Preferred Pressure Washing Services

4.9

(99) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since October 2011

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4653 Smothers Rd

Westerville, OH 43081

Description

We provide quality pressure washing and soft washing services at an affordable price for businesses and homeowners. We are fully insured and licensed and provide proof upon request. Developing relationships with all of our customers and understanding their needs allows us to provide the highest quality service at competitive and value-based prices....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(99) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

93

4

1

3

1

2

2

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (98)deck cleaning (13)gutter cleaning (6)window cleaning (3)roof cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 99 reviews
5.0

10/04/2020

They were professional and complete with no damage to house or landscaping.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete house washing

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2020

5.0

09/29/2020

Great price and excellent work. Provider was courteous and did a thorough job of getting algae off siding. Front cement porch and sidewalk look like new!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure vinyl siding and front porch with sidewalk.

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

5.0

09/15/2020

I'm extremely happy about the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Power Wash

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $254

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2020

5.0

07/30/2020

Paul and his helper spent a good amount of time doing the job right. When they were done he explained what he had done, and frankly it was above and beyond what we had asked for.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Cleaning, we had moss growing on the garage.

CATEGORY roof cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

5.0

07/03/2020

They did a fabulous job. My home had several years of moss and dirt and is a very large 2 story home. The job was bigger than he had expected but he stuck to his quoted price. The crew was polite and cleaned up when finished. Items were moved and returned. The transformation is incredible.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house pressure washed

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

5.0

05/04/2020

Paul and his assistant did a great job, and went above and beyond my expectations. Everything is brighter and looks clean .. I will hire them again when the need arises. They power washed my home (vinyl siding), roof, sidewalk in front of home as well as 1 leading from driveway to front door and along the side of house, and driveway). Not cheap, but worth the service provided.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing House, Roof, Sidewalks, Driveway

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2020

Images

Photo for Preferred Pressure Washing Services - 4653 Smothers Rd, Westerville, OH - 38539508

+1 More

5.0

09/20/2019

The house has vinyl siding. The work was excellent. The siding looked new after the wash was completed. The work took approximately 2 hours. The worker arrived at the scheduled time. Extremely courteous and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete power wash of home.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $249

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2019

5.0

09/19/2019

Great. Will have them perform this service annually

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing of house

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2019

5.0

09/19/2019

Paul and his team did a great job. I’m very pleased with the results. The white trim looks great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash my vinyl house

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $268

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

5.0

08/19/2019

Went very well! House and deck look wonderful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House and composite deck pressure washed

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $299

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2019

Services Offered

Services include, but not limited too, are cleaning of the following: * vinyl * aluminum * siding * concrete * stucco * gutters * roofs * brick * patio * shutters * fascia * soffit * decks * fences Removing the surface oxidization, dirt, mold, and other unsightly contaminants from the exterior of your property using soft wash techniques will increase curb appeal. Be more inviting to guests and most importantly, increase the value of your home

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
7.5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No