection. I would recommend 3G Renovation to anyone for any type of job. I found them to be very experianced and helpful.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category decks, remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2020

5.0

02/07/2020


sheila D.

I have found Michael and his team to always be reliable, knowledgeable, and very dependable. They strive to produce excellent customer service and satisfaction. Any customer would be able to depend on Michael's honesty, detail oriented, and professional opinion of whatever job you may have in mind. He will deliver the quality you are looking for.

Description of Work
An add on to an existing structure

Category decks, remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]
5.0

01/27/2020


Douglas S.

I needed a small simple deck for my motor home. 3G Renovations did a great job. Simple, quick, and in my price range.

Description of Work
Deck for my motor home.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2020

Images

Review for 3G Renovations - PO Box 1364, Jay, OK - 38353852
5.0

01/24/2020


Douglas S.

Install went great. On time, clean work, trustworthy.

Description of Work
Water line and hose bib installation.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    PO Box 1364

    Jay, OK 74346

    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    http://3grenovations.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 3G Renovations

    How is 3G Renovations overall rated?

    3G Renovations is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are 3G Renovations open?

    3G Renovations is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does 3G Renovations provide

    3G Renovations accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does 3G Renovations offer free estimates?

    No, 3G Renovations does not offer free project estimates.

    Does 3G Renovations offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 3G Renovations does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 3G Renovations offer a senior discount?

    No, 3G Renovations does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by 3G Renovations?

    No, 3G Renovations does not offer warranties.

    What services does 3G Renovations offer?

    3G Renovations offers the following services: Tile, Showers, Decks, Sheet Rock, Roofing, Additions.