Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dan's Gutter & Window Cleaning

With Angi since October 2005

4.9

(20) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1167 Elmwood Dr

Willoughby, OH 44094

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Peggy S.
1.0
11/12/2012
Couldnt hire them because they never called me bavk.
Description of Work
I called their listed number twice and left messages describing what i was looking for and area of town where i lived. Neither call was returned.
Category
gutter cleaning
CINDY C.
5.0
06/22/2012
Dan returned my call within 24 hours. He was able to clean the gutters in the same week that he was called. He went to the house while I was at work and called me with the price of completing the job, which was very reasonable. I appreciated his responsiveness and his quick turnaround time. I will use Dan again in the future. I will also recommend him to friends and family.
Description of Work
Gutter cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning
RICHARD M.
5.0
02/22/2012
He was pretty good. My husband paid the bill and it was a reasonable price for him to pay.
Description of Work
We used Dan's Gutter & Window Cleaning. He did some of our gutters and did some exterior windows.
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning
RICHARD M.
5.0
02/19/2012
Good
Description of Work
Excellent job on gutters and outside windows. Will have him do inside windows as well. Price attractive.
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning
MARYBETH M.
5.0
02/08/2012
Very well.
Description of Work
Cleaned the gutters on the house. Removed lots of debri and cleaned up very well. I will use Dan again.
Category
gutter cleaning
bonnie K.
5.0
12/04/2011
Great experience. Dan returned call within one day. He came out two days later to quote. He gave a very reasonable quote which we accepted on the spot. We asked how soon he could start, and an hour or so later, the job was complete. He was very courteous and professional. We will hire him again.
Description of Work
Cleaned lower and upper gutters on our two-story house.
Category
gutter cleaning
VIVIAN S.
1.0
11/26/2011
It didn't go at all.
Description of Work
I phoned Dan and he indicated he would be out in a couple days to give an estimate. I never got an estimate. After a week I left a phone message. He never responded.
Category
gutter cleaning
Jonathan B.
5.0
09/01/2011
It was super easy. Called to request service. Within two days the service was complete (we weren't even home) and an invoice was sent to us. Very professional.
Description of Work
Wow! That was fast. We were really behind on cleaning out the gutters this year so their speedy response (within 48 hours) was terrific.
Category
gutter cleaning
RICHARD M.
5.0
07/18/2011
Dan was very responsive -- got to us right away and had no problems doing our 2nd floor gutters. His prices were quite reasonable. We will use him for window washing as well.
Description of Work
Dan cleaned out all our gutters on the first and second story of our house.
Category
gutter cleaning
JIM & DIANE S.
5.0
06/23/2011
This is probably the third or fourth time I have used Dan's Gutter Cleaning and will continue to use his service. He is on time and responsive. He does the job well. I continue to use his service because I am confident it will be done. In the past I had bad experiences with other services that say they have cleaned the gutters and do not realize I can look out the windows of my second floor and examine the work to some degree. Would recommend this service to my friends and family.
Description of Work
Spring Gutter Cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning
Mark F.
5.0
02/09/2011
They were good. The price was good and he came quickly. He came out as soon as I called him, I did not even call him. I left a message and gave him directions to the house and he came out and the gutters were clean. I did not even see him. I spent $65 on that work. The whole experience was painless. I would recommend him to other members and I would use him next year also. He seemed very professional.
Description of Work
I used Dan’s Gutter & Window Cleaning in November last year to clean out the gutters.
Category
gutter cleaning
PAUL J.
5.0
12/03/2010
He arrived on time, told me immediately that it would be a two day job, and finished when he said he would. I was very pleased with the work and plan to call him again next year.
Description of Work
I hired Dan to clean the windows inside and out and to clean out the gutters. He is professional, clean and fair.
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning
David S.
5.0
06/25/2010
Called Dan for an estimate. He said he'd call back in a few days. Didn't hear back from him. Called again a week later and he apologized for not calling back. He then came out and gave an estimate of $75.00. We agreed to that price. He then specified a date when he would be out to perform the work. He did the work on the day he said he would. He was very friendly. We will use him again.
Description of Work
Cleaned gutters.
Category
gutter cleaning
JIM & DIANE S.
5.0
06/21/2010
Did an outstanding job. Very thorough cleaning of gutters. Plan to continue to use Dan's service because he is reliable.
Description of Work
Cleaned the gutters on a two-story home.
Category
gutter cleaning
MICHELLE M.
5.0
02/21/2010
We have used Dan twice to clean our gutters - once in spring '09, and once in fall '09. He charged $50-55 both times, which seems on the low side compared to many other gutter cleaning services advertised in our area. He arrived on the scheduled day in spring, but some inclement weather delayed his work a couple days in late November. Dan did call and notify us of the delay ahead of time, which was appreciated.
Description of Work
Cleaned the gutters on our two story colonial house with enclosed porch. Amounts to approximately 60' of second story gutters, and 25' of first story gutters.
Category
gutter cleaning
Jane K.
5.0
12/02/2009
He was very personable, reliable and came when he said he was going to come. He did a very thorough job and I was satisfied with his service.
Description of Work
He cleaned the gutters for me.
Category
gutter cleaning
JIM & DIANE S.
5.0
05/11/2009
Outstanding service and very quick response. Will use Dan's service again! Reasonable price for gutter cleaning of two story Shaker Heights home.
Description of Work
Gutter cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning
BLAYNE M.
5.0
10/17/2008
Dan has cleaned our gutters several times and always does a fine job. As a bonus, he is much more affordable then any other company I've found.
Description of Work
Gutter cleaning on house and garage.
Category
gutter cleaning
BETH K.
5.0
10/26/2005
WE HAVE A VERY LARGE HOME, ABOUT 4000 SQUARE FEET, WITH SOME AREAS THAT ARE 3 STORIES, SO HE HAS TO USE A BIG LADDER. HE IS VERY COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL, AND GOT THE JOB DONE NEATLY AND IN A TIMELY MANNER.
Description of Work
GUTTER CLEANING.
Category
gutter cleaning
BETH K.
5.0
10/26/2005
HE IS VERY COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL, AND GOT THE JOB DONE NEATLY AND IN A TIMELY MANNER. HE IS ALSO TRUSTWORTHY.
Description of Work
WINDOW CLEANING.
Category
window cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    A.G.I. Pro Services

    Formally A "G.I." Window Cleaning. We Specialize in Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Guard installation, Soft Washing of Houses, Roof Treatments (removes black streaks over time), Pressure Washing, Deck Restoration, Driveway sealing, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Handyman Services, and Painting.  

    Angi Certified

    All American Gutters & Power Washing

    Here at All American Gutters & Power Washing we GUARANTEE our work, from a simple cleaning to the most extensive repair. We also specialize in power washing services such as houses, decks, driveways, sidewalks, fences, patios, & roofs etc. Our attention to detail is unmatched, and our work is GUARANTEED! Veteran Owned & Operated.  

    Angi Certified

    AA Window Washing LLC.

    NOW SERVICING YEAR ROUND! We are a family owned company and have been servicing the area for over 9 years. Quotes are FREE and we are Bonded and Insured! We deal in residential and commercial consumers. We accept checks, cash, and credit card. We specialize in window cleaning, gutter cleaning, and pressure washing and our work is exceptional. Check us out!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Gutter cleaning & window cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dan's Gutter & Window Cleaning

    How is Dan's Gutter & Window Cleaning overall rated?

    Dan's Gutter & Window Cleaning is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    Does Dan's Gutter & Window Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dan's Gutter & Window Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Dan's Gutter & Window Cleaning offer?

    Dan's Gutter & Window Cleaning offers the following services: Gutter cleaning & window cleaning.