David Parker Painting

4.8

(28) Verified Reviews

Founded 1977 • With Angi since February 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

212 W Las Angeles

Broken Arrow, OK 74011

Description

David Parker has been painting in the Tulsa area since 1979. He and his team strive for perfection and will never collect money or leave a job without the customer being fully satisfied. We specialize in both interior and exterior painting. We are always on time, we clean up after ourselves when the job is completed, and keep the customer informed from start to finish. Call us today for a free quote! ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(28) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

25

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
house painting (20)interior painting (15)home builder (5)roofing (4)
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
5.0

02/26/2021

excellent!!! very kind and thorough, cleaned up when done, and did an overall fantastic job. i would hire them again and highly recommend them to friends and family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior exterior

CATEGORY house painters

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2021

5.0

09/01/2020

Extremely well. Great attention to prep and excellent perfect paint lines. We have hired Dave and Austin to paint the outside too!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

5.0

08/05/2020

They did great work. The schedule was moved around by rain, but its exterior painting, that's how it works. They gave me a very fair quote and brought me samples to choose the colors. I have extremely high silly-ceilings in two rooms, and they did the ladder work safely and with no issues, including masking everything really well, even the hardwood floors. Since its the hottest part of summer and ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior and Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

Images

Photo for David Parker Painting - 212 W Las Angeles, Broken Arrow, OK - 38775773
5.0

07/27/2020

I enjoyed working with this company. The work was perfect, and they were clean, considerate and fast!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2020

5.0

05/24/2020

I was very pleased with the work done and will certainly hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
priming and painting 3 interior ceilings

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $335

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2020

5.0

12/09/2019

Great! David and his crew did an excellent job!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Exterior

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2019

5.0

12/02/2019

It was really good. They have a good communication. They followed up good. They kept me informed with the process. They came back to make a final inspection. It was very thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an outdoor painting, which they painted trim and sidings.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $2,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2019

5.0

11/27/2019

After having such a seamless and wonderful experience, I will use David Parker Painting for all of my construction needs. Not only did he perform all of my painting but they also provided services for my construction updates. He is your ONE STOP SHOP which makes everything way less stressful!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior and Exterior

CATEGORY remodeling,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2019

5.0

11/26/2019

Went well. Very professional and accommodating.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2019

5.0

11/26/2019

Great job. Nice detail. Very accommodating

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2019

Services Offered

Residential and commercial remodeling, interior, exterior painting, oil paints, glazing, small drywall repair, deck, fence staining & cabinet refinishing.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No