360 Painting

4.9

(65) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since October 2015

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

14798 S Fern Pl

Glenpool, OK 74033

Description

360 Painting offers free in home estimate and use high quality paint. If you are in the Tulsa OK area and seeking professional commercial or house painting services? Whether you are looking to complete exterior or interior painting work, you need look no further than 360° Painting. We serve all the entire Tulsa OK area with expert work, a precise attention to detail, and the highest levels of customer service in the industry. After completing more than 7,000 projects, our reputation is characterized by rave reviews, happy families, and a multitude of referrals. We look forward to providing you with this same level of service. Need help with how the project will look check out our free color visualizer https://www.visualizecolor.com/360painting#/...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(65) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

58

4

6

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
interior painting (38)house painting (33)pressure washing (12)drywall (8)general contractors (7)deck cleaning (1)wallpaper removal (1)
Showing 21-30 of 65 reviews
4.0

11/26/2018

Started 11/06/18; finished 11/19/18. Had to fight early onset of winter weather to get it done. Two man crew was great at working with us under these conditions. Occasionally, communication could have been better in letting us know when they were or were not going to be here; example: Saturday 11/17. Otherwise, we are very happy with results and glad to get the job done before really cold weather ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted exterior of two story house: white siding & black trim

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

COST $2,640

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your feed back and will work to improve our service for our future clients. We also look forwarded to helping you with any other painting needs.
5.0

11/09/2018

I am pleased. I found their rates competitive, their surface prep to be superior, their quality of the paint and of the paint job itself was excellent, and the cleanup each night and at the end of the job was very satisfactory. There were a couple of points along the way where undercommunication occurred and so minor issues cropped up, but their customer service was second to none and those minor ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting of house and outbuilding.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review i am so glad we where able to fix the issue and make sure you where happy with you finial product.
5.0

11/08/2018

360 Painting just completed painting my home's exterior. I've had houses painted before and have never seen such a complete, thorough prep as the one they did. Their consultant helped me pick the right paint colors. I'm very happy with our choices. The paint crew was professional, polite and did a superb job! Very detail oriented too. They also cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend them ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior prep & Paint

CATEGORY contractors,pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2018

Images

Photo for 360 Painting - 14798 S Fern Pl, Glenpool, OK - 37539452

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the great review it was a pleasure working with you and we look forwarded to coming back for the interior in the future.
5.0

10/15/2018

Completed ahead of schedule and done well. Scheduling was a challenger, but appears due to change in staff

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for picking 360 to do you project. We appreciate your business.
5.0

10/03/2018

Very professional bidding, scheduling, and performance on time and as promised. The painters were very careful and did a nice job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Huusepainting

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the awesome review we are glad you picked us to do your project
5.0

09/05/2018

This was an excellent experience! The team was very thorough and did a great job! They cleaned everything up when they were done and the house was beautiful!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior House Painting

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We appreciate it
5.0

08/10/2018

Very well, look great! Pleased with the quality and project didn't take long. Highly recommend 360 Paint Company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior of home painted and decks stained

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for such a great review. We look forward to doing your interior.
4.0

07/10/2018

Very professional. Would have given an "A" on punctuality but because of a prior job was delayed 1 1/2 weeks. Stephen did keep me informed of the situation. The painters Chris and Chris were very nice and professional. I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting of Living Room, Stairway and Dining Room

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/05/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for the great review. We where glad to help you transform your home..
5.0

04/03/2018

It was great. They came everyday for two or three days, finished on time. Using them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you alan we are glad you are happy with your work. we look fowarded to helping you in your new home..
5.0

04/03/2018

They did a very good job. It looks great. I would definitely recommend them. The weather caused a delay but other than that everything went fine. They worked with us on the colors and we would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the exterior of my house.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you [Member Name Removed] for the great review we enjoyed working with you on your project

Services Offered

2 Year Warranty Available. Residential & Commercial Interior & Exterior Painting. Deck & Fence Staining. Pressure Washing. Cabinet Painting and Refinishing. Metal Roofing. Small and large projects. Texturing.

Services Not Offered

N/a

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes