Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc.

Founded 1995 • With Angi since January 2003

4.8

(128) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3545 Dover Center Rd

Westlake, OH 44145

Description

Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. if a family owned and operated business. We have the highest quality of customer care in the industry. You will be working directly with the owner, Rick, from start to finish to ensure your satisfaction. Whether you have experienced poor service from others in the

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/25/2022


Richard S.

They was very professional. They came in and put a camera down our entire furnace system to see how bad it really was. It was filthy. Has never been cleaned before as far as I am aware of. They show us the pictures. And made their recommendation. And then send us a contract of two options. Once we made the decision. They ordered the product and came in and clean our ducts and coated the area we agreed upon. Then they came back and put a second coat on. I am very pleased with the work they did and the fact they cleaned up after themselves. I would highly recommend this company. This is all they do. To me it was worth the money to stop the dirt getting blown up and out of the furnace duct system on to the furniture.

Description of Work
Cleaning and a pit coating.

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

04/01/2022


Jo S.

The house is 60+ years old and the ducts had never been cleaned. We had a lot of remodeling done and we'd always had cats. We were getting a new furnace so wanted to have the ducts cleaned. The crew showed up on time, did a great job, protected all surfaces (floor, carpet, counters). They cleaned up after work was done and the air ducts now look brand new. The same week we had the furnace installed and the installer said, "wow! your ducts are really clean!"

Description of Work
Our 1 furnace ranch had airducts which we needed cleaning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

5.0

12/31/2019


Peter T.

- Because we were having furnaces replaced, accelerated their availability, coordinated with the furnace installer. - Kim was pleasant, helpful, thorough - Returned my after-hours voicemail with a Saturday phone call - Were prompt, worked efficiently - Owner Rick was on the job, Brian and AJ were polite, careful, and personable - Although I'd failed to specify dryer vent cleaning, they were able to squeeze it into their day's schedule and add it on - Place was spotless after

Description of Work
air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

4.0

09/22/2019


Shelley K.

They are very much in demand so it was hard to schedule them and difficult to communicate to schedule. I was finally able to schedule with Kim via email. I booked it way out because they were so busy. They were nearly an hour late, but they did call to alert me to that. I appreciated it. It is a long setup and I wish they would have told me what they were doing in more detail. They answered my questions, but I was not aware of what happens to your HVAC system during the process. They did not volunteer more than what I asked. My bad, I guess I should have researched more of what to expect from the process. It was very thorough and my dust in the house is way down now. My HVAC service had told me to do it because I had new hardwood floors installed earlier in the year and there was sawdust throughout the system. This definitely took care of it. I also had my dryer vent done, which was a "freebie" via Angie's List. This is where my grade of B comes in. They did a very thorough job on the inside and next to nothing on the outside. I have a roof dryer vent and have had it cleaned before. They always suction from the roof and other times they get a fairly good pile of debris from it. I have a wooded lot and leaves and birds nests and lint etc are always up there. When I asked, they said they went up there. I was watching and never saw anyone go up there? I can't say for sure but every other time I have had it cleaned, my house literally shakes from the suction up there. No such thing happened. I suppose it was because it was a freebie, not as much effort involved. I will need to hire someone else to clean the dryer vent because it scares me to let that go. All in all, I think they did a good job. I was just disappointed in the dryer vent cleaning.

Description of Work
Air ducts and dryer vent cleaning

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello Member, Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We really do appreciate when customers provide us feedback, especially honest feedback. That is what Angie's is for. What we'd like to do is have Rick, the owner of Advanced, come out and inspect the dryer vent. Our guys are paid hourly, so they do not short cut due to a freebie. It's all the same to them. The normal dryer vent cleaning process does take us to the roof to clean and push debris down to the internal wall opening where the vacuum hose is located. However, if it is a long run, a steep roof, or there are strong winds, and we can disconnect the vent pipe in the attic, we sometimes go that route instead. It still gets the job done as promised. I will talk to our guys to find out exactly what happened. However, if the vent is not 100% clean, we will schedule a time that is convenient for you to re-clean. We do guarantee our work, 100%. As for the difficulty in scheduling, I own that completely. Every conversation takes about 15-30 minutes because I am very thorough in my explanation of the cleaning process. People are asking very important questions, and that means the public is more aware of the scammers out there. This is a great problem to have, but being too busy has its ill side-effects, too. I am sorry that you took the brunt of that. Ok, I am going to call you right now! We'd like the opportunity to earn that A! Sincerely, Kim
1.0

08/03/2018


Gregory J.

I contacted this company to arrange air duct cleaning. I was immediately directed to the company's voice mail during which time I left a message requesting service. It's been several days and no attempt has been made to contact me; therefore, I selected another "Super Service Award" company that immediately fulfilled my request. Wouldn't a "Super Service Award" company contact a potential customer within 48 hours? This one didn't.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello Member, I did go back through all of my messages, and I found your call information. I do have the call listed as "returned - left message" I am sorry that we did not connect, and sincerely hope that your air duct cleaning needs for your [Member Information Removed] Condo were met.
5.0

07/17/2018


Susan G.

Technicians were on time and did a thorough, efficient cleaning.

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello member! Thank you for reviewing our services! Enjoy your clean and healthy ductwork!
3.0

04/18/2018


Cathy C.

The technicians were very friendly. The process was mostly as clean as they explain, except for a couple vents that blew up dust from the vents into the room. As soon as they finished the air duct cleaning, the master bathroom temperature dropped 3 degrees. We recently had this fixed and have a thermostat in that bathroom. The owner Rick said sometimes the flapper in the vent moves when they clean. He came out and made some adjustments but the temperature only increased 1 degree. Even thought the technicians told me several times that Rick has a scope, Kim said the scope will not work to find out why the air flow decreased. Rick and his wife Kim then said this has never happened in 30 years, they have no proof that the master bathroom changed 3 degrees, the thermostats could have changed, and little things can happen. Kim said they were not trying to get out of fixing the issue, which is exactly what we feel like they were doing. Rick finally said they do not have HVAC experience. Although we chose them because they had what seemed like a good price for the job, now we will have to pay someone else to put the vents back as they were.

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, We are very disappointed in your review of our services, as we take them very seriously. I am going to address your comments one piece at a time, as we have our own side of the story that deserves to be shared with Angies List members. 1) You and I spoke about the 3 degree difference immediately after I received your call. We then scheduled a time for Rick to come over to check your dampers to make sure nothing had closed up after our cleaning. He arrived, checked the damper and it was wide open. He also checked to make sure the ducts were cleaned as promised, and he found nothing but clean ductwork. You mentioned that dirt blew in from a vent and into your room, but you never mentioned that to me during our 4 phone calls nor did you mention it to Rick while he was there. (At this point, the thermostat changed by one degree but it had nothing to do with Rick's visit) 2) You did ask us to scope the ductwork in order to discern why the temperature in a bathroom might be 2 degrees different that the readings at your main home thermostat, and I did explain that we do not have an instrument that does that. Our camera scope is used for visual diagnostic purposes in ductwork that lies below a slab foundation. Our camera is for horizontal ducts and your ductwork is up and down - vertical. (And there is no temp. measurement on our camera) 3) While we have been in business for 24 years, we have never had someone suggest that we altered their temperature by any number of degrees. That was not an excuse or a denial of any sorts, it's just the simple truth. Our duct cleaning process can not change temperature or alter a reading on a thermostat. Anyway, after checking to insure that airflow was NOT altered, Rick then asked for your patience so that he could consult with other HVAC companies in case they had some answers. All three Angies List companies that we work with every day gave us the same response. Many things can alter a change in a thermostat. Humidity (bathroom), sunlight, time of day, turning it off and on, and especially the quality of the thermostat. All three companies said that a store bought, room thermostat that you have is not considered reliable. Rick did speak with your husband, and he was satisfied with our explanation and Rick suggested that you consult with your own HVAC professional if you were still dissatisfied. All in all, you hired us to provide you with a thorough cleaning of your ductwork ,and you agreed that we did just that. We regret that your thermostat was an issue for you and us, but we spent quite a bit of time trying to get answers to help you. We are disappointed in the F for responsiveness and feel it should be an A, instead, as we did everything possible to resolve a situation in a very timely manner.
5.0

02/26/2018


LYNN S.

Let me start by saying that when I called Kim took a good amount of time to thoroughly explain how they do the job, including many of the small details. This was very helpful as we have not had this kind of work done before and didn't know what to expect. The estimate she gave me was the cost of the job, no add-ons, etc. Dustin and Josh did a great job. They were prompt and professional. They were extremely thorough in how they cleaned all of the vents and ducts and totally cleaned-up after themselves when they were done. They found a missing cap on a duct work run that they replaced, even though it was not a part of the job. Thank you for a job well done. We will definitely use Advanced Air Duct Solutions in the future.

Description of Work
We had the air ducts cleaned after having to have concrete jack hammered in the basement for a new drainage system to be put in. The house is 10 years old and we had never had them cleaned before.

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you for taking the time to review our services! And we are truly happy when our customers are happy! Enjoy your nice, clean home and know that we are here for you should the need arise!
5.0

02/07/2018


Christine S.

Their Integrity, quality of service, kindness and responsiveness is all you could ask for from a company. Great company that I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning and dryer duct cleaning.

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for the opportunity to clean your home's air ducts and your dryer vent - again! Repeat business has kept our doors open for 23 + years! And because the only advertising we do is via Angie's list, it means so much that you would provide us with a review! Kim
5.0

02/07/2018


Kristen S.

They are very proessional, hard working, and knowledgeable. I refer them to others all the time, in fact my realtor has now started referring them as well. They are prompt, did the job well, and worked around my 3 dogs without any issues at all. They were so easy to work with, great people all around, and so honest.

Description of Work
Duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear member, Thank you for reviewing our work!! It was a pleasure taking care of your home, meeting your expectations, and working around "interacting with" your three pups! Enjoy many years in your new home!
5.0

02/06/2018


Jeff P.

I have had them out a couple of times at my new home and the owner walked me through the issues and helped me address them. They are great.

Description of Work
They clean my air ducts

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello Member, Thank you for having us out to your home! We look forward to sealing the in-slab ductwork for you. You will notice a huge difference in the amount of dirt and ground moisture getting in through the breaches in your system!
5.0

02/05/2018


Phyllis R.

I have severe allergies and I was suffering. We had done work in our home with wood flooring and when the work was being done it kicked up a lot of dust. We had them come in and clean them really good. We were really was impressed with the young men who were working for them. They were observant and put things on their shoes because they were coming in and out of the garage. They were so polite.

Description of Work
They cleaned my air ducts.

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you for reviewing our services! So many of our customers suffer with household allergies, especially during the winter months when we are breathing circulating air! And if ductwork is cleaned using proper methods and appropriate equipment, it really can make a world of difference. We appreciate the comments about our crew. They are hardworking and honestly take pride in helping our customers! I will be sure to share your compliments! We hope you are feeling better!
5.0

02/05/2018


Kelly P.

Great. They were professional and clean.

Description of Work
Cleaned my air ducts

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you for reviewing our work! It pleases us to know that we have another happy customer!! We look forward to taking care of you in the future! Tell Bandit hello for us!
5.0

09/06/2017


Dave I.

work was completed as proposed. no issues, efficient, would rehire.

Description of Work
Duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to review our services! We truly appreciate the opportunity to help make your HVAC system and home a cleaner and healthier place! Kim and Crew
5.0

05/10/2017


Robert S.

They were very clean and professional. I would've like to receive a before and after scan or report of the ducts.

Description of Work
Duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you for reviewing our services. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our work. I wish we had known that you were looking for post cleaning information. We happily take before and after pictures of ductwork upon request. Perhaps you weren't there while we cleaning your ductwork, because under normal circumstances, we do go through that information at the end of the job. I did check our database to see if any comments were made by our crew, but nothing out of the ordinary was recorded.
5.0

04/26/2017


BARBARA K.

Kim and Rick were so helpful, explaining options for repairing the in-slab duct supply boots that were not properly sealed, and also examining the in-slab ducts. The cleaning process for all of it was thorough and efficient -- great team of people.

Description of Work
Supply boots for in-slab ducts repaired, all supply and return branch runs, main trunk lines, registers were cleaned, furnace air washed, dryer vent cleaned, debris removed

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello Member, Thank you for sharing your experience with our company! We pride ourselves with being as thorough as possible with every style home, and in-slab ducts can sometimes be a challenge! Take care!!
5.0

01/26/2017


Angie T A.

We have a 4 bedroom colonial. Iit was worth it. WE can tell by how little dust is in the house especially after we clean.

Description of Work
I was skeptical about this service, but our furnace man said these were good people. They were here for 3 hours and I was shocked at what came out of my vents. I had stones, wood & dry wall along with dust. My home is 32 years old. My husband would get horrible sneeze attacks that would last 15 mins. In the two weeks were had this done he has sneezed once. I was told I probably wouldn't have to do this again in my lifetime. We recommended this to our pastor for his son who has bad allegies.

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello Member, Thank you for reviewing our services! We are so happy that you are pleased with our services! When done correctly, air duct cleaning is a game changer! Cleaner floors, upholstery, windows, light fixtures, and of course, cleaner air are all the benefits that we aim to provide. Enjoy, and thank you for hiring small and local!!
5.0

12/03/2016


TOM E.

The work went well. The workers were friendly and careful to not drag in dirt and they cleaned up well. They were punctual and experienced. We called them because we were getting bad odors from our ducts. Their inspection showed that our transite ducts had shifted over the decades and there were now gaps allowing moisture and earth odors into the ducts. The Strahl''s are good people and easy to work with.

Description of Work
Duct-cleaning throughout whole house and Duct-Armor coating of transite ducts under the slab in a large addition to the house.

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello Member, Thank you for posting your review to Angie's for us! We really enjoyed meeting you and your wife in your [Member Information Removed] home, and hope that the work that we did will bring years of enjoyment to your "Happy Summer Place"! The Duct Armor product will keep out those earthy and musty odors and insure that the transite ducts will never pose a health risk to you you or your family. Please know that we are always here for you! Sincerely, Kim and Rick Strah
5.0

11/29/2016


John H.

They started with an inspection visit to insure that their product would be a good match for the air ducts and to insure they were in a condition where the product would work. It also essential that the property have no water drainage problems as the inside of the ducts must remain dry in order for their product to remain effective and do its job. They also used that visit to come up with a firm price for the duct restoration. The installation process went well. They have to install two coats of the Duct Armor product with about a 2 week wait between coats. They accessed the ducts through floor registers and the plenum pit below the air handler and coils for our heat pump. Our unit rested on a metal box above the plenum pit allowing them to gain access to the plenum pit through one side of the metal box. They used special equipment to view inside the ducts and spray the coating product over the inside of the ducts. On the visit to install the first coat, they also clean the ducts to remove all accumulated dust and debris from them. Then they apply the coat of Duct Armor. Each coat takes about two weeks to fully dry during which we had to run the heat pump fan on continuous operation to insure the product dried properly. There was a mild odor from the product for about 24 hours after the first coat was installed which went away after we opened windows for a while. On the second coat installation there was much less odor because the second coat does not have to be as heavy as the first coat. They did a good job of cleaning up after each visit.

Description of Work
Heating/Cooling System ducts in slab were rusting and in bad shape. They had rusted through in some places. We had a choice of (1) installing new ducts in the attic and changing the system to use them, (2) having someone try to replace the ducts in the slab, (3) refurbishing the existing ducts by coating their insides with something that would reinforce and extend their life. For us option (3) seemed the best approach.

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello Member, Thank you for taking the time to include so many details about the Duct Armor process. Since you were so kind to take care of that part of the duct preservation project, I will jump in with the cost part: While the product and process is not inexpensive by any means, we find that it is always much less expensive that purchasing a new furnace, moving it to the attic and creating all new ductwork above your ceiling. And it is about 1/3 to 1/4 of the cost to cut open floors and the concrete slab to install new ductwork. This process and product is also hassle free and completely safe! We really enjoyed working with you and your wife to save your existing duct system! You have a beautiful ranch home, and protecting the integrity of the design means you will have a warmer and cleaner home! Please know that we are always here for you!
5.0

11/02/2016


Mike M.

Kim and Rick are amazing to work with. One of those companies that "gets it." They performed the work and recommended some touch up work in specific areas in the ducts. Scheduling a snap. Communication super easy. While i never want to call them again due to the type of work involved, i would in a heart beat!

Description of Work
I needed a below slab inspection.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello Member, Thank you for the positive review! You were a dream to work with, as well! It's a pleasure to do business with people who strive to take the best care of their home, and understand the benefits of clean and healthy ductwork! While restoring your ducts will never be an issue again, we will always be here to maintain the cleanliness of the ducts! Thank you for hiring local and small!
5.0

10/08/2016


Michael A.

Great service by the team. The team arrived promptly at 8:30 a.m. Let me know when they were ready to turn on the machine for cleaning. Finished in 3 hours. I would highly recommend hiring the team!

Description of Work
House air duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello Member!, Thank you for taking the time to commend us on our services! Nothing makes us happier than knowing your expectations were met!
4.0

01/25/2016


William C.

It was satisfactory. I wouldn't say it was great.

Description of Work
They provided services of duct cleaning.

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, I went back and reviewed my notes from September of 2014, so that I could address this appropriately. What I found was a couple of scheduling difficulties. Your initial contact was during our very busy season, and we were communicating by email rather than phone. Unfortunately, appointments were being filled faster than email could travel, and therefore, we experienced some miscommunication. I know that you had to settle for a date that was out a couple weeks past your preferred dates. We did learn from this experience, and now confirm appointments by phone only so that a lapse in time does not cause problems or disappointments. We do apologize for the issue, and hope that the fact that you gave us As in the other categories means that you were happy with the results. Thank you for hiring us, and I hope that when you need to have your ducts cleaned again, you [Member Name Removed] consider us.
5.0

10/11/2015


Allen B.

Absolutely great group of people, We have never had are ducts cleaned. The guys explained everything. were very thorough and did a fantastic job. Very professional and would recommend and use again.

Description of Work
Clean all air ducts and dryer vent.

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, thank you for sharing the good news regarding our air duct cleaning services! We feel good knowing that we did a good job for you and look forward to helping you out again in the future!
5.0

10/08/2015


ROBERT D.

Initially contacted Kim to get information on their services. Kim was very thorough and explained the process and approximate costs. Scheduled initial appointment for video inspection to assess damage and identify corrective actions. Initial appointment went well. Kim explained the process before beginning and provided a DVD of the video inspection. She explained what was needed / the process and provided a written estimate within one day of their visit. Scheduled the repair work and a date with Kim. Some coordination with my heating and cooling contractor was required - Kim was very willing to talk with them and the coordination went very smoothly. Emails and phone calls to Kim were always promptly returned. Everything went smoothly on the day the repairs were made. Work was completed as Kim indicated and workers cleaned up after themselves. Since a second coating of material was required, another date was scheduled. Again, everything went smoothly. Very pleased with the work that was done, the coordination that occurred and the knowledge that was shared. Both Kim and Rick are very knowledgable and easy to work with - everything went according to plan.

Description of Work
Restored rusted plenum pit and underground duct work in preparation for new furnace and air conditioner installation. Cleaned air ducts throughout first floor of home.

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear member, Thank you for submitting such a detailed account of our experiences together. We love saving existing duct work and plenum pits with Duct Armor. It's a wonderful alternative to replacing the orignal, in-slab ducts or rerouting the entire system. It was our pleasure to complete this service for you and your family. Please keep in touch and continue to enjoy your cleaner duct and furnace system. BTW, the pictures are great!!
5.0

10/03/2015


Kathy B.

When I called, Kim asked me questions about the number of rooms, vents, square footage of the house, etc., and gave me a quote for the duct cleaning. She was able to get us an appointments within days. Our appointment was scheduled for 12:30pm, but Andrew called to apologize and let me know that they had complications with their current job and that they would be late. He called once again to let me know that they were on their way. The guys worked quickly and efficiently and cleaned up after they were done. Andrew explained everything they were doing and showed me before and after pictures of our ductwork. We were very satisfied with the job they did for us.

Description of Work
Cleaned the air ducts.

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear member, Thank you for the vote of confidence! I'm so glad to hear that you were happy from A-Z! You asked great questions and took the time to listen to my responses, and that makes all the difference! Thank you for hiring a small, family owned business, and we hope that you will remember us down the road! Kim

    Other local Pros in your area

    Lakewood Furnace Co

    With over 100 years in the heating and cooling business, Lakewood Furnace Company is dedicated to providing the best possible service for you and your family. You can count on us to provide you with a system and solution that fits your family's unique needs and since we've installed many systems throughout Northeast Ohio, we've earned a reputation for doing the job right the first time. To assure your satisfaction, we start by asking questions. If we don't provide what you need and want, we're not doing our job. Second, we work with the leader in home heating and cooling equipment, Carrier. Third, we train each employee to see your job through from start to finish, making sure the unit or system performs up to your expectations. Finally, we provide quick, professional service and complete service plans to keep your systems operating at peak efficiency. It's all part of our tradition of service- assuring your complete satisfaction.  

    Gorjanc Comfort Services

    Gorjanc Comfort Services, Northeast Ohio’s premier home services company since 1963, is a second-generation heating, air conditioning, plumbing, and generator service provider. Additional DBA - Gorjanc Heating & Cooling. Award winning.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Map Construction

    MAP Construction is an Angie's List Super Service Award winner specializing in roofing and heating and cooling. By using only the finest quality materials and laborers we strive to give you the best product at the most reasonable price. Ask us how we can help you protect your home today! We serve all of Cleveland and its suburbs, as well as the general Akron area.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    $25.00
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial air duct cleaning, in-slab air duct coating featuring the patented Duct Armor product, and dryer vent cleaning and repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    Furnace repairs.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc.

    How is Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. overall rated?

    Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. open?

    Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    What payment options does Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. provide

    Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc.?

    No, Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. offer?

    Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. offers the following services: Residential and commercial air duct cleaning, in-slab air duct coating featuring the patented Duct Armor product, and dryer vent cleaning and repairs.

    Are there any services Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. does not offer?

    Furnace repairs.