Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ultraclean of Oklahoma Inc

Founded 2006 • With Angi since August 2008

No description has been provided for this pro.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

4.4

(11) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
Jeanette K.
5.0
05/24/2017
.
Description of Work
.
Category
carpet cleaners
Joe L.
5.0
07/22/2015
These guys are awesome. My old dryer quit working after what appeared was the heating element burned out. It was taking numerous cycles to dry so we ended up buying a new dryer over the weekend. Once installed, the new dryer started shutting off after 10 minutes and displayed a code that indicated either the valve from the dryer to the lint duct in the wall was full of lint or the duct in the wall that goes up to the roof was full. Having just cleaned out the dryer lint valve prior to installing the dryer and then vacuuming out the lint duct in the wall the best I could with my wet/dry vac, I went looking for a specialist. I read nothing but good reviews on UltraClean so I gave them a call. They came out that morning and spent almost 2 hours cleaning out my house dryer vent duct. The guys educated me on having your lint ducts serviced regularly due to them being one of the top contributors to house fires when they are full and impacted. UltraClean actually gets up in your attic to clean out the ducts from roof to floor. After everything was said and done, they carried out over 3 large trash bags full of lint. We then hooked back up my dryer and it worked great with no alarms going off. When I called for an estimate they told me it would be $125 to $150 depending on the complexity. My bill was $125. I was so impressed that I had them give me an estimate for cleaning out the AC ducts in my house and will be looking to get that taken care of here in the next few months. I am always skeptical about hiring someone to do work on my house having been ripped off in the past. That was not the case with Ultraclean and I will be using them to perform this type of service on my house going forward. I even recommended these guys to the other residents in our housing addition via our HOA Facebook page.
Description of Work
Ultraclean came out and cleaned my dryer vents in the wall of my house.
Category
carpet cleaners
KAREN J.
5.0
08/05/2013
I have used them for 6 to 7 years. One of their first customer when they came to OKC. I had them out to clean bathroom and they said that the tiles were lose and the were afraid to clean them. That the power of streamer would knock out some of the tiles. I like their honestly. Clean the carpets of my nephew's house. He rented out 2 rooms because he was going to school, they had 2 large dogs in the house. Amazing work. I knew they would. In all these years I had to have them back only once, because of an employee didn't do the job, I expected a better job; the owner came out the next day cleaned the carpets and took pictures the next day. My hubby was amazed the job they did. He was worried about a couple of spots. Gone! The first crew asked if it was a rent house and I I normally have them out every 3 months because I too have dogs and grandchildren playing on the carpet. They are the only ones I will ever use! Their spot cleaner is worth every penny. N THEY ARE THE ONLY PEOPLE YOU SHOULD CALL!!!
Description of Work
I've used them to clean carpets, bathroom has they also show me the a prefect way to get red ice cream or fruit punch out of the carpet. Easy as pie cost maybe nb In all these years I had to have them back only once, because of a unfinished job. This was fixed the next day. I normally have them out every 3 months because I too have dogs and grandchildren playing on the carpet. They are the only ones I will ever use! Their spot cleaner is worth every penny. THEY ARE THE ONLY PEOPLE YOU SHOULD CALL.
Category
carpet cleaners
LINDA R.
3.0
03/09/2013
3 people arrived for 2 hours each of "deep cleaning". Kitchen was not mopped or if mopped, was still dirty, mirrors streaked, not nearly the work I would have completed with 6 hours.
Description of Work
deep cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners, air duct cleaning
Phillis K.
3.0
10/23/2012
They rushed through the job. They did not vacuum the whole house. I wouldn't use them again. They told me it would be dry in 6 hours and was not dry. The scotch guarded dry they put down smelled horrible.
Description of Work
I wanted them to come clean mine carpets. They wanted to come 2 hours early, but I wasn't ready for them at this time.
Category
carpet cleaners
T J W.
5.0
03/07/2012
I called Ultraclean to clean the air ducts in my house. They were going to charge $350 to clean all the ducts in the house. $350 was about average compared to other places I checked. They showed exactly when they said they would. Before they could clean my vents they needed to get the covers off and take a look inside. While doing the initial inspection they noticed that there was sand in the ducts. The technician was able to take a picture of the inside of my duct and show me the sand. He told me that having sand in my duct was in indication that there was a break in the duct. He said that because of this that they would not be able to clean the ducts. He went on to check the rest of the ducts to see if there was any sand in them as well. He still vacuumed the duct openings as best he could free of charge. Before leaving they even gave me the number of someone that could fix the breaks in the ducts. After I get the ducts fixed I will be calling Ultraclean back out to clean them.
Description of Work
I hired them to clean the air ducts in my house.
Category
air duct cleaning
Steve R.
5.0
12/30/2011
We had a plumbing leak in the slab resulting in quite a bit of water being deposited into the air ducts. Called Ultraclean, they came out the next day and cleaned the ducts. They had to return a couple more times to reclean the ducts and to threat them with antimicrobial solutions and they were happy to do so. They only charged us for the initial cleaning, never made any excuses and worked hard to get the job done right.
Description of Work
Water removal from and cleaning of in-floor air ducts.
Category
water damage restoration, air duct cleaning
Chris C.
5.0
08/19/2011
They came on time and did the cleaning. They were very thorough and professional. It was only one guy who did all the work. He was quick and good.
Description of Work
I used the services of Ultraclean of Oklahoma for carpet cleaning. I last used them during the last fall.
Category
carpet cleaners
Kara K.
2.0
11/01/2010
Things started out very well. When they came out for the estimate, they were very professional and the estimate was fair. They came when they were supposed to, were very professional while they were here doing the work. Initially, I was very pleased after they left because the carpets and tile looked very good. However, then I noticed a white substance along my stained wood baseboards in the tiled areas. I called to let them know and the technician called me back in a reasonable amount of time. He suggested the white substance was probably the soap/cleaner they used and that it would come off with a damp cloth. But it did not. I called back again, and it took a little while longer to get a response. This time the guy seemed a little stumped and said it was probably the sealant - the same sealant that is supposed to protect my grout for life was now all along my baseboards. So he suggested I try to remove it with vinegar and if that didn't work, try nail polish remover. Well the nail polish remover did end up working pretty well, but it also took some of the stain off the wood. I was very unhappy about all of this, but I was most unhappy that there was no apology, never an offer to come out and fix the problem, just some weak suggestions that we do it ourselves. It wasn't horribly time consuming, but it wasn't like it was just in a few isolated areas, either. My husband essentially cleaned all the baseboards in our kitchen, breakfast nook, mud room and laundry room - everywhere UltraClean had applied sealant. My opinion of the company would be much better had someone taken responsibility for the mistake and made an effort to correct it. To top it all off, even though the UltraClean website claims the professional sealing will ensure your grout stays clean, less than a year later, our grout looks just as bad as it did before they came. It was a waste of money.
Description of Work
UltraClean cleaned the carpet in 2 rooms and cleaned and sealed the tile and grout in 2 rooms.
Category
carpet cleaners
sharon P.
5.0
10/25/2010
Very good.
Description of Work
Cleaned the carpets quickly. Very curtious sevice. Would use this company again.
Category
carpet cleaners
Catherine H.
5.0
08/19/2008
I have used them before. They are really nice guys. They all wore uniforms. They get in and get it done. They don't mess around. They carpet and the couch looks great.
Description of Work
They came out to the house and cleaned about 400 sq. ft. of carpet and steam cleaned a couch.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Other local Pros in your area

Triple Play Home Services

Triple Play Home Services/HVAC Solutions is a Full Service Heat & Air Company. We're confident in our GREAT Financing options, and life-time warranties! We accept cash, check, Visa, Mastercard and Amex, as well as billing for businesses From Residential to Commercial and even Property Management of all types, we are your One Company! We have the ONLY full service HVAC showroom in Oklahoma. We have over 20 years combined experience with a GREAT team of highly trained professionals that are not only great with equipment but with YOU, our customers. We service all brands and focus on selling and installing Amana Quality and Innovative Equipment!  

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Aztec Flooring llc

FREE ESTIMATES - QUALITY WORK - FAST & CLEAN INSTALLATION! Specializing in hardwood, laminate, vinyl, and tile. All the way from small repairs to custom projects, give us a call for all of your flooring needs!  

Angi Certified

Sunbell Carpet Cleaning Inc.

Since 1989 we've been serving all OKC metro areas, offering carpet, furniture, tile /grout floors and showers, air/duct, and dryer vent cleaning. We don't cut corners, we clean them. If you can walk on it, we clean it.  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

624 Centennial Blvd

Edmond, OK 73013

Other Information

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

Ultraclean of Oklahoma Inc is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

Ultraclean of Oklahoma Inc is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Ultraclean of Oklahoma Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, Ultraclean of Oklahoma Inc offers free project estimates.

Yes, Ultraclean of Oklahoma Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Ultraclean of Oklahoma Inc does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Ultraclean of Oklahoma Inc offers emergency services.

No, Ultraclean of Oklahoma Inc does not offer warranties.

Ultraclean of Oklahoma Inc offers the following services: Carpet, tile & grout, drapery, furniture, upholstery & area rugs, air duct and wood floor cleaning.