The Hays Group Inc

5.0

(85) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since February 2012

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1913 W. 33rd Street Suite 100

Edmond, OK 73013

Description

At The Hays Group, we are dedicated to giving you the freedom as a small business owner to do what you do best. Our goal is to structure and execute a financial plan tailored to the specific needs of your business. As your accounting team, we take care of the "nuts and bolts" so you can focus on growing your business. When you succeed, we succeed!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(85) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

84

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Showing 1-10 of 85 reviews
5.0

10/23/2020

The process went very smooth. My wife and I were very satisfied with the job Susan and her team did for us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tax preparation and e-filing

CATEGORY accountant

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the review!
5.0

10/23/2020

All went smoothly - my first time to have my taxes done professionally and they walked me through everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
income tax return

CATEGORY accountant

COST $425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. You were a pleasure to work with!
5.0

10/23/2020

Very responsive. Always available for questions, and quick turn around.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Small business and personal taxes

CATEGORY accountant

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the kind words. We are happy to help!
5.0

10/30/2019

We highly recommend the Hays Group and will refer to friends and family. From our first phone call to request services to the final tax preparations, the Hays Group was outstanding. They listened to our needs and offered trustworthy advice to solve our problems. We are grateful for their services and support and we will be a lifetime client.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tax preparation

CATEGORY accountant

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to work with you.
5.0

10/30/2019

Everyone at The Hays Group is professional. They are on top of their game, and their work allows us to focus on the operations and sales side of our business.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Monthly business accounting, P&L, regulatory filing

CATEGORY accountant

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Just doing our job so you can do yours! Thanks for the kind words. We are excited to watch your business grow.
5.0

10/30/2019

Great group of people, friendly and great services. I would highly recommend the Hays Group.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Book keeping and taxes

CATEGORY accountant

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

How nice! Thanks for your kind words. We are happy you are a client.
5.0

10/25/2019

The Hays Group has been amazing to work with. They are true professionals and have helped me tremendously! I would recommend them to anyone looking for help with their financials or taxes!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Accounting

CATEGORY accountant

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! It's a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your kind words.
5.0

10/25/2019

Excellent - The Hayes Group is highly professional, knowledgeable and precise.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Preparation of personal and business Federal and State Income Taxes

CATEGORY accountant,financial advisor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you. We enjoy working with you.
5.0

12/28/2018

Knowledgeable in their field and very responsive. Could not ask for more from a fantastic team!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tax Preparation

CATEGORY accountant

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and your business.
5.0

10/26/2018

The ladies at The Hays Group have always been there for me! They are professional, courteous, knowledgeable, reliable, trustworthy, pleasant and I feel they go above and beyond and have the highest standards.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Business and personal accounting and tax preparations.

CATEGORY accountant

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you. We enjoy working with you and having you as a client!

Services Offered

Small Business accounting, tax, payroll, business consulting & bookkeeping.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Check
Senior Discount
$25.00
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No