Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Axis Renovations LLC

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since December 2013

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

8516 S Dogwood Ave

Broken Arrow, OK 74011

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Pryor Pool

Pryor Pool

concrete repair2020
Pool deck with textured finish

Description

Axis Renovations LLC, is a full service Remodeling/ Renovation Company. We can construct, or repair all of your home or commercial property needs. We offer a full line of maintenance, repair, or new construction services. We have the knowledge and Integrity that you and your property deserve....
Kiefer Patio project
Kiefer Patio

concrete repair

2017
Spa Pad, Deck, and Walkway.  project
Spa Pad, Deck, and Walkway.

concrete repair

2020

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (6)concrete repair (6)concrete driveways (5)fence company (4)siding companies (2)decks & porches (2)stamped concrete (1)interior painting (1)excavating (1)tree service (2)lawn & landscaping (2)tile installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

07/08/2021

Tyler and his crew did an excellent job for us. Even better than I anticipated. Tyler’s honest and fair and his crew is very nice & respectful with an outstanding work ethic.

Description of Work
concrete patio extension

Category concrete repair,decks

Cost $3,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

5.0

01/15/2021

Excellent job, unexpectedly good clean up after finish. Uncanny attention to details. Highly recommend them for any job.

Description of Work
concrete drive, and patio

Category concrete driveways,tree service

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2021

5.0

09/09/2020

Excellent work, highly professional. Will use again and recommend you do too.

Description of Work
exterior painting, siding replacement

Category ceramic tile,siding,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

5.0

08/24/2020

Outstanding, great service, value, and high quality work. The team is professional and lived up to their commitment.

Description of Work
concrete patio. 6' cedar privacy fence

Category concrete repair,excavators,fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2020

5.0

08/10/2020

The patio he extended and colored turned out beautifully.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior, Concrete - Stamped & Decorative, Driveways - Concrete

Category concrete driveways,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

5.0

07/29/2020

Tyler is AMAZING. Super professional, very pleasant to deal with and does a phenomenal job. Will definitely use him to paint my house next year (he painted my brother’s house).

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing,landscaping,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2020

5.0

07/29/2020

Tyler did great work. His work was efficient and high quality. He also performed all the tasks that were requested inside and outside of the house. We will be hiring Tyler again to do work in the future.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2020

Images

Review for Axis Renovations LLC - 8516 S Dogwood Ave, Broken Arrow, OK - 38757247
5.0

07/29/2020

Axis is top notch. The owner Tyler pays attention to all details, is very experienced in just about every facet you could imagine for remodeling and repair/replacement. I used Axis to remodel and rehab a home. Brand new kitchen, bathrooms, fixing drywall, painting in & out, new patio, new fence/gates that rival the quality of anything I've ever seen. I can't wait to work with Axis again in the fut...

Description of Work
Concrete - Pouring & Repair, Painting - Interior, Painting - Exterior, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Ceramic Tile, Countertops

Category ceramic tile,concrete repair,countertops,fencing,gutter cleaning,siding,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters

Cost $27,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

Images

Review for Axis Renovations LLC - 8516 S Dogwood Ave, Broken Arrow, OK - 38763249

+2 More

5.0

07/29/2020

Great. Looks good. He comes back every year to reseal it!

Description of Work
Concrete - Stamped & Decorative

Category concrete repair,remodeling,tree service,house painters,stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2020

5.0

07/29/2020

I trust AXIS Renovations with all my home improvement projects. Tyler and his team are wonderful to work with. To date, they have completed a number of projects at my aging home, with all of its quirks and challenges. They've installed a new front porch and railing, steps, and sidewalk, as well as a new back porch and railing, steps, patio and walkway. In addition, they've installed new fencing an...

Description of Work
Concrete - Pouring & Repair, Driveways - Concrete, Fencing

Category concrete repair,decks,concrete driveways,fencing,landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2020

Services Offered

Concrete repair/replace, drives, sidewalks, slabs, patios. Concrete stain/acid etching. Roof repair/ replace/coatings. Outdoor Kitchens. Wood patios/decks. Patio covers. Ext/Interior painting. Privacy fence repair/replace. Blown-in insulation. Tree trim/removal. Landscaping install/maintain. French drains. Bathroom/Kitchen Remodeling. Hardwood/engineered flooring install. Tile install. Drywall repair/install. General contracting. Arbors/gazebo's. Siding wood/vinyl. Trim repair/replace

Services Not Offered

Plumbing. Electrical. Peering.

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for Details
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes