Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

WyattWorks Plumbing

4.8

(531) Verified Reviews

Founded 1979 • With Angi since March 2004

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
PL.30185
Trade License Locale
OH
Trade License Authority
Ohio: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
09/30/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1372 Lloyd Rd.

Wickliffe, OH 44092

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Emergency services offered. 40 years in business. Prices are quoted upfront. Family owned. State Certified Plumbing Contractor. Additional DBA's: Andy Wyatt Plumbing, The New Plumbing Co., Inc., Wyatt Plumbing & Heating, Inc., Wyatt Works Plumbing Solutions & Wyatt Works. Consider it done....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(531) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

466

4

28

3

13

2

10

1

14

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

plumbers (481)drain cleaning (104)sewer cleaning (38)well & water pump repair (18)drain pipe installation (17)driveway pavers (1)appliance repair (42)water heaters (20)gas leak repair (14)septic tank service (7)water softeners (5)HVAC Companies (3)
Showing 1-10 of 531 reviews
5.0

08/02/2021

It went well. Peter was on time, he explained everything to us, worked neatly and efficiently and explained how the job could work as well as the challenges presented since the work was all being done underground. I said NA to the price because we were unable to get any quotes from anybody else. Wyatt responded quickly communicated non stop and completed the job well within a reasonable time frame...

Description of Work
Snaked out door drains that were filled with mud over the years

Category drain cleaning

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the five star review [Member Name Removed]. We always appreciate hearing from our satisfied customers!
5.0

04/16/2021

Good work. Explained things. Then addressed issue he asked about. No downside.

Description of Work
Sewer line cleanout.

Category plumbing,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this great review [Member Name Removed]. We strive for a five-star experience and I am pleased to hear we achieved this goal!
5.0

03/11/2021

Ricky did an outstanding job at our home! He performed a detailed root cause analysis and subsequently replaced the toilet as the best way to solve the clogging. Ricky was transparent along the process and explained each step in detail. He was also very respectful to our family environment and in line with COVID guidelines. Well done!

Description of Work
Root cause analysis and Toilet replacement

Category appliance repair,plumbing,septic tank

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

03/06/2021

It was done quickly and neatly with no mess left behind, even though the meter location was a bit cramped.

Description of Work
Replaced a worn out main water valve at the meter.

Category appliance repair,plumbing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2021

Images

Review for WyattWorks Plumbing  - 1372 Lloyd Rd., Wickliffe, OH - 39232760

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the wonderful review [Member Name Removed]. We always treat our customer's homes as we would our own!
1.0

03/02/2021

I had water coming through my kitchen ceiling.After having spent $1,550 with WyattWorks I still had water coming through the ceiling.I was told I hadn’t spent enough money and they need to replace more pipes.And snake the main for $750.Premier Plumbing snaked the main for $220 and fixed the problem. In my opinion,WyattWorks is a scam.

Description of Work
Stop water leak.

Category appliance repair,plumbing,sewer cleaning

Cost $1,550

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

02/19/2021

Ricky was a breath of fresh air in repair service. Full explanation of what he was doing and why. Ensured I understood and was happy with the end result and just a pleasure to exceed my expectations.

Description of Work
Replaced a faucet

Category plumbing

Cost $280

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

Images

Review for WyattWorks Plumbing  - 1372 Lloyd Rd., Wickliffe, OH - 39202732

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the great review [Member Name Removed]! Be sure to give us a call if you ever need plumbing services and it will be our pleasure to help again.
5.0

02/02/2021

Mike was professional, respectful and eager to please. He performed outstanding work and did exactly as he said within the timeline and parameters he claimed. Pricing was a little higher than I wanted to spend, but they performed quality work in a timely manner. Honest and upfront and the entire company is easy going as well as easy to work with. Overall I would recommend and was very satisfied wi...

Description of Work
Master bath sink plumbing replaced and lines snaked.

Category plumbing,drain pipe,drain cleaning

Cost $370

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

Images

Review for WyattWorks Plumbing  - 1372 Lloyd Rd., Wickliffe, OH - 39170632

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

01/08/2021

Good explanation of what was needed to remove the tub and set the plan for the shower. Good explanation of what steps must be done by other contractors.

Description of Work
Estimate to replace tub with a shower.

Category appliance repair,plumbing

Cost $63.28

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2021

5.0

12/11/2020

At the initial visit the tech was knowledgeable, accommodating and quoted a very fair price.

Description of Work
All caste iron piping replaced in the crawlspace

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

5.0

12/04/2020

Fantastic service. 10 minutes early, all services and charges clearly stated. Problem was diagnosed quickly and multiple service options were provided in writing

Description of Work
bathroom was leaking down to dining room

Category appliance repair,plumbing

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2020

Services Offered

Plumbing, Repair, & Installation, Water Lines, Gas Lines, Drains, Sewer Systems, Steam Heat, Water Heaters, Well Pumps, Cracked Stacks, Shower Leaks, Tub Leaks, Garbage Disposers, Sewer Line Inspections, Downspouts, Storm Drains, Leaky Basements, Faucets, Sinks, Toilets, Space Heaters, Drain Cleaning, Electronic Pipe Thawing & Pipe Thawing.

Services Not Offered

New Construction Plumbing. Heating & Cooling.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes