Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath

Founded 1978 • With Angi since December 2007

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

795 Sharon Dr Ste 102

Westlake, OH 44145

Description

Cost is determined by the job.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Bonnie H.
5.0
09/06/2019
It was very good, they were very efficient, they were on time and professional.
Description of Work
They did some custom works on our kitchen and attic.
Category
remodeling
Terri and Mark G.
5.0
08/22/2017
It went great! . A couple of times we asked Lorrie to have Terry return for something minor, after the completion date and each time they followed through without hesitations or questions. It was a pleasure working with the Breitenbach team!! 😊 Would recommend them highly.
Description of Work
Terry Breitenbach and his team refurbished our entire kitchen, tearing out old cabinets, replacing with beautiful new and overseeing the new electrical system and installation of our new granite countertops. Although having a teardown of the kitchen, including all the plumbing and kitchen water turn offs, etc. is stressful, won't downplay that, but working with Terry, Sonny and Lorrie, (Breitenbach"s 'hands on, and professional Secretary) was a very positive experience. Our kitchen is absolutely gorgeous, love it and would recommend Terry and his team to others planning renovations of kitchens, baths or other home improvements. Thank you guys!!
Category
countertops, electrician, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. Our priority at Breitenbach Remodeling is to make our customer's happy and our team puts a lot of hard work in every project we do from planning the project to the final completion. We are very happy that you are satisfied with our work. It's a pretty big deal to us when a customer posts a positive review. It was a pleasure working with you also Terri. Thank you again. Lorrie
Chris G.
5.0
04/26/2017
Wonderful work! Terry is the ultimate professional.
Description of Work
Fixed a wooden kitchen pantry.
Category
woodworking, home remodeling, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the review. We are very fortunate to have a great staff here at Breitenbach Remodeling - combined we have well over 50 years of experience. Very kind to write the review. Lorrie
Craig C.
5.0
01/12/2015
They worked with us very patiently during the decision process (picking the door style and color, primarily). We booked the start of the project about two months in advance. They started one day later than planned due to an overrun on the project ahead of ours. Thereafter, workers were on site almost every day until completion except for a short gap when some of the materials provided by 4B were unsatisfactory and had to be replaced. They kept us informed of schedule changes and made up what they could of the lost time with longer days and at least one Saturday. The work quality was excellent as was the care the crew took in minimizing dirt and cleaning up daily.
Description of Work
Breitenbach refaced most of our kitchen and laundry room cabinets, replaced some others, and added four new ones.They also installed wire basket pull-out drawers in cabinets which had only shelves before. New cabinets and refacing materials came from 4B. They also installed a new exhaust hood over the cooktop to replace the former microwave with its weak draft.
Category
cabinet refacing
BETTY K.
5.0
11/14/2012
There is still some ongoing work that needs to be done here. They've been very good. They originally arranged for the replacement of my refrigerator, it was one of those built-in refrigerators and was built with the house in 1960 so they got rid of it for me. And they went with me to Stewart's; Stewart's is a good place in Elyria and they have good appliances and TVs and stuff like that, and I got a nice refrigerator and then they arranged for it to be placed in to the wall where the other one had been; and this one just rolls in and out, it's not built in. They also had to readjust one of my refinished kitchen drawers, and you would never know that it was done. And they replaced a door bell that was difficult, they took care of outside lights, outside lamps, and different things. Now, when we get cleared up a little bit here, I am waiting for them to do some work in the bathroom.
Description of Work
I have used Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath a few months ago and just recently again. The last time they were out, they had to fix doors that wouldn't close, the outside lights, and the doorbell. They also arranged for a portable television so that it could be set-up, and the windows had to be adjusted; these are casement windows, so they arranged for polyglass windows.
Category
electrician, replacement windows, home remodeling, cabinet refacing, doors
DEAN B.
5.0
06/21/2010
They were great. I was recommended by my neighbor to use their services. The quality of their work was fine. I would use their services in the future too.
Description of Work
I used the services of Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath for some carpentry work outside my house and they also replaced my front door in summer of 2006.
Category
woodworking, doors
Gloria M.
5.0
12/10/2007
The crew gets an A+++. They arrived on time. They brought in cloths to protect the floor. They worked constantly. The crew worked great together. They cleaned up at the end the day so one could not tell they had even been in the house. They went above and beyond. They were very professional. My kitchen is beautiful.
Description of Work
Terry was recommend by the granite company to install our new countertops. We had him come out to give us an estimate. We needed to order the sink, faucet and cooktop. We wanted someone who would do the countertop installation. They would also install the sink, faucet and cooktop. When all the materials were in, the crew came and removed the old tops, sink and cooktop. They prepared the cabinets to take the new granite countertop. They installed the sink, faucet and cooktop.
Category
countertops, home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Home Exteriors Roofing, Siding and Windows

    Fast, Affordable, & Dependable. Over 35 years in business, Family Owned and operated. We specialize in the complete exterior envelope, Windows, Siding, Roofing, Gutters and Doors. What's in your future? Maybe a new roof for your home or possibly a complete exterior makeover? Talk with one of our roofing, window or siding professionals to find the action that best fits your needs. We're happy to make some repairs to buy you some time, or make a replacement if it is needed. You want a contractor you can trust, and one who has the experience to help you make some major decisions. We will listen to your goals, desires, and help alleviate any concerns. We will walk you through the process like you were one of our family.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Smart Choice Windows & More

    At Smart Choice Windows and More, our goal is to exceed all of our customers' expectations by providing them with Quality products, Professionally Installed, at an Affordable price. From start to finish, we communicate with you throughout your home improvement process. We never take short-cuts. You receive free estimates with no pressure salesmanship. Your job is done right the first time by our service and installation teams. You can deal direct with the owner. We will exceed your expectations.  

    Angi Certified

    Mr. Electric of Cleveland

    Since 1994, the professional electricians at Mr. Electric have been serving residential and commercial customers throughout the US and Canada. We get it right the first time, delivering the most comprehensive electrical services including installation, upgrade, and repair solutions available.  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Kitchen and Bath Remodeling; Countertops, Solid Surfaces, Formica. Home Remodeling of any room.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath

    How is Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath overall rated?

    Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath open?

    Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath provide

    Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath offer free estimates?

    Yes, Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath offers free project estimates.

    Does Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath offer a senior discount?

    No, Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath?

    Yes, Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath offers warranties.

    What services does Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath offer?

    Breitenbach Kitchen & Bath offers the following services: Kitchen and Bath Remodeling; Countertops, Solid Surfaces, Formica. Home Remodeling of any room.