Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Indoe Painting and Home Improvement LLC

Founded 2000 • With Angi since July 2007

We are dedicated to providing quality workmanship in any project we participate in.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

4.9

(19) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews
DINA M.
5.0
12/02/2017
They have done a lot of good work. They have been really helpful, i couldn't do anything without them.
Description of Work
They installed windows in 3 houses, did paintings, fix outdoor lighting, put floor in my garage. They had to clean out 3 floors that they occupied and a lot of debris removed.
Category
house painters
Thomas H.
5.0
05/04/2017
excelllent
Description of Work
paint exterrior of house
Category
house painters
Brian H.
5.0
03/30/2016
Great-- professional job. Reasonable pricing.
Description of Work
Painted exterior of home. They also painted interior 5 years ago
Category
house painters, interior painters
Darren Z.
5.0
06/22/2015
.
Description of Work
.
Category
interior painters
Brad S.
5.0
05/15/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Indoe Painting painted the majority of the first level of my home and one room in the upper level. Many of the walls on the first level were rough due to being painted over wallpaper. Indoe smoothed the rough walls, patched a few areas with holes and painted the rest. I was very satisfied with the result and the total price was within 5% of the estimate.
Category
house painters
LANA G.
3.0
01/15/2014
The window in my garage works and looks much better and the outside front door area is also much better. Most of the cracks in my sunroom walls have stayed covered, but not all of them. The walls in the sunroom had some gaps in the painting that Craig had his painter come out and go over. The bathroom walls look better, but I didn't notice until "sitting" that there are still areas that were not repaired. But the biggest problem came with the installation of the exterior door of my sunroom. I do not know if they measured incorrectly (the door is an odd size), but when the door came, it was the wrong size. Instead of informing me of this, they built out the door frame to accommodate it. So, the storm door was larger than the exterior door. I'm not even sure I could have gotten the key into the handle to unlock it because of the frame they had built out. As soon as I saw it, I called Craig, who came right over and agreed it was a shoddy job. They reordered the door, but had issues with one that came in and had to reorder it. It was FINALLY done in December. The initial door was installed in October I am in the process of selling my house and I kept hoping that no one would look closely at the door until it was redone. It looks nice, now, but I was obviously not happy with how they tried to modify the door frame to make the door fit in the first place. I was not here as they were finishing up, but my husband was and he said they were cleaning up their paint supplies at our kitchen sink!!! We have 2 utility sinks, but they never asked where they were.
Description of Work
The men from Indoe Painting repaired and painted the window in my garage, painted the outside of my entryway, repaired the walls and ceiling of my sunroom and painted it, replaced a storm and door in my sunroom, and repaired walls in upstairs bath and painted it.
Category
house painters

Service Provider Response

Yes I agree the door was a nightmare. The first door did come in incorrectly sized as it was a custom order and was installed and modified to work. As soon as I was called I agreed that it was below our standard and immediately reordered door . The second door arrived at store with cracks in it and I gad them return and and reorder. As soon as the third door came in we installed the following day. I apologize for any inconvenience . We appreciated your understanding at the time as we were doing everything possible to make the situation right. We strive for customer satisfaction and are truly sorry that we did not measure up to that. I hope your sale goes smoothly
REBECCA L.
5.0
11/05/2013
Craig responded promptly to my request for quotation, assessing the job and advising that he would be able to schedule us within a week or two. Having had a friend advise me of some preferred materials and processes I was impressed that Craig advised precisely the same and displayed superior knowledge of exterior paint products, in particular. He prepped and painted all of the wooden trim on our brick house and restored chalking where needed. Having brought a crew of @ five, they were finished in no time! Craig encouraged me to contact him if I found anything that may need further attention, and he promptly returned to spruce up a little chalking when I noticed a spot on the north peak that needed some extra attention. The crew were quiet, efficient, and did a thorough cleanup. Great service!
Description of Work
Painted exterior
Category
house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you ! It was a pleasure meeting and doing business with you. Please let me know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Craig Indoe
Warren S.
5.0
08/19/2013
Craig Indoe inspected our premises and provided the bid to paint the entire exterior of the house and gazebo. We liked his bid and proposition, compared to three others we had received, even tho it was not the lowest bid. They had other jobs to finish, then started by power washing our house on Friday, 8/9/2013. Four painters were on the job Tuesday 8/13/2013 and completely finished everything on Friday 8/16/2013. The house is just beautiful and we are very pleased with everything. They furnished all materials, with particular attention to getting the colors just like we wanted. The painters were very proficient, friendly, and courteous. They kept everything clean and orderly. They did everything to please us. My wife and I would recommend Indoe Painting, without reservations, to anyone.
Description of Work
Painted the entire exterior of the house and gazebo.
Category
pressure washing, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [member name removed] it was a pleasure working with you. The guys also commented on what a great guy you were the work with. If you ever need anything please give me a call. Thanks again Craig
DINA M.
5.0
08/16/2013
They charged $3000 and that included labor and the material they supplied. They did a great job and a lot of work for good price. We've been using them since 2006. I tell them what I need done and they come over and get it done quick.
Description of Work
We have used Indoe Painting. We just had them do our kitchen and bathroom in one of our rental suits. They did the kitchen and bathroom floors and they had to remove the old floor. They put in kitchen cabinets, counter tops, and sink. They reinforced the bathroom floors and wall and around the toilet.
Category
home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you [member name removed], As always it is a pleasure doing business with you! Craig Indoe
David B.
5.0
03/18/2013
unknown
Description of Work
They did a great job.
Category
house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [member name removed], It was a pleasure working with you. Craig Indoe
Catherine V.
5.0
02/06/2013
I use them a lot. I call him for a lot of little things. He is a pretty good all-around handyman. He started out principally as a painter and the company has grown. I've been with him since the beginning. One year they did a lot of painting for us. He is a charming guy. He was recommended by a paint company when I first needed a painter. He hires a lot of men that are recovering alcoholics. We are impressed with the care he shows those men. They seem inspired to do their best work for him. I have recommended him to several people that have used him. He is reliable and he would do anything in the world for us. The punctuality of the some of the workers at the beginning was kind of questionable but he has worked on it and it is much better now.
Description of Work
We used Indoe Painting for painting and handyman work.
Category
handyman service, house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member name removed] It is always a pleasure working with you . You and [Member name removed]are great people Thanks again Craig
DINA M.
5.0
12/03/2012
I had Indoe do exterior painting for me on two houses. When I needed the bathrooms renovated, they were there to do it all.
Description of Work
Indoe painting renovated two bathrooms for me. They put down a floor, installed toilet and sink, painted the bathrooms. They also had to drywall a small section.
Category
drywall, home remodeling, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks as always ! Craig
Ersuela M.
5.0
07/24/2012
unknown
Description of Work
Craig and his crew removed old tole and installed this glass tile. Love the finished project!
Category
home remodeling

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working with you Craig Indoe
DINA M.
5.0
11/03/2011
I really liked the work they did and would hire them again.
Description of Work
Indoe Painting remodeled two bathrooms and corrected many problems. They have also done exterior painting for me. I am very satisfied with the company.
Category
house painters
Greg and Robin L.
5.0
12/29/2010
I have heard great reviews on this guy. I messed up and used another company, but I should've gone with him. We had a big storm come through, which changed our plans on everything. I was pretty impressed with him. His references were my personal friends. Using a different company was a huge, huge mistake. He definitely seemed to know what he was doing. I would definitely recommend going with him.
Description of Work
He gave me an estimate on doing some exterior painting, windows, and drywall.
Category
drywall, handyman service, replacement windows, house painters
DEBORAH S.
5.0
06/23/2010
It went great. Craig is very conscientious about his work. He doesn't do it all but hires his crew and is always on the job, checking to make sure it's up to par. The price was very fair for the work that was done.
Description of Work
Removal of existing bathroom carpet and vinyl; installation of new vinyl flooring; paint ceiling and walls and trim, including repairing the walls; moving existing light fixture hookup to a new location and patching old location; installation of garbage disposal, including electrical.
Category
electrician, home remodeling, interior painters
ron N.
5.0
12/02/2009
Indoe painting was given the job, my wife was home at the time, when they showed up promptly on the said day.The crew hung the awning and moved the down spout, I believe better than it was originally!!! They left the place clean and did a wonderful job
Description of Work
needed an aluminum awning rehung on my brick home, craig came over suggested a few ideas with his estimate and it was determined the downspout needed to be moved as well, and craig said he could do that also
Category
awnings, handyman service
RICHARD G.
5.0
11/12/2008
Craig, the owner, came to our house to measure the windows. About 6 weeks later he come to remove the old windows and install the replacements. The job was completed promptly and perfectly within about 6 hours. Craig and his assistant did a great job. They installed, caulked, and stained the new windows perfectly and left our house spotless.
Description of Work
Replaced and installed several windows. The seals had failed, and the windows needed to be replaced.
Category
handyman service, replacement windows, house painters
DINA M.
5.0
07/16/2007
In addition to the painting, they repaired some awnings and helped us around the house. In a couple of days they made the place look really good! I am very pleased with the outcome and I would definitely recommend them to others.
Description of Work
They painted the exterior of the home.
Category
awnings, handyman service, house painters

Other local Pros in your area

HENNESSY'S INTERIOR PAINTING SERVICE

For the fastest response, please call Gary directly at (440) 777-1598! ANGI Super Service Award winner yearly!! Owner-operated with the owner on each job at all times (+) 3 full-time employees - Excellent response time and attention to detail with every job. Insurance credentials available upon request - No subs - Free estimates and no travel charges!  

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Home Exteriors Roofing, Siding and Windows

Fast, Affordable, & Dependable. Over 35 years in business, Family Owned and operated. We specialize in the complete exterior envelope, Windows, Siding, Roofing, Gutters and Doors. What's in your future? Maybe a new roof for your home or possibly a complete exterior makeover? Talk with one of our roofing, window or siding professionals to find the action that best fits your needs. We're happy to make some repairs to buy you some time, or make a replacement if it is needed. You want a contractor you can trust, and one who has the experience to help you make some major decisions. We will listen to your goals, desires, and help alleviate any concerns. We will walk you through the process like you were one of our family.  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Window Genie of Cleveland West

Window Genie of Cleveland West is your locally owned and operated leader in streak free window cleaning, window tinting, pressure washing, gutter cleaning and holiday lighting. Window Genie's commitment to customer satisfaction and professionalism is what has made us America's fastest growing home service franchise. With world class training and service standards, you will feel safe knowing our uniformed technicians have completed a thorough background check and will take great pride in caring for your home or office. We carry full insurance, are bonded and use only the best equipment and materials available in today's market. Estimates are always free.  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

PO Box 450736

Westlake, OH 44145

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

Indoe Painting and Home Improvement LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Indoe Painting and Home Improvement LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 AM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 AM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 AM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 AM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 AM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Indoe Painting and Home Improvement LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

Yes, Indoe Painting and Home Improvement LLC offers free project estimates.

Yes, Indoe Painting and Home Improvement LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Indoe Painting and Home Improvement LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Indoe Painting and Home Improvement LLC offers emergency services.

Yes, Indoe Painting and Home Improvement LLC offers warranties.

Indoe Painting and Home Improvement LLC offers the following services: Interior & Exterior Painting, Drywall Repair, Powerwashing, Kitchen & Bathroom Remodels,Windows, General Home Repairs