Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc

Founded 1996 • With Angi since December 2010

4.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3649 Pine Creek Dr

Williamsburg, OH 45176

Description

Additional email - mfitzgerald@fuse.net. Additional website - www.cincinnatibathtubrefinishing.com. Our warranty is the best in the industry, five years non-prorated for residential and two years for commercial. NO issues with the BBB. Our goal is to provide the very best products and service in

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/26/2016


Todd G.

Very happy. Tried three different companies. One received a call back a day and a half later, one couldn't do the job for for to five weeks. Heard back from Fitzgerald's within an hour. Had the work done within the week. Finish looked great, clean up was what I expected.

Description of Work
Bathtub recoated

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

04/18/2016


Katherine S.

The repair looks great. We had a large chip in our tub and he was able to fix it and get a great color-match for the tub, which is desert sand. If you look closely you can see there is a bit of difference, however just looking at the tub overall, you'd never be able to tell any work was done. He was on time and finished quickly for the type of job it was. Very happy with the results.

Description of Work
Repair chip in tub

Category bathtub refinishing

3.0

03/18/2015


Greg F.

He did a good job. His professionalism was midecre because I had to leave an answer on the answering machine and he would call me back at his leisure.

Description of Work
I used Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings for replacing ceramic tiles.

Category bathtub refinishing

1.0

01/20/2015


Robert U.

Not happy with performance! Dirty shoes and did not clean up over spray. Called him back the same day about and can still see pink tub where he removed tap.

Description of Work
Reglazed bath tub.

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

06/06/2014


JIM Q.

He did a fabulous job; a really good job. He cleaned up after himself. He was prompt.

Description of Work
Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc re-glazed the tub.

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

05/25/2014


Cathy R.

Vendor was very punctual, worked quickly, job was performed to meet expectations and left the job site clean.

Description of Work
Strip of bath tub inlay and re-glazed.

Category bathtub refinishing

1.0

03/24/2014


Deborah R.

no work was completed as the provider didn't call back to learn about the job.

Description of Work
We contacted them 2X leaving VMs and never received a returned phone call. We were unable to use the provider because of this.

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

02/24/2014


Zachary P.

They gave a quick estimate, scheduled within a week, were on time, finished on time and were very professional.

Description of Work
Bathroom tile glazing

Category home remodeling

3.0

08/05/2013


Janice M.

The coating sprayed on the fiberglass walls of the shower looks good. The floor and seat in the shower has some bubbles. We can live with that. What we did not like was the zero cleanup. There was dust on walls, floors, ceiling, windows, you name it. We Had to spend hours cleaning it up. Dust also in adjacent bedrooms where the doors could have been closed.

Description of Work
Refinished our shower

Category bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

[removed member name], I'm sorry you weren't totally satisfied. We try to control as much dust as possible. We used a large vent which has a long hose that was run out one of the windows in a bedroom up stairs. Your husband was kind enough to remove one of the screens for us. We also covered the door with plastic to help control the over spray. As far as the bubble on the seat it is my goal to make sure every customer is happy with the job.
5.0

12/05/2012


Julie H.

Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings was on time and did an excellent job resurfacing! They even helped us find the water turn off for the tub. They helped us with a tub in a prior home as well.

Description of Work
We had a bathtub resurfaced.

Category bathtub refinishing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Pat J Enterprises, LLC

    A mutifaceted home services business specializing in Carpentry. Structural Framing, Interior finishes, punchout, ect.  

    Angi Certified

    Signature Stone Design, LLC

    With over 40 combined years of experience with fabrication and installation, our team of three owns and operates every aspect of a project, allowing for a truly personal and professional end to end experience. We offer competitive pricing paired with unparalleled craftsmanship. We proudly serve to homes and businesses within the tri-state area and we are BBB approved. Check out our latest projects and reviews on Facebook. We specialize in granite, quartz, and marble countertops. Also offering custom cabinetry.  

    Angi Certified

    Stone Design LLC

    Established in 2000 Stone Design is a family owned full service fabricator and installer. All fabrication and installation is done in house. We have partnered with suppliers throughout the greater Cincinnati to provide you with the largest selection of materials available. Our all inclusive estimates are detail and itemized so that you are aware of each aspect of your project and the related cost. We offer clean, professional, and courteous installation teams and treat every kitchen as if it were in our own home.  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial refinish bathtubs, fiberglass, porcelain, steel and plastic, refinish ceramic tile, cabinets, bathroom sinks, kitchen countertops and appliances & chip repair to steel or fiberglass tubs.

    Services Not Offered

    Kitchen sinks refinished.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc

    How is Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc overall rated?

    Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc is currently rated 4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc open?

    Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc provide

    Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc offer free estimates?

    No, Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc?

    No, Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc offer?

    Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc offers the following services: Residential and commercial refinish bathtubs, fiberglass, porcelain, steel and plastic, refinish ceramic tile, cabinets, bathroom sinks, kitchen countertops and appliances & chip repair to steel or fiberglass tubs.

    Are there any services Fitzgerald's Creative Coatings Inc does not offer?

    Kitchen sinks refinished.