Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Done Painting L.L.C.

Founded 1999 • With Angi since January 2010

4.7

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P.O.Box 450694

Westlake, OH 44145

Description

We are a small Veteran owned company. We are insured, Member B.B.B. The owner is on site everyday, every job. We give FREE estimates.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

09/13/2016


Gregory S.

They are still trying to get it done they have been here for 3 weeks now its 9/13/16 and they are still painting the house. There is bubbles in the paint , blotches and they have over sprayed my brick. This is a 2 day job and they are working for 3 weeks .

Description of Work
They came to paint the exterior of the house.

Category house painters

5.0

11/18/2015


Camille A.

Description of Work
We hired All Done Painting to paint the exterior trim as well as 4 large columns on front porch of our house. The were quick to give an estimate, showed up on time and did a great job. I am hiring them again to do some interior paint work in December.

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

10/22/2015


joseph T.

Dave appeared on time to estimate the job. He gave me a detailed oral description of the work his crew would perform, answering all my questions & provided a detailed written estimate the next day. He called to keep me up to date as to when he could start the job, it being late in the season & weather dependent. He let me know the date & time his crew would arrive & they were punctual. The crew chief went over the job with me to be certain there were no misunderstandings before the work commenced. The crew was friendly, professional, neat & efficient. At the end of each day the crew chief let me know the time they would start the next morning & they were always on time. The work included power washing, scrapping, caulking & nailing loose boards. My house is primarily brick, with wood siding and an extensive amount of trim. They took their time to do a quality job. When the job was completed, the crew chief asked me to look at their work to see if I had any questions or concerns & that if they missed any areas they would be happy to return to complete the work. I found none. The next day Dave & his crew returned for a final walk around the house to be certain I was satisfied. Dave left the remaining paint should I need to do any touch up work in the years ahead. I am extremely pleased with the work performed and with Dave and his crew. I plan to use them in the future. I highly recommend them without reservation.

Description of Work
Paint exterior of house

Category house painters

5.0

03/28/2015


TONY T.

Everything went fine.

Description of Work
painted living room, dining room & bath including woodwork. Removed wallpaper in bath & finished walls

Category house painters

5.0

10/07/2012


wafa N.

Everything was good he is a very nice and honest person, I would work with him again in the future.

Description of Work
He painted the front exterior of my house, 3 days he did a very good job, very nice, cleaned my gutters while he was up there free of charge, he price was very good for the work done, I would recommend him to anyone.

Category house painters

5.0

01/04/2012


Elaine K.

All Done had done some painting for us previously. Over the summer, one of the grandkids "painted some pictures for us...on the walls, in the den and hall! I love my grandson, but I admit I could've done without the "Art Work"! We called Dave at All Done and he came over and fixed up the walls before the holidays. The folks over at All-Done are always polite, and they go out of their way to please us.

Description of Work
Touched up/ Painted two rooms for us.

Category house painters

5.0

11/22/2011


Fumiaki T.

Very nice and honest. Highly reccommended.

Description of Work
Painted window trims, shutters, and doors professionally (~3 day/2 man work). Trimmed tree branches, bring them away, cleaned gutters, and fixed a fallen downspout for free.

Category house painters

5.0

06/20/2010


Elaine K.

All Done Painting has always done a great job for us. In early spring, our deck was a mess and we contacted them for a bid and consult on what needed to be done. They pressured washed it for us and then re-surfaced it. While they were working on it, I mentioned that the rain gutter kept overflowing onto the deck when it rained and Dave, the owner, went up, that day, and cleaned the gutters out for me (for free!) This month we decided to get the inside of our home fixed up... It had been a long time since we had painted our interior walls. Years ago, we did it ourselves, and it turned out ok, but not great. Now though, I kept putting it off, since we never seem to have time to do it, (and even less energy to get it done!) My husband suggested that we get a professional to do it and I'm sooo glad that we did! I figured I'd check with All-Done again, since we had such good service from them last time. The rooms all turned out so beautiful. We had several areas that needed the dry wall repaired and one room had old wallpaper that had to be removed, Ugh! We've used this company twice now, and they've always done a professional job for us. The work was done for the price they quoted, they're were on time, got the work done on time, and they always clean up the work area when they're done.

Description of Work
They cleaned and resurfaced our deck in early spring and this month we had them paint several rooms in our home, including repairing damage to some of the walls. They also cleaned out our gutters when I mentioned that the rain was running over the top.

Category gutter cleaning, house painters, interior painters

5.0

03/06/2010


Julie B.

We had our home repainted last summer.Dave the owner was very professional and straight forward with us .We felt comfortable and they did a great job. It was a fair price and we would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
We had our home painted.

Category house painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Desatnik Decorating

    At Desatnik Decorating we pride ourselves in quality drywall and plaster work along with painting, paying attention to fine detail, and a clean professional atmosphere. We also perform other home improvements as listed in our company profile. Always trying to accommodate people especially in emergency situations where timing is critical.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    All American Gutters & Power Washing

    Here at All American Gutters & Power Washing we GUARANTEE our work, from a simple cleaning to the most extensive repair. We also specialize in power washing services such as houses, decks, driveways, sidewalks, fences, patios, & roofs etc. Our attention to detail is unmatched, and our work is GUARANTEED! Veteran Owned & Operated.  

    MDS Painting LLC.

    Mds Painting llc. is superservice award winner 8 years running! Mds Painting looks forward to completing your home improvement needs! Michael Stahl is owner and painter. He operates and oversees business so he will be on every job (no sub-contractors!) MDS is insured through Erie insurance with 1.5 million in liability coverage.Mds specializes in interior and exterior repainting with focus and quality and professionalism. Free estimates so don't hesitate to call ! 216.965.3804  

    Offers by MDS Painting LLC. on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    interior painting, exterior painting, deck staining, gutter cleaning, flag pole painting, light pole painting, barn painting, metal roof painting, residential painting, commercail painting, tree trimming, pressure washing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Done Painting L.L.C.

    How is All Done Painting L.L.C. overall rated?

    All Done Painting L.L.C. is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Done Painting L.L.C. open?

    All Done Painting L.L.C. is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does All Done Painting L.L.C. provide

    All Done Painting L.L.C. accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does All Done Painting L.L.C. offer free estimates?

    No, All Done Painting L.L.C. does not offer free project estimates.

    Does All Done Painting L.L.C. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Done Painting L.L.C. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Done Painting L.L.C. offer a senior discount?

    No, All Done Painting L.L.C. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does All Done Painting L.L.C. offer emergency services?

    Yes, All Done Painting L.L.C. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All Done Painting L.L.C.?

    Yes, All Done Painting L.L.C. offers warranties.

    What services does All Done Painting L.L.C. offer?

    All Done Painting L.L.C. offers the following services: interior painting, exterior painting, deck staining, gutter cleaning, flag pole painting, light pole painting, barn painting, metal roof painting, residential painting, commercail painting, tree trimming, pressure washing.