Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Do It All Construction

Founded 1999 • With Angi since February 2013

4.6

(31) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Do It All Construction has been located in Zanesville since 1999. Let us put our experience to work for you....

Other local Pros in your area

Farley Floors

Give us a call or click for an estimate, today!  

Infinity from Marvin Columbus

PREMIUM INFINITY FROM MARVIN FIBERGLASS WINDOWS AND DOORS. OUR PRODUCTS: Our complete line of home windows & doors are custom-made for your home using our proprietary Ultrex fiberglass that is 8 times stronger than vinyl. The durability of Ultrex, combined with our timeless designs & finishes, will ensure your windows & doors withstand the test of time. OUR AWARD-WINNING SERVICE: Our goals with every customer are to provide a worry-free process & an exceptional experience. We also back our service up with a Lifetime Service and Installation Warranty. We'll take care of all the details, you sit back & enjoy your new view. ABOUT US: Backed by a company with over 100 years’ experience, Infinity from Marvin - Columbus provides premium Infinity from Marvin fiberglass replacement windows & patio doors for your home.  

Offers by Infinity from Marvin Columbus on Angi
B-Level Ltd

Locally owned and operated business servicing the Greater Central Ohio area for over 23 years. 18 employees. No Subs. Drug Free Workplace. Payment due upon completion. No high pressure sales. $374.00 minimum. Credit Cards accepted. Financing is available.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by B-Level Ltd on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/21/2017

It worked out great. Would recommend

Description of Work
Repair rubber roof and soffit

Category roofing

5.0

05/17/2017

Absolutely wonderful he's coming out to do our back door after my surgery! I can not wait!

Description of Work
We had a new door placed and the home had to be reconstructed and the door it beautiful and the house looks fantastic! Everyone looks at our door and says how beautiful it is! Price included door as well. Also replaced rain damaged floor where water came in around the door

Category flooring contractor,doors

5.0

03/14/2017

Chad accompanied his crew everyday. They worked consistently and finished the project in a timely fashion. Workers were polite and friendly. Chad was thoughtful and offered suggestions, ideas and good advice. His crew cleaned up everyday when they quit. His charges were fair and slightly less than his original estimate.

Description of Work
Built outside enclosure for front porch, installed 2 exterior doors, removed windows and installed new ones, removed partial wall, finished a knee wall, installed skylight, remodeled bathroom, built tile shower with glass doors, installed vanity, toilet, cabinets, replaced floor, repaired walls, replaced ceiling and floors, did interior painting, electrical and plumbing.

Category contractors,ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,glass repair,plumbing,remodeling,replacement windows,skylights,home remodeling,interior painters,doors,sunrooms,hardscaping

5.0

12/28/2016

Service from start to finish was wonderful. Chad was great to work with. He's very honest with the work that needs to be performed and provided a great price. He and his crew exceeded my expectations from the service to the finished product. Would most certainly hire again as needs arise.

Description of Work
Roof repair & replacement.

Category roofing

5.0

08/22/2016

Came right after I called, 2 very gentlemanly strong young men, did a wonderful, quick job, I was & am very pleased.

Description of Work
Hauled heavy TV from living room to curb.

Category hauling services

5.0

06/06/2016

Came immediately for an estimate, got estimate emailed to me shortly after, set up time and date within 2 weeks of estimate, showed up on time, worked fast and efficiently and had everything done in 2 days, on day three a few men just did some finishing touches and everything was complete. The roof looks great! Everybody was professional, worked hard, respectful to me, my dogs and my property. Highly recommend! Will use them again for some things around the house once I save up some more money.

Description of Work
Tore off old roof, fixed 2 rotten areas, put on new roof and added 2 new vents

Category roofer

5.0

04/01/2016

They did very well arrived right on time and got very busy!! They asked and explained all they did as they did it. These men even worked a long shift to have all water lines and a working toilet in one day! I couldn't have asked for better or harder working group of men! GREAT JOB DO IT ALL!

Description of Work
Removed a small wall replace flooring where toilet was laid new flooring installed new vanity and toilet replaced all water lines in the home.

Category plumber","roofer

5.0

01/25/2016

Chad was very dependable and was very helpful in dealing with insurance company. He shows up when he says he will. work was done quickly, efficiently. Very pleased with quality of work.

Description of Work
Damaged roof on house replaced. Work done on kitchen wiring. Water damage to kitchen ceiling repaired.

Category drywall contractor","electrician","roofer

5.0

10/04/2015

Chad James (owner) was on time - reasonably priced. He and his co-worker were very professional - very nice guys. I will recommend them gladly and will use them again when I need work done.

Description of Work
2 grab bars on sides of door from garage to home. Entire garage painted. Patched dry wall. Very good job done.

Category drywall contractor","handyman service","interior painter

5.0

09/25/2015

We have used Chad and crew before. They are timely, stick to schedule and always very close to estimate. The crew works well together. They are friendly, and they clean up each day. Our deck looks great and right on the estimate given. We are very pleased.

Description of Work
Extension of our deck to 18 x 20 feet, finish below deck, wrap windows and doors with metail.

Category deck company

    Services Offered

    Windows, siding, doors, custom painting, new additions, roofs, concrete, electrical, decks, trim, metal siding, metal roofs & trash removal.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No