Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Abba Construction

Founded 1984 • With Angi since March 2012

4.7

(111) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Abba Construction is a remodeling specialist that has been offering services such as roofing, home addition, bedroom remodeling, and flooring refinishing to Edmond and the surrounding neighborhoods since 1984....

Other local Pros in your area

Stewart Carpentry & Home Repair LLC

Our company offers carpentry and home repairs with high quality end results. We have an in-house crew that is very skilled. We can renovate your kitchen, bathroom and other areas in your home to add beauty and functionality. Stewart Carpentry and Home Repair can help you rest assured of beautiful and durable results every time. You can go through our previous projects to get an idea about what we do.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Daryls Painting, LLC

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Offers by Daryls Painting, LLC on Angi
Five Star Painting

We are professional house painters proudly offering five star quality painting services at competitive prices, with a warranty that can’t be beat! We are local Edmond painting experts that value our local reputation. We are committed to your 100% satisfaction. Whether you have an interior or exterior residential OR commercial painting project in Oklahoma we will bring our average of 15 years painting expertise to every job we take on. CLEAN - ON TIME - ON BUDGET - GUARANTEED!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/09/2019

It was good. They were friendly, on time and they cleaned up everything after work.

Description of Work
They changed my ceiling set and light fixture.

Category lighting,plastering

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us to provide the service you needed to have done.
5.0

10/03/2019

They were attentive, showed up on time, and finished the work until it was done. They make sure thing are right, and they were very dependable.

Description of Work
They did a bathroom remodeling.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving my company the opportunity to have your bathroom project done, I hope your son is enjoying his new bathroom.
4.0

02/02/2018

It was average. It took longer than we had thought it would, perhaps because the owner was teaching someone how to do the work. I think teaching is wonderful, but perhaps not appropriate on the customer's dime. Additionally, no finishing work was completed (nail holes left showing, and gaps not filled in with caulk or wood fill).

Description of Work
Adding ballisters to stairs

Category contractors

5.0

11/14/2017

Contractor was great, very efficient and did good work.

Description of Work
Various tasks including installing a fan, fixing another fan, installing a handrail on stairs, replacing warped decking outside.

Category contractors,handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your good review, please let us know if we can be help in the future.
5.0

11/14/2017

There was an addition $100 charge. I would give them an A across the board. I would use them again.

Description of Work
.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for good review, I hope we can be helpful again. thanks again ,
5.0

09/11/2017

The worker was prompt, picked up the supplies that I ordered and did the job. He left the area (my son's bedroom) looking better than he found it. This was a great deal, and I would definitely use Abba Construction again!

Description of Work
Due to water damage caused by an AC catastrophe, we needed a giant hole in the ceiling replaced.

Category home remodeling contractor

5.0

07/26/2017

He and his coworker are real craftsmen; very hard-working; meticulous in both prep work and in cleaning up each day; provided very high-quality workmanship. He was very good about being cost-conscious yet assuring excellent results. For general contracting needs for renovations and repairs, he's exceptional.

Description of Work
Yusef was at our house for over three weeks in June and July performing a number of repair and renovation services: replacement of water-damaged drywall, insulation, and carpeting; remodeling of a guest bathroom (removing drop ceiling, installing can light fixtures, re-plumbing new sink hardware); retexturing and painting living room and dining room; replacing large amounts of laminate flooring.

Category drywall contractor","woodworker","home remodeling contractor","interior painter

2.0

06/04/2017

The team arrived on time but did not leave when work could not be completed due to lack of paint. They only completed a fraction of the project and cost us much more than necessary. We asked that non-working staff not stay when work was not available, but we were ignored.

Description of Work
Touch up indoor painting, drywall minor repairs, replace ceiling fan.

Category drywall contractor","home remodeling contractor","interior painter

5.0

06/02/2017

Smoothly, efficiently and professionally

Description of Work
Wonderful service - Fantastic work - Discussed the job before they started. Provided details of the work they would do. Very informative. They completed the job in a professional, efficient and friendly manner. Will most definitely use their service again and would highly recommend.

Category woodworker","home remodeling contractor

5.0

05/08/2017

great. they came out told me they could do it one of two ways. the cost of each way and the timing.

Description of Work
a wooden planter rebuilt on outdoor deck

Category deck company","woodworker","home remodeling contractor

    Services Offered

    Accessibility Construction, Accessibility Design, Barn Construction, Baseboard Molding Installation, Bathroom Remodeling, Building Addition, Construction Project Management, Crown Molding Installation, Deck Construction/Repair, Demolition, Dock Construction/Repair, Exterior Remodeling/Renovation, Floor Joist Construction, Foundations, Framing, Interior Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling, New Construction, Outdoor Structures and much more!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes